Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,280 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Bike Insurance
Read Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to complete with quick results, cheaper than going direct.
Posted 1 year ago
Went onto the site gave it the details of my bike. Hey presto a page and a half sprung up. Did a deal and pleased. Easy to use site many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a simple and easy process to follow. Seems a lot faster than other comparison sites. Fair premium prices
Posted 1 year ago
Used this site to compare motorcycle insurance, unfortunately got a better price from another site, maybe next time.
Posted 1 year ago
It is easy to use, easy to understand and displays a variety of options and allows you to easily view and change plans to your preference and what is suitable for yo.
Posted 1 year ago
Was able to find a decent insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Great way to see multiple quotes from loads of different companies
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use quite straight forward really
Posted 1 year ago
Relatively easy to complete. Could not find the save function.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quotes just not enough variety
Posted 1 year ago
very easy and straight forward to follow.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s quite handy and you get so many quotes in once and you get to know which company is offering you cheap one and you can go for that it saves your time.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, can search for bikes without using license plate as most sales dont show them
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to use web based platform
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and quick, cheapest site I've used.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy too use and takes you through everything you need to
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com gave me excellent comparison quotes for bike insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Did the job. Quick comparison got the deal I wanted
Posted 1 year ago
Was easy too use, and gave me significantly lower quotes than other comparison sites I'd tried
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Bike Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 1,280 reviews