Confused.com Reviews

4.57 Rating 2,490 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Confused.com

About Confused.com: Confused.com is a price comparison website specialising in insurance and financial services. Confused.com is the first & longest-running UK insurance comparison site.

Visit Website

Categories:
3rd Party Only
3rd Party,Fire&Theft
Accountants
Comprehensive

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It was very helpful in finding a quote for my car insurance."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Jean Heatley
Verified Buyer
"Bought both Car, Home & Contents from Admiral and made a good savings in consequence, helpful staff, as it was only recent I cant say anything further but very happy at the moment."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 18 hours ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I have used Confused.com now for a number of years for my car insurance and will continue to do so. Easy to use and quick."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 23 hours ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It was easy and clear."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Got a good deal on my insurance"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It's very happy"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very good"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It is easy to get a good deal"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I think you do good business and are very reasonable"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
"easy site to use"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Quick, easy and straight forward to use."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"fast and precious way to find all about the cars"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Bhavini Shah
Verified Buyer
"Was good overall."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Quick and very easy"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Helpful. Very good!"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"No fuss, quick & easy search."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It was a very easy step by step process,very quick results"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Once I had entered all of my vehicle details the quotes came very easily. I was able to speak to the chosen insurance company directly and make my purchase."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth Hanson
Verified Buyer
"Very simple and straightforward comparison site. Easy to compare not only prices but types of cover too."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 3 days ago
Confused.com is rated 4.57 based on 2,490 reviews