Coates & Warner Reviews

4.99 Rating 133 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coates & Warner
Read Coates & Warner Reviews

About Coates & Warner:

Coates & Warner is an online home and lifestyle store that supply simple, stylish, high quality home accessories at affordable prices. We're proud to be rated 5 stars by our customers!

• Free UK delivery on orders over £45
• Worldwide delivery available
• 10% new customer discount when you subscribe
• Proudly independent and family-run

Visit Website
Very good quality and fantastic value. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent communication throughout would highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I hadn’t come across this website before but I’m pleased I did, excellent door knocker and quick delivery. Communication was great throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Owl door knocker. A little bit of the brass colour coming through the chrome on the side of the owl but not too noticeable once on the door. Looks very nice. Arrived quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy, simple process from beginning to end. A really lovely door knocker which is of excellent quality. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, love the follow up emails with additional information about the delivery and how to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality customer service and a beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite customer service. Quick delivery and mugs were well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very well packaged and my glassware arrived all intact, well done! Speedy delivery and I was kept informed throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Faultless from start to finish, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website and easy to place my order. Product was a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and beautiful products ❤️ will definitely be shipping again with these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
By far one of my favourite independent shops! Lovely choice of products and competitive prices. Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From communication to delivery, I couldn’t be happier with the service I received! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the mirror, customer service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Package arrived in great condition and I’m really pleased with my coffee scoop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant product and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The blanket is really beautiful, soft and light. Just perfect. Delivery was quick and I would definitely recommend (and buy again!). Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service - there was an issue with a delivery company, I contacted Coates and Warner and within minutes they replied and were fantastic help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick, proficient and speedy customer service. I would recommend them and would purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Coates & Warner is rated 4.99 based on 133 reviews