Confused.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,307 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Confused.com

About Confused.com: Confused.com is a price comparison website specialising in insurance and financial services. Confused.com is the first & longest-running UK insurance comparison site.

Visit Website

Categories:
3rd Party Only
3rd Party,Fire&Theft
Accountants
Comprehensive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I had know problem finding car insurance which, I found exactly the one for me and would recommend it for family and friends."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"just like all other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Good service very quick"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Useful site to compare insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Good experiance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Always makes my renewal cheeper not always having to change company's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Good prices, easy layout.recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"like the freebies and quotes often the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Delivered what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"All ways use to check my insurance before I renew"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Excellent would youse again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Absolutely fantastic so easy to use and gets you the best quote by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Quick & simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"OK BUT NOT SURE WHAT HAPPENED"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"excellent done what I needed and saved me money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I used you to get a quote for bike insurance for me and my son. Iwas told by the company i am with. That they would not honour the quote! It should say that the comany will no Honour this. I was very upset at this!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Great comparison site, found some companies other sites didn't, allowing me to get a great deal on motorcycle insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy way of buying insurance very stright forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy to use and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com is rated 4.60 based on 6,307 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This