Rhino Innovation Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rhino Innovation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhino Innovation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, quick delivery (next day) and knowledgeable people
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful in assisting which Worksurface would be suitable for our needs. Speedy delivery and perfectly cut to sizes we required.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a bespoke cutting mat for a new cutting table. I called the team and Janet Healing was fabulous. Very helpful and friendly with reassurance that things would be sorted if the order wasn’t what I was expecting when it arrived. She clearly knows her products inside and out and made me feel very valued. I’d have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and glad that you recieved a good service from us here at Rhino Innovations. I will certainly pass your feedback to my colleague and look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was really good and very helpful with information
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous product and unbeatable customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone without any hesitation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Quality and fast delivery service, will recommended and use them again. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was excellent and the delivery quick and well packaged. Unfortunately, we failed to read the instructions properly and broke both clamps that came with it. I emailed customer service to inform them of what we had done and to see if we could order replacements at a cost to us (it was our mistake after all), and were told that we could have them at no extra cost. The email was responded to almost immediately, which was very impressive. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The product is excellent and perfect for our needs and the customer service is second to none. I would definitely recommend Rhino Workplace Innovation to anyone and would give them 10 stars if I could.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and we are very pleased that you had such a good experience through out your whole order with us here at Rhino Innovation. We will look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with the customer service who were so helpful. Product is great too
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and we are very pleased that you had such a good experience through out your whole order with us here at Rhino Innovation. We will look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived quicker than expected. good company with good quality products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am opening a fabric shop and needed a large cutting table. The guys from Rhino have been great and arranged everything that i needed. The table was delivered yesterday and is amazing quality, very sturdy and on lockable castors so that it can be moved around. I really couldnt have asked for more. Lovely to find a helpful company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and we are very pleased that you had such a good experience through out your whole order with us here at Rhino Innovation. We will look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 1 month ago
I love it, you can choose from a variety of size or even customise sizes.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Very easy to order a custom size and really quick delivery. Arrived rolled up but was completely flat the next day. Great price also. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and we are very pleased that you had such a good experience through out your whole order with us here at Rhino Innovation. We will look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 1 month ago
very good quality, price and service
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 1 month ago
The Rhino Heavy Duty Cutting Mat is very high quality and the price is justifiable. Their cutting service is precise, and customer communications comprehensive. Excellent all round service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 1 month ago
bought a 4 foot by four foot cutting mat. Very happy with it. It was delivered very fast, however I do not remember receiving a delivery date or estimated date
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I need for my pattern cutting at home.Fits on my table to perfection
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 2 months ago
Jan was amazingly helpful with the order. Quick delivery and very well packaged. A very nice heavy duty worktop cover. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and glad that you received a good service from us here at Rhino Innovations. I will certainly pass your feedback to my colleague and look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful good price fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 2 months ago
Although there were a few issues with the delivery, I was very impressed with how everything was handled. No quibbles, issues were immediately addressed and resolved leaving me very satisfied and happy with both the product ( SupaSeal mat) and the level of service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and glad that you received a good service from us here at Rhino Innovations. We will look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality cutting mat, much clearer visually than I was expecting, quick delivery, no complaints at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind Regards, Rhiannon
Posted 2 months ago
Rhino Innovation Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 140 reviews