Coco Mango Reviews

4.97 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coco Mango
Read Coco Mango Reviews

About Coco Mango:

Coco Mango, the new independent British jewellery brand, established in 2019.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website

Email:

info@cocomangojewellery.com

Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Coco Mango 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Coco Mango 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
Coco Mango 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Diana Brown
Coco Mango 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Kayley Hughes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered twice now as gifts for myself! Beautiful jewellery, lovely packaging, dropping hints for Christmas!
Hi Jen, Thank you for your support! Keep dropping those hints for Christmas ;) you're going to love our new collection! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with her gifts. Great quality at affordable prices too.
Hey! So glad to hear she loved her gifts :) Thank you for choosing Coco Mango. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Love this bracelet moves very well on the wrist and look really expensive very pleased with my buy
Hey. Thank you so much for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. So pleased to hear you love it! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
The purchase was relatively simple and easy. Received the item safely.
Hey Tshui, Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. We hope you love your new jewellery :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Finally, an online jewellery store which matches my taste, I love all the necklaces that I purchased so far and get a lot of compliments from people all the time...thank you Coco Mango for being awesome!
Hey Dusana! Thank you for your lovely review, we LOVE hearing from our customers and are so pleased your love Coco Mango as much as us. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Great customer service. Nice products. Swift delivery.
Hey Sandra. Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango :) We hope you love your new jewellery. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
The most beautiful jewellery ever! I am obsessed. The packaging is wonderful and it even smells beautiful?! I will absolutely be purchasing more jewellery from Coco Mango.
Hey Elena. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so thrilled to hear that you love the jewellery and our trademark scent ;) Don't forget to tag us! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Outstanding costumer service. A pair of earrings didn't fit my sister properly, they were a birthday gift. Zara emailed me right away offering to replace the earrings. So professional and kind. I recommend Coco mango to anyone. Great packaging and service. The earrings are stunning and beautiful!!!
Hey. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it really does mean so much to us! We hope your sister loves the earrings! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Gorgeous earrings, came beautifully packaged, quick delivery!
Hey Jen. Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. We are so thrilled to hear you love them! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Beautiful Earrings! Fast and friendly service, with good communication.
Hey Rachel. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. So pleased you love them! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
I searched high and low for my wedding earrings. I came across Coco Mango and instantly fell in love with the brand and the products!

I ended up ordering two pairs of the most beautiful earrings - they swiftly arrived in the most lovely packaging and scent. Deciding on the day will be a challenge!

Thank you!

Anna x
Hey Anna. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a beautiful review. We are so thrilled you found your dream wedding earrings with us. We hope you have a fabulous wedding day and don't forget to tag us ;) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Beautiful earrings, gorgeous packaging & brilliant customer service!
Hey. Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! So pleased you love your earrings :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
High quality, elegant jewellery made with care. Coco Mango is fantastic when it comes to design, presentation and service which is the perfect combination to have. Whether you’re buying a treat for yourself or as a gift you won’t be disappointed. The staff are super friendly and helpful and I won’t hesitate to buy from them again in the future!
Hey Kyle. Thank you so much for leaving this review, we have been so busy we are just catch up now! We are so happy to hear you love Coco Mango as much as we do :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Absolutely love my necklace it is such amazing quality and is my new favourite! Also the packaging was incredible it even smelled heavenly!! Will definitely be back!
Hey Emily! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. So please you love your necklace and like our trademark scent ;) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Customer service is spot on, packaging is to die for, and the jewellery is bloomin beautiful! 🖤
Great customer service and the jewellery I bought was lovely. The packaging was pretty too, perfect for a gift. I'll definitely be buying again.
Hey Emma. Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! We love hearing from you :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Gorgeous products and reliable, quick delivery!
All the pieces I received were beautiful, looked exactly like the pictures, gorgeous quality and the customer service was brilliant. Couldn’t be happier with my purchases and they are worth every penny.
Hi Karen. Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review. We are so pleased to hear you love your jewellery :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
The Coco Mango site is easy to navigate, products were delivered quickly in cute packaging and the customer service is excellent. The jewellery is beautiful and so wearable for everyday or special occasions. New favourite brand!
Hey Sarah. Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review :) we LOVE hearing from our customers. So pleased to hear you love your new jewellery! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Simply beautiful products, in the most perfect packing and amazing communication online
Hey Meaghan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! As a small business, it really means a lot :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Coco Mango is rated 4.97 based on 105 reviews