ClearSpell Reviews

4.6 Rating 21 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend ClearSpell
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very bad experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cover for my cocoon chair swing delivered quickly and very good quality should last a few years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed a Cover that has come away at the same immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service, happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, quality as described and delivered promptly. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the service and product item delivered exactly when promised was well packaged and is excellent vfm would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bit of a minor mix up with my delivery address but after that was resolved quickly and I ordered more which were delivered super fast. Great comms, great after care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and very easy to speak to someone knowledgeable at ClearSpell. Would recommend on my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived quickly and in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered overnight
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was good in terms of speed of delivery and notifications, however, the product itself that I paid 99 quid for, is not good. See below for review of the cover!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Double egg chair cover arrived the very next day, excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent customer service and prompt delivery well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery and a super quality and manageable, my last cover was so heavy and clumsy, this is ideal. Super service, thank you 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery on a high quality product. The perfect cover for my garden furniture set & the website was super easy to use - highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Website easy to navigate, speedy delivery, product as described at a great price - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Website was extremely helpful for selecting the correct cover. The product was high quality, absolute value for money. Received very quickly. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and quick delivery. Wanted a lightweight but durable cover for my furniture. This is ideal. 5 STAR
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ClearSpell is rated 4.57 based on 21 reviews