Coates & Warner Reviews

5 Rating 365 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coates & Warner
Read Coates & Warner Reviews

About Coates & Warner:

Coates & Warner is an online home and lifestyle store that supply simple, stylish, high quality home accessories at affordable prices. We're proud to be rated 5 stars by our customers!

• Free UK delivery on orders over £50
• Worldwide delivery available
• 10% new customer discount when you subscribe
• Proudly independent and family-run

Visit Website
Fantastic shopping and ordering from start to finish - and a fantastic mr fox door knocker. So many comments on how lovely it is!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my new fox door knocker. As urban foxes seem to have colonised our back garden (fortunately away down the end) I thought I'd acknowledge them with a fox knocker in the front. It is very well made, weighty, and a good colour. Only let down by very short, cheap screws. But I'm very happy with my purchase overall. It arrived on time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous service. My order was dispatched very quickly after ordering and it arrived within 48 hours. The coffee scoop is as pictured and described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my fox door knocker. I’m a happy customer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely to receive my Bee Knocker it is fabulous, well packed, on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went well with my purchase. Lovely product and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very happy customer would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service from the C&W team, they helped with my order query efficiently. Fab product too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The cushions arrived well packaged and delivered within the stated timeframe.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m over the moon with my new door knocker. It’s exactly what I was looking for and just like the one I saw on the Telegraph. Excellent quality and it arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top service can’t fault
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really impressed - a great product and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shop! Speedy delivery and quality product which I can’t wait to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent door knocker and quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t fault. Delivery was in good time (3 days and I paid for standard 2-4 days), glasses arrived well protected and we’re as pictured and described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service from Lizzie. Before placing an order I had a question about the cushions and it was answered in a matter of minutes. Love my cushions, they look fab on the kitchen sofa!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always quality. Always good service. Always helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my order! Great customer service and good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and great door knocker, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top little business, great product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coates & Warner is rated 4.99 based on 365 reviews