Confused.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 4,760 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Confused.com

About Confused.com: Confused.com is a price comparison website specialising in insurance and financial services. Confused.com is the first & longest-running UK insurance comparison site.

Visit Website

Categories:
3rd Party Only
3rd Party,Fire&Theft
Accountants
Comprehensive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"The overall experience was good but I still have not received my 5000 Nectar points for using your website via the Nectar website and purchasing home insurance from Sainsbury's. Please could you chase this up for me?"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"When it's time for a renewal, I always check with Confused.com to see what's on offer."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I found the field very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"good.no problems"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I was away on holiday when I realised my home insurance had lapsed.I went to confused.com and managed to find a policy and obtain it very easily."
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"easy to use to get the best possible deal"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very straight forward and easy to arrange."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I found the experience very helpful and quick when going through the searches. I would recommend Confused.com to friends and family."
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It seemed a good car insuarance. Hope I don't have to use it."
2 Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Bit long winded but on the whole ok,annoying tv adverts though"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"When looking for car insurance it does give you a list of quotes on the confused site. I like how it gives them in order of price"
1 Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I needed a quote my car insurance as my current provider had increased my premium by £200+ and I had"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Repeatedly good"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"as it say on the can"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Good comparison site"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It shaved a lot of money off my car insurance and my buildings and contents insurance. I saved £369 from the quotes I received. I would use again to keep my insurance competitive year on year."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Quick and easy to use, I found the right insurance within minutes."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy to use website very much fool proof just what you need"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Always easy to use"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"a good place to do, I recommend it"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Confused.com is rated 4.60 based on 4,760 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This