Co-Star Reviews

4.80 Rating 74 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Co-Star

About Co-Star: Here at Co-Star, we specialise in supplying the ICT Industry globally with all the equipment necessary to initiate and conclude 3G/4G LTE Mobile Networking Installations for Mobile Data, Telemetry and Internet-of-Things (IoT) applications.

Our core product range includes: Sierra Wireless and Cradlepoint Mobile Wireless Gateways for 3G/4G LTE applications, Antennas, RF Connectors and RG58 Low Loss Coaxial Cable Assemblies.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Co-Star?

Your Rating
David Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Part arrived on time undamaged, when i ordered on line , i had inadvertantly cancelled it, thanks to Matthew for calling me to confirm if i required the part, another good thing was Co -Star kept me up to date for the ETA of my order, also it was significantly cheaper than other suppliers.

I would order from Co-Star again no problem.

Dave Evans
Posted 10 months ago
Andre Ingram
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb specialist supplier. Matches our needs accurately and in a timely professional manner.
Posted 10 months ago
Stephen Atkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using Co-Star for a number of years now, they have a very good product line up and always sufficient stock.
Service is always first rate and the products of the highest quality.
I would strongly recommend you anyone who has not used them to give them a try, you will not be dissapointed
Posted 11 months ago
Caroline Burgreave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful on the phone. I ordered two items for next day delivery. Matt emailed me to advise that one item wasn't available until the following day and that he would post the second item as soon as it came in. I received it the day after that!
Posted 11 months ago
Ian Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, Great service,
Posted 11 months ago
Mike West
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used the Dashmount bracket before but not from this supplier. Good price and same day despatch at a reasonable cost. Will be using them again, happy customer!
Posted 11 months ago
Philip Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Faultless service
Posted 11 months ago
Graham Willis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast on delivery order on a Thursday and it arrived on the Monday I would use them again
Posted 11 months ago
Kevin Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed a custom cable, terminated with two different FAKRA female ends; I contacted Matt who was very quick to respond, giving me a quote for said cable in no time at all. The price was very reasonable and I ordered it there and then. The cable was ready for me within two hours, it was paid for and shipped out the same day. Although I have not fitted it yet; the terminations are spot on and the quality looks great.

I will be using Co:Star again should the need arise and I will be advocating them to others who need high tech cables in a hurry.

Thank you to Matt for being so quick and helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Mark Reid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered some consumables out of ours via website and parts arrived within 1 working day. Great service and great value as always
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew Stephenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Co-star were helpful and communicative by email, found me the product I wanted and and delivered it promptly. Happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Manrique Escolante Salgado
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product as described. Fast shipment and great communication
Posted 1 year ago
Steven Jacques
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
COLIN MARSHALL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick at questions asked and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Sean Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and all items were well and appropriately packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Colin Cowan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have made purchases from Co-Star a number of times over the past year and the service has always been faultless. Items are generally delivered within a couple of days and products are good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Marianne Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks for excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Way
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan Macpherson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, delivered quickly. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Tony Lock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Co-Star has been my Go-To place for vehicle radio installations for many years. It's a one-stop shop for everything I need, and the service is a speedy as anyone could wish for.
Posted 1 year ago
Co-Star is rated 4.80 based on 74 reviews