Coates & Warner Reviews

4.98 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coates & Warner
Read Coates & Warner Reviews

About Coates & Warner:

Coates & Warner is an online home and lifestyle store that supply simple, stylish, high quality home accessories at affordable prices. We're proud to be rated 5 stars by our customers!

• Free UK delivery on orders over £45
• Worldwide delivery available
• 10% new customer discount when you subscribe
• Proudly independent and family-run

Visit Website
Very easy, simple process from beginning to end. A really lovely door knocker which is of excellent quality. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, love the follow up emails with additional information about the delivery and how to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality customer service and a beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very polite customer service. Quick delivery and mugs were well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very well packaged and my glassware arrived all intact, well done! Speedy delivery and I was kept informed throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Faultless from start to finish, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website and easy to place my order. Product was a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and beautiful products ❤️ will definitely be shipping again with these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
By far one of my favourite independent shops! Lovely choice of products and competitive prices. Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From communication to delivery, I couldn’t be happier with the service I received! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the mirror, customer service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Package arrived in great condition and I’m really pleased with my coffee scoop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant product and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The blanket is really beautiful, soft and light. Just perfect. Delivery was quick and I would definitely recommend (and buy again!). Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service - there was an issue with a delivery company, I contacted Coates and Warner and within minutes they replied and were fantastic help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick, proficient and speedy customer service. I would recommend them and would purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range of quality products and super customer service. 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very price competitive and quality a product received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another fantastic product from a great company. This was my fourth order and every time it arrives when it’s meant to, the products have been fantastic quality and the communication is second to none. ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service and a gorgeous rug, I couldn’t be happier! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Coates & Warner is rated 4.98 based on 130 reviews