Confused.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 4,759 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Confused.com

About Confused.com: Confused.com is a price comparison website specialising in insurance and financial services. Confused.com is the first & longest-running UK insurance comparison site.

Visit Website

Categories:
3rd Party Only
3rd Party,Fire&Theft
Accountants
Comprehensive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"The overall experience was good but I still have not received my 5000 Nectar points for using your website via the Nectar website and purchasing home insurance from Sainsbury's. Please could you chase this up for me?"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Good price comparisons, keeps your information so no need to keep filling out details. Lets you know when your insurance is coming to an end. Easy to use."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 week ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"When it's time for a renewal, I always check with Confused.com to see what's on offer."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I found the field very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com no
"It's silly that they don't send paperwork of the insurance because some of us don't have any printers to print and now I can't find my insurance ... Pathetic"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"very easy to use and saves time searching for different insurance company quotes."
1 Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"good.no problems"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I was away on holiday when I realised my home insurance had lapsed.I went to confused.com and managed to find a policy and obtain it very easily."
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"easy to use to get the best possible deal"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"informative and easy to find alternatives"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very straight forward and easy to arrange."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I found the experience very helpful and quick when going through the searches. I would recommend Confused.com to friends and family."
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"The representative was very helpful and answered my questions with professionalism. I found the whole experience very worthwhile."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very straightforward to use and came up with the results I needed"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It seemed a good car insuarance. Hope I don't have to use it."
2 Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Confused.com is a big help in terms of insurance"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"not confused at all, really simple to use ,would recommend"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Bit long winded but on the whole ok,annoying tv adverts though"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"When looking for car insurance it does give you a list of quotes on the confused site. I like how it gives them in order of price"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com is rated 4.60 based on 4,759 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This