Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 265 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Travel Insurance
Read Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple and easy to use. Confused.com found just the right travel insurance for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quite likely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of options to choose from which allowed me to pick travel insurance suitable to our requirements and at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems and quite quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Confused not just for travel insurance, but home and car. Have tried all the others Confused is the easiest and best. Plus cheapest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The travel insurance we bought suited our needs at the time, details of which were provided by confused.com very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and great! Would recommend to all to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Impressed with their service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried to contact the travel insurance company and they have failed to return my messages, not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use confused. Com all the time ,with what ever I'm looking for . It's great because it compares all site which is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not a very cooperative travel company when we used them,they lied to me,wontnuse them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy to find many good deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Quick review to check pricings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com is very easy to use and provided me with holiday insurance within minutes at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Find it good value and looks at best deals whith medical condishons for me and my partner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to set up and not expensive and I had had cancer treatment a few yewars ago and it didn't cause a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and immediate options made available at a touch of a few buttons and purchase done within a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and useful site. I also used this for my car insurance. The best comparison website about. Lewis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the website and options very easy to use. Also the choice of options great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Travel Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 265 reviews