Rhino Workplace Innovation Reviews

4.87 Rating 83 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rhino Workplace Innovation
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhino Workplace Innovation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping , Good quality ,looking nice on my counter
Posted 6 months ago
Product is excellent and fits my work surface perfectly. Shipping was quick, even with the CV situation. Very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Initially there was a problem with my order but it was sorted out quickly and I have recommended them to colleagues. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
They were very efficient and helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and service
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product
Clarity of Perspex very good
Very pleased
Posted 6 months ago
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Posted 6 months ago
Great company. Very good quality robust sneeze guard. Arrived very quickly
Posted 6 months ago
well i haven't used it yet but it looks great ,and you get a great service too which is alway great, and they will send you a sample too ;0)))
happy happy happy
Posted 8 months ago
Self healing cutting mat arrived next day, cut perfectly to size.
Posted 8 months ago
Came the next day, cut to size, perfect!!
Posted 8 months ago
Good experience from the initial quotation request, to the goods being delivered.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service! Quick delivery and a quality product...exactly what I needed. Many thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Glad you like your Mat Rachel - thanks for the review!
Posted 9 months ago
The product was very good and arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your business! - we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
fast delivery and items good quality
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and well packed. Would but from you again.
.
Posted 10 months ago
thanks for the Review - we're glad you like the Mat and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant mat fits so well on the table doesn’t move around perfect for rotary cutting. Excellent service and very helpful thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
thanks for the review! :)
Posted 9 months ago
A disappointing mix up with the delivery, so my gift for Christmas did not arrive until January. But I am thrilled with the products when they eventually came and my father was delighted to have a late additional present, so have forgotten about being disappointed!
Posted 10 months ago
We're really sorry for the delivery mix-up but glad you like the product and thanks for the business!
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and great service!
Posted 11 months ago
Rhino did exactly as I could have expected, great service, great product. Jobs a good 'un. Thanks Paul
Posted 11 months ago
thanks for the Review Paul - look forward to doing more business in the future!
Posted 9 months ago
Rhino Workplace Innovation is rated 4.87 based on 83 reviews