Confused.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,251 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Confused.com

About Confused.com: Confused.com is a price comparison website specialising in insurance and financial services. Confused.com is the first & longest-running UK insurance comparison site.

Visit Website

Categories:
3rd Party Only
3rd Party,Fire&Theft
Accountants
Comprehensive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I ended up paying more than I was quoted and on the paperwork it states that I am parked on the street overnight. I phoned the AA to tell them this was not the info I gave and that I am parked in a private parking lot with cameras so my car insurance should be cheaper, I was told if I change it, it would cost me more so I'm dubious about using these comparison sites in the future as it there always seems to be a problem."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"fairly easy to use and clear concise instructions on how to proceed to your chosen site . Some really good offers"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 21 hours ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy transaction"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 21 hours ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Worked very well but have still not received cashback from Topcashback 6 weeks after purchase."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Greate service"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very straightforward and easy to use"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Excellent trouble free web site"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"The best price Very good people to talk to and to talk to you"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"They give me the options that I want, then a cheaper quote than their competitors from the same insurance companies."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very simple,quick and all done in a short time"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Great help with finding best offers. Surely the best."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com no
"the questions asked in the website do not always tick the relevant questions needed by the participating insurance company."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It was easy to use and easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 3 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Got insurance much cheaper with Confused.com"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 4 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Fast and respond service."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 4 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"They have simplified their forms now making it easier to complete. good range of policies and price options"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 4 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Confused .com did beat my renewal quote but only just !"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 5 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Confused are a brilliant service who make. Things much easier for busy people."
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 5 days ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com no
"Having Hastings Direct on the confused.com website, is just going to lead to many customer complaints. Unhelpful staff, hidden fees, feel like I have been fleeced. Complaint made and letter sent out saying it has been solved, when no action contact was made. Would NEVER use confuse.com again, for home, car on any other insurance we buy."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 5 days ago
Confused.com is rated 4.60 based on 6,251 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This