Confused.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 4,760 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Confused.com

About Confused.com: Confused.com is a price comparison website specialising in insurance and financial services. Confused.com is the first & longest-running UK insurance comparison site.

Visit Website

Categories:
3rd Party Only
3rd Party,Fire&Theft
Accountants
Comprehensive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Fast, easy & convenient!"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"They do all the work and get you the best deals.Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It was good and I recommend it"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I Have always found the best prices on your web site"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy process when comparing different companies"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Once your details are entered, it only takes a couple of minutes for the results to appear and there are so many to choose from! Then you are redirected to your chosen site for the finer details. Very easy to use ( and save money )"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"im so happy"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Quick and simple."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"good company for me bjhuhbgtc cv bjn njkggcx hkkn"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Always easy to find a good price for my house/car insurance on confused.com. Have been using this site for many years and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Extremely helpful saved £176 on my renewal car insurance, and for someone not tech savvy like me found it really easy doing it online following their recommendations! 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"quickly and easily arranged motor insurance, a much better experience than I have had in the past"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"jjjkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"very quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very good"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Everything straight forward and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"All good have used to many times"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Wot about my doll"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy to use, clear questions and good price achieved."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Confused.com is rated 4.60 based on 4,760 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This