Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,280 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Bike Insurance
Read Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'd like to have more "technical" help for some of the questions asked in the quote.
Posted 1 year ago
It's fairly expensive
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad but assumes I purchase insurance then wont stop emailing me about renewals.
Posted 1 year ago
Ok but found others more competitive prices and less complicated to be honest
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to get insurance thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good to be able to compare prices but did not easily save details or remember details from last year like car quote does which means more time consuming.
Posted 1 year ago
vehicles kept should have more options. I alwas have trouble getting insurance online when i get a quot somethime when i ring them they increase premium. because i live in a flat and park my car in secure car park but some insurer insist i select option road side whichnis not really true description of place where i park my car or motorcycle.
Posted 1 year ago
The search was fairly simple and the costs for the new policy was exactly the same as other comparison websites. I bought the policy through a different website as I got extra benefits.
Posted 1 year ago
Not to bad give you a lot of choices
Posted 1 year ago
found it reasonably easy and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
got quotes for my motorcycle from you and other sites only to find out that if my bike was stolen from outside my house it was not covered, not the comprehensive cover for me??
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to input the info but for some reason never the cheapest compared to other ones I try
Posted 1 year ago
Very cheap and easy insurance ì like it very much .excllent
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and easy to use , and free Texaco fuel voucher ? BUT I'm still waiting for it after a month.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use but not the best quotes.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and quick to use, only issue I had was they did not have the correct bike to the number plate but was very easy to ring and sort it out.
Posted 1 year ago
Prices acceptable
Posted 2 years ago
Fully comp ins is far too high been quoted 140 inc ride other bikes.overseas cover and breakdown cover
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy would definitely use again saved money on my renewal
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices - a little difficult trying to get cover when I had a few questions to querie about the quotes though. Had Bennett’s and Bike Sure on the phone- neither phoned back as agreed ?? Going to try the RAC now from your comparisons and see how that goes . .
Posted 2 years ago
Confused.com - Bike Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 1,280 reviews