Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 263 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Travel Insurance
Read Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I want to extend my policy for three months can you contact me
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy showing all wide range of travel insurance options
Posted 3 months ago
Clear and simple process giving a god range of affordable options.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy site to use , quick and easy
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to find the right policy at the right price
Posted 3 months ago
Quite likely
Posted 3 months ago
The travel insurance we bought suited our needs at the time, details of which were provided by confused.com very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices,easy to use web site, trusted company
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to get results with plenty of choice.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use wide choice
Posted 3 months ago
all fine and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Took out holiday extra travel insurance in March but had to self isolate since then on Government orders. Emailed them to either extend policy or stop and restart. Have heard anything since
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and generally great comparison site. All documentation received quickly. Excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Confused.com was easy to use, but since covid 19, I have tried to get in touch with the company to either cancel or transfer my insurance but have been unable to contact them
Posted 3 months ago
I use Confused.com for a lot of insurance products and find it simple and convenient to use. I have recommended it on a number of occasions to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Simple and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy. Everything you need
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and find policies but you still really need to check the small print as it's impossible for a comparison site to give you all the info.
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to use. Found a quote in minutes and all sorted to our satisfaction.
Posted 5 months ago
Confused.com - Travel Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 263 reviews