Rhino Innovation Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 91 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rhino Innovation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhino Innovation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
QUICK SERVICE

NO HASSLE
Posted 4 days ago
Hi quality product, super fast delivery. Well recommended, will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a custom-cut piece of self-healing mat to cover the whole surface area of an old large dining table to use in my new sewing room as my cutting table. Initially I thought it expensive, and hummed and arrghh about getting it, but now I have it, and have used it for several months, it has been the best investment. I love my cutting table. Thank you Rhino. I have recommended you to all my sewing friends.
Kim
Posted 1 week ago
brilliant - the best cutting mat I've had. Packaged brilliantly, and delivered in super fast speed. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful service and the cutting mat I ordered is brilliant. Perfectly cut to size, brilliant all round
Posted 1 month ago
Called for advise. Great advise and next day delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Had my mat cut to size to fit my sewing table. Am very pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
My free sample request arrived quickly and was very useful in helping me decide which product to buy.
The cutting mat that I then bought is exactly as described and should do the job very well.
Delivery was prompt and efficient, no problems at all.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently contacted Rhino for advice regarding cutting mats and in particular custom sizes. This resulted in the purchase of 3 mats that suit my requirements exactly.
Posted 2 months ago
High-quality offerings, extremely quick turnaround
Posted 2 months ago
Top of the range cutting mat. Very helpful with order. Arrived in 4 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 2 months ago
Great mat for my sewing table. The grid also is better than I had hoped. All round great product and exactly what I was after. Very speedy delivery and it was great to get the sample pack in advance, so I could choose the correct mat for me.
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with my cutting mat. Great company to deal with. I only ordered a grid by mistake. They messaged me to tell me. I was unsure which mat I would need. I phoned them and spoke to a lovely lady who went above and beyond to help me with what I needed. Such a credit to the company. It is rare these days to find someone so helpful.
My mat arrived the following day. Great service. Have recommended them to my local fabric shop. I didn’t know you could get mats large enough to fit a cutting table in the UK. Reasonable too.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and communication throughout the order will recommend keep up the good work guy's stay safe.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery of custom size mat - superb quality, I have already recommended to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Good but need suckers on bottom
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your valued custom and product development idea.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Great idea to have sample packs and once order placed was received super quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service ... a few days turnaround
Really good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Rhino Innovation Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 91 reviews