Rhino Cutting Mats Reviews

4.85 Rating 75 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rhino Cutting Mats

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhino Cutting Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality, delivery and communication All excellent. I can testify that the Sneeze guard product is made to a high spec. Just one thing to note. Ordering on website could be made a little clearer for phone use as when using a phone the model numbers are not shown so if you want a cut out option scroll through carefully as size come first and the actual details and model number are not visible on the phone screen. I went by the picture and didn’t realise there were different options available( with or without cut out).
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing product and service from ordering to delivery
The screens are on place and I’ve had lots of great comments from customers saying how nice and neat it looks on my sandwich shop counter
A millions 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐤𝐘𝐨𝐮s
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent many thanks great service
Posted 5 months ago
very quick service, item as described and fits perfectly
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to order online with clear instructions and quick delivery, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping , Good quality ,looking nice on my counter
Posted 5 months ago
Product is excellent and fits my work surface perfectly. Shipping was quick, even with the CV situation. Very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
They were very efficient and helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product
Clarity of Perspex very good
Very pleased
Posted 5 months ago
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Posted 5 months ago
Great company. Very good quality robust sneeze guard. Arrived very quickly
Posted 5 months ago
well i haven't used it yet but it looks great ,and you get a great service too which is alway great, and they will send you a sample too ;0)))
happy happy happy
Posted 7 months ago
Self healing cutting mat arrived next day, cut perfectly to size.
Posted 7 months ago
Came the next day, cut to size, perfect!!
Posted 7 months ago
Good experience from the initial quotation request, to the goods being delivered.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service! Quick delivery and a quality product...exactly what I needed. Many thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
Glad you like your Mat Rachel - thanks for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
The product was very good and arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your business! - we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
fast delivery and items good quality
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and well packed. Would but from you again.
.
Posted 9 months ago
thanks for the Review - we're glad you like the Mat and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Rhino Cutting Mats is rated 4.85 based on 75 reviews