Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 265 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Travel Insurance
Read Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple and easy to use. Confused.com found just the right travel insurance for us.
Posted 11 months ago
Quite likely
Posted 11 months ago
Lots of options to choose from which allowed me to pick travel insurance suitable to our requirements and at a reasonable price.
Posted 11 months ago
No problems and quite quick
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Confused not just for travel insurance, but home and car. Have tried all the others Confused is the easiest and best. Plus cheapest.
Posted 11 months ago
The travel insurance we bought suited our needs at the time, details of which were provided by confused.com very quickly.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and great! Would recommend to all to use.
Posted 11 months ago
Impressed with their service, would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
I have tried to contact the travel insurance company and they have failed to return my messages, not happy.
Posted 11 months ago
I use confused. Com all the time ,with what ever I'm looking for . It's great because it compares all site which is great
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and easy
Posted 11 months ago
Not a very cooperative travel company when we used them,they lied to me,wontnuse them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick easy to find many good deals!
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use. Quick review to check pricings
Posted 11 months ago
Confused.com is very easy to use and provided me with holiday insurance within minutes at a great price
Posted 11 months ago
Find it good value and looks at best deals whith medical condishons for me and my partner
Posted 11 months ago
It was easy to set up and not expensive and I had had cancer treatment a few yewars ago and it didn't cause a problem
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and immediate options made available at a touch of a few buttons and purchase done within a few minutes.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good and useful site. I also used this for my car insurance. The best comparison website about.
Lewis
Posted 11 months ago
I found the website and options very easy to use. Also the choice of options great
Posted 11 months ago
Confused.com - Travel Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 265 reviews