Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,280 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Bike Insurance
Read Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jest szypko tanio i wygodnie
Posted 2 years ago
I always use confused and over the years must have saved thousands of pounds. Spiffing stuff Best of all it remembers all my details so I don’t have to. Thanks Confused
Posted 2 years ago
Good website fast and easy to use, stress free.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use web site, have bought from this site for many years
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased I checked confused.com! My insurance from my previous insurer had gone up by a few quid and I almost accepted it for convenience sake. I was really surprised and pleased when I checked as confused.com gave me a quick and easy list of insurance providers and basically, I got the same policy with another company for £35 cheaper! Will definitely use confused. Com again
Posted 2 years ago
I always use confused.com for all my insurance quotes. Its the best place to get your insurance. Wouldn’t use anything else. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I find Confused.com so easy to use and always seem to get the best quotes on there.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, just no better place to find your best insurance quote, recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
An intuitive, user friendly and visually appealing interface that I trust and has has helped me save hundreds of pounds over the years. I always use Confused.com to get the latest best deal.
Posted 2 years ago
Confused. You needn't be as this site does all the leg work for you. Quick and easy comparisons. Then it's up to you to choose or not.
Posted 2 years ago
Good results, and good service
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and lists the main costs and extras for easy viewing
Posted 2 years ago
Confused is always by far the best insurance comparison website and never fails to get my renewal and other online comparison sites.
Posted 2 years ago
I always use confused.com for both car and bike insurance. Hassle free quick quotes for me to buy straight away. I have recommended it to everyone and they have all had the same feedback! Even my dad who isn't the greatest with tech likes it too!
Posted 2 years ago
The prices i checked were good compared to the others on the market, i got good detail and a good amount of quotes.
Posted 2 years ago
Good to compare bike quotes for different bikes and storage options, wish there was an option to see these side by side.
Posted 2 years ago
Was really quick and easy to use, lots of cheap insurances out there all on one page
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and got a good deal
Posted 2 years ago
Choice of insurers very good and easy to compare.
Posted 2 years ago
What can I say except it just works. Quick and easy.
Posted 2 years ago
Confused.com - Bike Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 1,280 reviews