Complete EPC Reviews

5 Rating 784 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Complete EPC
5.0
Based on 784 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Complete EPC Reviews

About Complete EPC:

Complete EPC are your leading One Stop Service for both Commercial and Domestic / Residential Energy Performance Certificate's (EPC's) If you are selling or buying, renting or leasing, landlord or tenant, estate agent or solicitor, we offer Commercial & Domestic / Residential assessments combined with a competitive service.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS. PLEASE CALL US ON 0800 917 4026

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 917 4026

Email:

info@completeepc.co.uk

Location:

99 Middlesex Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete EPC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Highly recommended, a very speedy service. I booked my appointment Friday & was given a quick time slot for Monday. I received a text confirmation & then kept in contact prior to actual appointment on the day. I was provided with the certificate immediately upon payment via email. Would definately recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient service. Would use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very efficient company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Daniel is very efficient and he carried out the EPC assessment within 24 hours. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication, turned up on time and followed instructions. Provided EPC same day as visit. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professionals work here. They will tell you everything and help you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did the EPC as promised in one day from time of visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality service that you can always depend on. The Assessor was extremely cooperative by going out of his way to ensure that I received the EPC within my very tight time frame. Thank you very much for such top-notch service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service for a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Danny was a bundle of joy to have around and complete my EPC for me. He was punctual, efficient, friendly and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team was very professional and did the job quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy service, on time and very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, Fast and efficent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a swift booking and the chap turned up on time and explained further improvements that could be done and explained the EPIC rather thoroughly in order to have a great understanding of it. Would thoroughly recommend them as they are swift, smart and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Complete EPC were Efficient, speedy and sensibly priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been using complete ECP for approximately two years now. Daniel has never let me down so far so efficient. Very professional at his job. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and speedy service. Would highly recommend. Thanks a million
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Danny was commissioned at relatively short notice to conduct an EPC on a rental property and was very helpful throughout, flexing where possible to work with the circumstances. He was very transparent, thorough and produced the certificate within the required timescale, keeping me informed throughout. I would certainly recommend and use his services in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Danny was very professional and efficient - he knows his stuff when it comes to EPCs. Honest and reliable hence 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Complete EPC is rated 4.97 based on 784 reviews