Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews

4.62 Rating 193 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Travel Insurance
Read Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Staff very helpful and knowledgeable and took time with my request.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy to buy and select and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick and easy. Everything you need
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy to use and find policies but you still really need to check the small print as it's impossible for a comparison site to give you all the info.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
easy site to use good range of options delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Confused.com isn’t confusing at all it as easy as 1 23 and very quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Really easy to use. Found a quote in minutes and all sorted to our satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
It was straight forward and i really like the defaqo rating. Also like how the details are saved already on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
Quite easy to fill in the details and get a quote, and from the information received made my choice. I don't think any other provider would give me any better service. But the proof of every pudding is in the eating and with current events, I may well have to test the cover provided, if this is necessary, the result of this may cause me to think again, and question both the insurer and the comparison site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
very easy to use found what i needed very quickly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Luckily we didn't have to claim but it was easy to get
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
It was easy to complete the required details and scan the results. There was no opportunity to enter the level of cancellation cover required thus filtering results so we had to ensure that we choose an appropriate level of cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Done the job great. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very good comparison site. Good prices detailed information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy to use and comprehensive policy details available immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick & easy. Chose same company advertised on other comparison websites but yours was slightly cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very quick no hassle process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Did exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
just so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
It is widely acknowledged that insurance companies vary prices from year to year and that the only way for customers to get the best deals available is to carry out an annual comparison, rather than renew policies automatically. Confused.com is a great way to access the widest range of alternative travel insurance quotation available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com - Travel Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 193 reviews