Confused.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 4,760 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Confused.com

About Confused.com: Confused.com is a price comparison website specialising in insurance and financial services. Confused.com is the first & longest-running UK insurance comparison site.

Visit Website

Categories:
3rd Party Only
3rd Party,Fire&Theft
Accountants
Comprehensive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very good will use again in the future when looking for car insurance"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Good price comparisons, keeps your information so no need to keep filling out details. Lets you know when your insurance is coming to an end. Easy to use."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"very easy to use and saves time searching for different insurance company quotes."
1 Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"informative and easy to find alternatives"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"The representative was very helpful and answered my questions with professionalism. I found the whole experience very worthwhile."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very straightforward to use and came up with the results I needed"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Confused.com is a big help in terms of insurance"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"not confused at all, really simple to use ,would recommend"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"The quotes are always easily understandable and quick to arrange. A valuable asset."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very good thank you."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy. Quick."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"so easy so quick with results I use every time need to renew policys"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It was very easy, just like always, to find car insurance. As a regular customer, I would appreciate some kind of reward for using confused.com (voucher, toy etc.)."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"It was good experience.and gave me cheapest quotation,happy with that"
1 Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Gives clear concise selections with easy to use website, great help."
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Really easy to use and get a quote. Bought my car insurance as per their recommendation."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Confused.com is rated 4.60 based on 4,760 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This