Confused.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,109 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Confused.com

About Confused.com: Confused.com is a price comparison website specialising in insurance and financial services. Confused.com is the first & longest-running UK insurance comparison site.

Visit Website

Categories:
3rd Party Only
3rd Party,Fire&Theft
Accountants
Comprehensive

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Maureen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick, Quick and Quick to change. No problems
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Paul Burrows
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

It was straightforward and I saved money.
(Motor) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanna Drag
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

Very good company:)
(Motor) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Tibor Szijarto
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? no

I had been ordered a motorcar insurance online.
Previous year I payd for approx ?60.00 a month for an 1.6 liter engine in Bathgate, West Lothian.
This I maked in Manchester for ?175.00 a month for a 1.5 liter engine.
I movced back to Scotkand to West Lothian, sernt 2 emails for insurer to change my address and send a new policy doc.
Nothing...
I pay for 3x fees and if have any problem, how can I rell for cops, why my address isn't fit on my driv lic and on insurance policy.
Sorry, you asked it, and I answared only.
(Motor) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Adam Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

Easy to use. Not bad comparison site.
(Home) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

l found it better than than the rest.
(Motor) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Allan Watkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

Always trouble free and easy to find great deals.
(Motor) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

Found a good deal with confused, very good value
(Motor) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

Very helpful. Never thought I could get a better deal through confused.com. I'll certainly stick to this website when searching for good deals.
(Motor) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Roger Ind
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

i insured my car through confused . com with flux insurance but it was so complicated i cancelled the policy.
(Motor) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

less than half of last years cost
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

god yob !!!!!
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Stewart Frost
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

Easy to use website with clear information to make a choice from.
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Roger Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear, very simple to use.
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Graham Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

All good thank you. Saved a lot of dosh from my previous company
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Paul Macpherson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

Accurate quote. Easy to use and alter to get the best price. High recommend
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Hirji Arjan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and service
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Jan Mihalcik
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

One of the best
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Peter Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would you recommend Confused.com? yes

no problems easy site to work with
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com is rated 4.59 based on 1,109 reviews