Rhino Cutting Mats Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rhino Cutting Mats

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhino Cutting Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
well i haven't used it yet but it looks great ,and you get a great service too which is alway great, and they will send you a sample too ;0))) happy happy happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Self healing cutting mat arrived next day, cut perfectly to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came the next day, cut to size, perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience from the initial quotation request, to the goods being delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service! Quick delivery and a quality product...exactly what I needed. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you like your Mat Rachel - thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
The product was very good and arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your business! - we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery and items good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and well packed. Would but from you again. .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thanks for the Review - we're glad you like the Mat and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant mat fits so well on the table doesn’t move around perfect for rotary cutting. Excellent service and very helpful thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thanks for the review! :)
Posted 1 month ago
A disappointing mix up with the delivery, so my gift for Christmas did not arrive until January. But I am thrilled with the products when they eventually came and my father was delighted to have a late additional present, so have forgotten about being disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're really sorry for the delivery mix-up but glad you like the product and thanks for the business!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rhino did exactly as I could have expected, great service, great product. Jobs a good 'un. Thanks Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thanks for the Review Paul - look forward to doing more business in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use Website, good price for quality product. Would definately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the Review on the Website and Product Jamie - hope to work with you again in the near future!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic working platform for our very busy packing room bench. Lightens up the area as it is bright white in colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful and cut to size for FREE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glad to Help Martin - thanks for the great Review!
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered 4 large cutting mats for our sign making workshop, pleasure to deal with and prompt delivery to Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the green cutting mat to cover two desks to make a sewing table very good quality Speedy, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
thanks for the great Review...!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful when first contacted on phone. Useful to have sample book of the various cutting mats. Ordered two mats and received next day and competitive price. Adele. Cheverton Printers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Review Adele, and glad to help - thanks for the order!
Posted 1 month ago
My colleagues and I are heavy-duty users of these cutting mats and they are unmatched in their ability to stand up to the abuse! We make hundreds of cuts over the same line on these mats daily and they just keep going. After wrecking other supposedly "heavy duty" cutting mats in a matter of weeks, we have finally found a brand that has kept on going for 6 months without replacement. Highly recommended from commercial users here who know how to test the durability of a cutting mat! Thanks Rhino :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really great Review Oliver - glad you like the mats and doing the job!
Posted 1 month ago
Rhino Cutting Mats is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews