Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 328 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Travel Insurance
Read Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use site and best deal found
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
oasis were very helpful and the most reasonable. i found them through your website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful website and easy to navigate, particularly for someone who isn't used to Internet searches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to apply for and a fair market price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to compare and buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to access. Straightforward. Fair price. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Comprehensive range of insurers offered on website Confused.com makes it easy to filter priorities and find the right travel insurer to meet your needs at the very best price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was quite easy to get a quote and cheapest on Confused.com Only complaint is that itโ€™s been more than a month after my trip but Confused.com has still not paid cash back on TopCashback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I did quite a lot of research for my partner and I before I looked on website, found better price wise, and information stayed, while I checked for one holiday or annual. Which made things much easier ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The deal I got was ideal for my needs, and very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We did not have to use them thank goodness we chose them because they were the cheapest but had the same cover as a more expensive company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just good service as a customer that's all you want, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great work from confused
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to sort out and the price was very good would use again on my next holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have used a few times before settling on one particular ins.company for holiday travel No complaints. happy with products bought
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple questionnaire with plenty of choices. completed in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent insurance for a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Each time I looked for travel insurance you put the price of travel up and the closer the to the date of my holiday the price went up ln price so in the end you lost out of me getting travel insurance from you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate and I found a policy that suited my needs and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Confused.com - Travel Insurance is rated 4.6 based on 328 reviews