Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews

4.65 Rating 860 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Bike Insurance
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy to find the right quote with tools available to adjust personal info if incorrect, quick simple and easy navigation. Good site."
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick and easy to use"
Posted 6 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick and easy no hassles very reliable thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I always use confused.com to compare prices. This year I saved over 50% of my current insurer renewal price, and I got better cover too! The whole process took less than 10minutes as my details were saved on the confused site. I would recommend this site to everyone, go on, save yourself some money!"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Excellent insurance company"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Comparison is good and usually enables me to make a decent saving on the premium offered by the existing insurer. My only criticism is that the information supplied for the confused.com quote isn't always transferred accurately to the insurers quote and is not easy, amongst the jargon and legal small print to recognise. i.e. it cost me a £30 admin fee with AA to add pillion cover even though there was no extra cost for the cover. the years insurance was only £70!! Really like the reminders and prompts, very easy site to use. It"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Best prices thanks Confused"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found it user friendly and choose over other comparisons. Highly recommend this comparison site. 10/10 for me!"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Simple to use, saves lots of time and money, still amazed that insurance companies don't reward loyalty."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"yeah they seem good"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"easy to use ...will Recommend to friends and family thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Best ever insurance"
Posted 1 week ago
"So simple to use,you get your quotes straight away and makes my life easier."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Simple and quick to use, and the choice of deals presented is awesome - got my bike insurance way cheaper and with a top insurer. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Nice and helpful. I always use it before my renewal. You should to"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick and easy to use. Saves time and got me such good results. Thank you confused. Com"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Experience was very helpful,quick and easy. Will definitely use your services again. Keep up the good work."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Simple, to the point & easy to navigate to getting the exact & most relevant information."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It was quick and very easy to use i would recomend it to other people to use as i found it sharp and on the money"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"What can I say, I tried a few comparison sites and insurance companies that arent on comparison sites but confused.com came out with exactly what I wanted. Very easy to navigate and purchase my car insurance. I then proceeded to use them for my motorbike insurance too and once again very happy. Thanks confused.com you've saved me hundreds :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Confused.com - Bike Insurance is rated 4.65 based on 860 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support