Rhino Cutting Mats Reviews

4.86 Rating 72 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rhino Cutting Mats

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhino Cutting Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service ... a few days turnaround
Really good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Some confusion over delivery, but good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service product as described only issue is grid and other markings could be bolder more defined but that is being very picky
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service & Staff & Students have yet to start using but look great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and delivery on my new cutting board. Thanks so much.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company to deal with . Product arrived within the delivery timescale stated when ordered. Product is exactly as described and good quality.well done guy’s
Posted 4 months ago
great easy process in ordering and the screen arrived in 2 weeks and its perfect size and feels very weighty and strong and protective.
good company to deal with thanks
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the screens that I ordered. They are of good quality and as described.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought 2, excellent quality product, highly recommend, will definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Got delivery of Sneeze Screen yesterday, installed today at Linda's Wool n Yarn Shop, very well made and fits the shop counter perfectly, can recommend this excellent product, well done, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Packaging and screen damaged during transit. But resolved to our satisfaction.
Posted 5 months ago
Items excellent quality. Arrived in good time.
Posted 5 months ago
Have ordered before and found product and service to be excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Very please with my new counter screen it’s just as described and very well made.
Easy to install and works very well, good communication regarding when the item was going to be delivered and it arrived quickly and on time.
Great product and excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely perfect. Fitted my work bench beautifully and is great at holding the fabric while cutting. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Great great
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased, hand delivered and easy to fit
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality fit great thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Great sneeze guard. Good quality but a little top heavy so not very stable. Had to buy a couple of grips to hold it on the reception desk for fear of it toppling.
Otherwise good product.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality cough guard. Delivered within time frame. Will be looking to order again from Rhino Cutting Mats. Good product. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Rhino Cutting Mats is rated 4.86 based on 72 reviews