Confused.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,307 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Confused.com

About Confused.com: Confused.com is a price comparison website specialising in insurance and financial services. Confused.com is the first & longest-running UK insurance comparison site.

Visit Website

Categories:
3rd Party Only
3rd Party,Fire&Theft
Accountants
Comprehensive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Checked prices with confused.com and got my insurance over £100 cheaper than previous company"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"excellent and saved money"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very good.."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Use Confused. Com if you want to save yourself money. I saved over £200 by switching my car insurance. Staying with usual company my renewal kept increasing even though I never made a claim . Don't be ripped off."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It was really easy to get the best insurance I wanted."
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy to find, and happy with the service."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Convenient and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy to use and lots of companies to choose from with competitive prices for the right level of insurance you require"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"My experience with Confused.com was very good, would recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"straightforward to organise."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very easy to use and convenient"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"asked all the questions that applied to me and my requirements compared to other sites"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"very easy and quick to do"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Quick, easy to follow and simple."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy site to use, definitely use it again"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"My information is securely kept so next time I need to access it i can review my information and change any details rather than start from scratch. The site gives me many quotes from different insurance providers to give me choice"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Great. Best comparison site."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Good Easy to use"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Confused.com"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Confused.com is rated 4.60 based on 6,307 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This