Coates & Warner Reviews

4.99 Rating 133 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coates & Warner
Read Coates & Warner Reviews

About Coates & Warner:

Coates & Warner is an online home and lifestyle store that supply simple, stylish, high quality home accessories at affordable prices. We're proud to be rated 5 stars by our customers!

• Free UK delivery on orders over £45
• Worldwide delivery available
• 10% new customer discount when you subscribe
• Proudly independent and family-run

Visit Website
Excellent range of quality products and super customer service. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very price competitive and quality a product received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Another fantastic product from a great company. This was my fourth order and every time it arrives when itโ€™s meant to, the products have been fantastic quality and the communication is second to none. โญ๏ธ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service and a gorgeous rug, I couldnโ€™t be happier! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product , Mirror is good quality and great design. Delivery was good, although slightly delayed from when suggested when ordering, the communication about this was also spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Kept informed throughout Timely delivery Love the door knocker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products, always arrive well packaged. One of my go to for homeware products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company to come across. Quick delivery and communication! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good online homeware business - fast delivery, good product and excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and beautiful products definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful bumble bee door knocker that has added so much character to my door ๐Ÿ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic rug and the best price available on the market, arrived within a couple of days. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great indie business ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cant fault - delivery on schedule, kept up to date, well packaged and nice knocker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service! Quick delivery and beautiful products too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and delivery was in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iโ€™d highly recommend this small business - quick delivery, great communication and wonderful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my parcel in good time and was packed really well. Love my purchases thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coates & Warner is rated 4.99 based on 133 reviews