Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 263 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Travel Insurance
Read Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite happy
Posted 2 months ago
Hits useful worth To have it
Posted 3 months ago
After trying to find the right insurance with a few other famous brokers and becoming confused it seemed only natural to try confused.com. From there I progressed to a simple solution and found the cheapest and easiest option for me. Thank you confused.com.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to understand and simple to purchase totally happy with the choices i had and the information provided helped me get my best deal
Posted 3 months ago
Found site easy to navigate and results presented quickly in an easy to understand format
Posted 3 months ago
East to use, no problem for an oldie like me.
Posted 3 months ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin! A***
Posted 3 months ago
It is an easy to use site and the contact with the insurer was very good
Posted 3 months ago
We always use Confused. com for car, house and travel insurance and it always comes up trumps.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 3 months ago
Very simple and easy to use. Confused.com found just the right travel insurance for us.
Posted 3 months ago
Lots of options to choose from which allowed me to pick travel insurance suitable to our requirements and at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
No problems and quite quick
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Confused not just for travel insurance, but home and car. Have tried all the others Confused is the easiest and best. Plus cheapest.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and great! Would recommend to all to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Impressed with their service, would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
I use confused. Com all the time ,with what ever I'm looking for . It's great because it compares all site which is great
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and easy
Posted 3 months ago
Confused.com - Travel Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 263 reviews