Rhino Innovation Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 121 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rhino Innovation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhino Innovation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality cutting mat, much clearer visually than I was expecting, quick delivery, no complaints at all.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 2 days ago
Office staff were so helpful (Thank you Jan) and the product arrived on time and was perfect for our needs.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and glad that you received a good service from us here at Rhino Innovations. I will certainly pass your feedback to my colleague and look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 2 days ago
I find the team at Rhino great to work with.. Helpful & Friendly.. An unusually glowing endorsement from a Scot!
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, I wasn't sure what I wanted but they talked me through the different products and in the end I settled on heavy duty mat which was cut to size, I am very pleased with the end result
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 6 days ago
Item exactly to requested specifications. Excellent quality product selected by the Sample Offer product samples. Very reasonably priced but I did think the courier postage was a bit steep as it could have been mailed using conventional means which would make this product even more popular!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on the postage. We have researched the carriage and have found that our current courier is the most reliable. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant experience from start to finish. Cutting mat cut to the perfect size and delivered next day. I have been using the mat for a full week now for cutting glass, card and fibre. Excellent all round work surface.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 1 week ago
Good value products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cut exactly to size, it's perfect for what I want!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, kept up to date with delivery, well packaged, and does the job just right. Cant get better than that in my book!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, helpful and professional. I would recommend, buy with confidence.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service , quick , concise and accurate information . Order cut to size and delivered within days . Can’t fault the product or service. Great price .
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, good communication with helpful friendly staff. The cutting mat? What can I say... Cut to size micron perfect. Value for money.... Well compared with similar cutting mats on the market, which are probably a third of the thickness, they work out infinitely better value, they are of better construction and certainly considerably thicker. Will I buy from Rhino Innovation again? You're damned right I will.... Though I probably won't need to for a while, their product is so good. Nice one Rhino Innovation. Proof that buying British is best.
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with my cutting mat - great product and very fast despatch/ delivery. I was very impressed with the proactive customer service - spot on product knowledge and helpful at providing the right solution for my needs. I would highly recommend. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I can not recommend the customer service highly enough, I dealt with Jan who quite frankly was amazing. I actually ordered entirely the wrong item which she picked up on and thankfully contacted before completing the order. Her service throughout my transaction was above and beyond, her attention to detail and proactivity really impressed me saving me embarrassment, time and money. Thank you Jan for such fantastic service a job TRULY WELL DONE. Kind regards Stephen
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable and lovely clear instructions on what to do to order a custom size. I didn’t what to give more money to Amazon and although the mat was maybe a bit more expensive, it wasn’t a lot but the quality is far better than any cutting mat I’ve used before.
Posted 1 month ago
good quality, fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the supaseal cutting mat in a custom size to use as a cutting table for sewing. It's perfect and arrived really fast!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. I contacted the company via Chat on their website twice and both times received a quick reply to my questions. Quick delivery, great product.
Posted 2 months ago
It is the best cutting mat I’ve ever had .... it’s super thick and excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
as described product and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Rhino Innovation Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 121 reviews