Confused.com Bike Reviews

4.59 Rating 478 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com Bike
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Fust, and easy :) just a price..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com's motorcycle insurance application process was simple, intuitive, aesthetically pleasing and was generally a pleasant experience, which I can't say for every other insurance comparison site. Definitely the best around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Good easy to use site to compare quotes with different company’s"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I'm very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
"i never received my fuel voucher"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Confused.com takes the hassle out of searching for insurance quotes. I have used them for years, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Best quotes compared to other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Need mor consistency between providers. Still a very vague area vs car and home insurance with too much choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use website. Button layout makes it easy to use on your phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Simple and easy to use. Got quotes in seconds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good website for insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick simple and very easy to use!!! Highly recommend to everybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Compared to the other search comparison websites such as comparethemarket or bikeinsurer etc. Confused always seems to be the cheapest in my book :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy to use, saved over £70 on my motorbike insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I only prefer to this confused.com i always used only confused. Com o love ot"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very pleased with this service.makes finding the best insurance provider quick and painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use, very clear and jargon free throughout. A very comprehensive range of companies to compare. Easy to retrieve quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Makes life so much easier Save time and money! I used confused.com to insure my bike."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to log back into and compare insurance premiums and benefits from a range of insurance companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"A quick and easy site, i have recommended it to friends my age and family for its ease and speed. Thank you Confused.com :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Confused.com Bike is rated 4.59 based on 478 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support