Co-Star Reviews

4.79 Rating 72 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Co-Star

About Co-Star: Here at Co-Star, we specialise in supplying the ICT Industry globally with all the equipment necessary to initiate and conclude 3G/4G LTE Mobile Networking Installations for Mobile Data, Telemetry and Internet-of-Things (IoT) applications.

Our core product range includes: Sierra Wireless and Cradlepoint Mobile Wireless Gateways for 3G/4G LTE applications, Antennas, RF Connectors and RG58 Low Loss Coaxial Cable Assemblies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01423 340066

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Co-Star?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

fast shipping
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They handled my issue exceptionally well
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Whilst appearing a useful way of positioning a mobile phone holder in otherwise awkward places, this item just isn't well enough made.
Not only does it wobbly while the vehicle is moving, two of the screws that hold it in position were partially cross-threaded - out of the box. Once I re-machined these, it became apparent that doing them up tight enough to hold everything in place, risks stripping their threads.
Unfortunately, the components making up this item just aren't up to the job - and it wasn't the cheapest price either :(
Posted 6 days ago
Marcus Millington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Phone call to confirm the item was what I wanted - polite and accurate service, customer focussed approach friendly and accurate. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wayne Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection and had exactly what was required,easy and quick shipping to ireland so i will be using co star again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was what it said came when it should No problems you can't really want any more than that
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was delivered quickly and as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Hugues Hairson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They adviced found and provide me the right product I was searching for...
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communications, fast delivery and product is exactly as the info states.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service, Speedy Delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your speed & efficiency of dealing with my order was impressive.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Sharma
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had a GPS cable problem that I needed to solve and the technical team at Co-Star were extremely patient, understanding and helpful in helping me solve the problem.
Very friendly Company that I would recommend to businesses and individuals alike to help solve their cabling and connectivity issues. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Craig Plant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and good product.
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Golding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

every thing was as advertised, good quality, and quick service,
Posted 2 months ago
GEORGE MCEWAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ON LINE ORDERING SIMPLE AND QUICK. PAYMENT METHODS GOOD. DELIVERY TIMES EXCELELNT.
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie Stevenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, items I ordered were all packed well and work great!
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Askin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent first class service, provided items that i had great difficulty sourcing. I could only find one other online company but they were a lot more expensive and did not sell the product in packs, only single items, which made them very expensive. Very pleased wirh the product and the price İ paid. Also quick delivery service was provided and I was kept updated with emails regarding my order. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Co-Star is rated 4.79 based on 72 reviews