Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 265 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Travel Insurance
Read Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple and easy to use. Confused.com found just the right travel insurance for us.
Posted 6 months ago
Quite likely
Posted 6 months ago
Lots of options to choose from which allowed me to pick travel insurance suitable to our requirements and at a reasonable price.
Posted 6 months ago
No problems and quite quick
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Confused not just for travel insurance, but home and car. Have tried all the others Confused is the easiest and best. Plus cheapest.
Posted 6 months ago
The travel insurance we bought suited our needs at the time, details of which were provided by confused.com very quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and great! Would recommend to all to use.
Posted 6 months ago
Impressed with their service, would recommend
Posted 6 months ago
I have tried to contact the travel insurance company and they have failed to return my messages, not happy.
Posted 6 months ago
I use confused. Com all the time ,with what ever I'm looking for . It's great because it compares all site which is great
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and easy
Posted 6 months ago
Not a very cooperative travel company when we used them,they lied to me,wontnuse them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick easy to find many good deals!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use. Quick review to check pricings
Posted 6 months ago
Confused.com is very easy to use and provided me with holiday insurance within minutes at a great price
Posted 6 months ago
Find it good value and looks at best deals whith medical condishons for me and my partner
Posted 6 months ago
It was easy to set up and not expensive and I had had cancer treatment a few yewars ago and it didn't cause a problem
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and immediate options made available at a touch of a few buttons and purchase done within a few minutes.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good and useful site. I also used this for my car insurance. The best comparison website about.
Lewis
Posted 6 months ago
I found the website and options very easy to use. Also the choice of options great
Posted 6 months ago
Confused.com - Travel Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 265 reviews