Rhino Cutting Mats Reviews

4.86 Rating 72 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rhino Cutting Mats

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhino Cutting Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service ... a few days turnaround
Really good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service & Staff & Students have yet to start using but look great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and delivery on my new cutting board. Thanks so much.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company to deal with . Product arrived within the delivery timescale stated when ordered. Product is exactly as described and good quality.well done guy’s
Posted 4 months ago
great easy process in ordering and the screen arrived in 2 weeks and its perfect size and feels very weighty and strong and protective.
good company to deal with thanks
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the screens that I ordered. They are of good quality and as described.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought 2, excellent quality product, highly recommend, will definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Got delivery of Sneeze Screen yesterday, installed today at Linda's Wool n Yarn Shop, very well made and fits the shop counter perfectly, can recommend this excellent product, well done, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Items excellent quality. Arrived in good time.
Posted 5 months ago
Very please with my new counter screen it’s just as described and very well made.
Easy to install and works very well, good communication regarding when the item was going to be delivered and it arrived quickly and on time.
Great product and excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely perfect. Fitted my work bench beautifully and is great at holding the fabric while cutting. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Great great
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased, hand delivered and easy to fit
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality fit great thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality cough guard. Delivered within time frame. Will be looking to order again from Rhino Cutting Mats. Good product. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality and thoughtful design at at a fair price
Posted 5 months ago
great service and quality productl
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, speedy delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Quality, delivery and communication All excellent. I can testify that the Sneeze guard product is made to a high spec. Just one thing to note. Ordering on website could be made a little clearer for phone use as when using a phone the model numbers are not shown so if you want a cut out option scroll through carefully as size come first and the actual details and model number are not visible on the phone screen. I went by the picture and didn’t realise there were different options available( with or without cut out).
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing product and service from ordering to delivery
The screens are on place and I’ve had lots of great comments from customers saying how nice and neat it looks on my sandwich shop counter
A millions 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐤𝐘𝐨𝐮s
Posted 5 months ago
Rhino Cutting Mats is rated 4.86 based on 72 reviews