Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 265 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Travel Insurance
Read Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service good price
Posted 8 months ago
I want to extend my policy for three months can you contact me
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy showing all wide range of travel insurance options
Posted 1 year ago
Clear and simple process giving a god range of affordable options.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to use , quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to find the right policy at the right price
Posted 1 year ago
Quite likely
Posted 1 year ago
The travel insurance we bought suited our needs at the time, details of which were provided by confused.com very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices,easy to use web site, trusted company
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to get results with plenty of choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use wide choice
Posted 1 year ago
all fine and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Took out holiday extra travel insurance in March but had to self isolate since then on Government orders. Emailed them to either extend policy or stop and restart. Have heard anything since
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and generally great comparison site. All documentation received quickly. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com was easy to use, but since covid 19, I have tried to get in touch with the company to either cancel or transfer my insurance but have been unable to contact them
Posted 1 year ago
I use Confused.com for a lot of insurance products and find it simple and convenient to use. I have recommended it on a number of occasions to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy. Everything you need
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and find policies but you still really need to check the small print as it's impossible for a comparison site to give you all the info.
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Travel Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 265 reviews