Coco Mango Reviews

4.97 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coco Mango
Read Coco Mango Reviews

About Coco Mango:

Coco Mango, the new independent British jewellery brand, established in 2019.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website

Email:

info@cocomangojewellery.com

Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Coco Mango 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
Coco Mango 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Diana Brown
Coco Mango 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Kayley Hughes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great, personal service. Beautiful items and packaging.
Great communication & service from Coco Mango :)
Coco Mango 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Got it for a birthday present and she LOVED IT!!! Beautiful packaging!
Amazing brand and customer service. Had an question regarding a necklace I bought from this site and Zara was lovely and sorted it straight out for me. Love all their pieces so treating myself to one each pay day. Thank you so much
Beautiful jewellery - gorgeous packaging and very fast service. 😁
Beautiful product and great service. My sister loved them!
Absolutely stunning necklace. Beautifully packaged and first class customer service. Will definitely be purchasing more from this range. Tgsnk you Coco Mango .
Interesting designs, well-made, pretty and functional gold plated earring. They arrived packed in branded jewellery pouches with a cleaning cloth and instructions. There was a bit of a delay with my order due to production/supply issues during COVID19 but it all worked out in the end. Really impressed!
The entire experience has been wonderful.
Jewelry pieces are very nice and as seen on web.
Packaging and attention to all details were beyond expectations
Beautiful products, quick service, gorgeous packaging!
I purchased Clara pearl earrings as a gift. They are beautiful.
Good communication with seller and would highly recommend - thanks
I received my earrings within 4 days. They are absolutely beautiful and such good quality. If you want trendy pieces that still look elegant then order from this company. Very impressed. Thank you x
Coco Mango 5 star review on 31st May 2020
With a couple of Coco Mango jewellery in my collection I am totally loving this brand. Love love love the earrings I got!

Quality and customer service is fantastic! Not forgetting the lovely touch of vanilla scent in the beautiful packaging.

Will definitely be purchasing again! X
Gorgeous affordable jewellery, comes beautifully packaged!
I am over the moon with my necklace. Is really beautiful it hangs very nice and The SHINE is 😊 so good. Good quality love the presentation I most definitely will be buying from Coco in the near future. Ps Delivered pretty soon Thank you Sincerely Vivian Austin x
I also have to commend the impeccable customer service received from Zara.
I am in love with this brand so many beautiful pieces, I have purchased the Lolana set and the quality is gorgeous! Great customer service, they were helpful delivering my items on time for my birthday. Thanks Coco! X
The jewellery is so beautiful, I have purchased 4 items and I couldn’t be more in love with them and also the customer service is amazing they couldn’t be more helpful
Hi Louise,

Thanks so much for your kind review , we are thrilled to have you as a customer and so pleased you love your purchases! x :)
I am totally in love with this brand so glad i found it! I have purchased two pairs of earrings and a pearl necklace and all gorgeous.The packing is so pretty too and very fast delivery. Will no doubt be back for more :)
The products are really well made and very high quality. I purchased the Carmen necklace and Harlow triple huggie earrings.

I forgot to add the code for a discount before purchasing and emailed Coco Mango and they refunded immediately.

The items were delivered quickly and wrapped up beautifully with cute little leather pouches and a cleaning cloth.

I am extremely happy with my items and the genuine high level of customer service and will back again in the future to purchase more items.
Coco Mango is rated 4.97 based on 105 reviews