Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 265 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Travel Insurance
Read Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my go to app when I need to renew my insurances, its clear and easy to use, never have a problem.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use, and happy with the service.
Posted 7 months ago
Strait forward and cheap enough
Posted 7 months ago
Satisfied with service
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices,easy to use web site, trusted company
Posted 7 months ago
Got travel insurance through Direct Travel but had to cancel within the 14 days after buying and expected a full refund as its within 14 days stated in the agreement. Direct Travel decided they have to deduct cancellation fee with as reason Covid-19, how convenient.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy to get results with plenty of choice.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to find what you looking for.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use wide choice
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to compare quotes & took just a few minutes to secure my travel insurance at a very reasonable price.
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect website for get cheap car insurance
Posted 7 months ago
Confused .com is easy to navigate and quick, good quality companies.
Posted 7 months ago
A great unbiased views, thanks
Posted 7 months ago
all fine and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
I was very happy with the service I had on confused.com, the website is very easy to understand and would use it again.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy to use.
Posted 7 months ago
Confused . com is a satisfactory comparison site, but no better or worse than any other.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service, speed and options
Posted 7 months ago
Travel insurance easy to find and terms and conditons clearly stated.
Posted 7 months ago
Took out holiday extra travel insurance in March but had to self isolate since then on Government orders. Emailed them to either extend policy or stop and restart. Have heard anything since
Posted 7 months ago
Confused.com - Travel Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 265 reviews