Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 265 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Travel Insurance
Read Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not a very cooperative travel company when we used them,they lied to me,wontnuse them again.
Posted 7 months ago
great! really clear and helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Quite easy to fill in the details and get a quote, and from the information received made my choice. I don't think any other provider would give me any better service. But the proof of every pudding is in the eating and with current events, I may well have to test the cover provided, if this is necessary, the result of this may cause me to think again, and question both the insurer and the comparison site.
Posted 8 months ago
It is widely acknowledged that insurance companies vary prices from year to year and that the only way for customers to get the best deals available is to carry out an annual comparison, rather than renew policies automatically. Confused.com is a great way to access the widest range of alternative travel insurance quotation available.
Posted 8 months ago
Prices are now the same as every other comparison site.
Posted 9 months ago
very helpful site that offers variety of travel insurance that suits your budget.
Posted 9 months ago
It's not that cheap after all, need to add couple things that cost more. Also, few more things that's not cover, rather move on to other individual website.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use. But not sure what has happened to market? Comparison website prices have shot right up. Over £100 more expensive than my renewal quote. And for less extras
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful but not encompassing
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and easy process
Posted 10 months ago
Once you have the quotes you still have to do a lot of work to sort out who's offering what to see if you're comparing like with like.
There's no facility for shortlisting from the long list of quotes, so hard to keep tabs on your preferences.
Posted 10 months ago
Confused.com - Travel Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 265 reviews