Cherished Urns Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,682 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Urns
4.9
Based on 3,682 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Cherished Urns Reviews

About Cherished Urns:

Cherished Urns is proud home of a team of highly talented artisans and craftsmen. With years of experience in metalwork and jewellery, our team applies the very best care, attention, and skill, to each and every urn we craft.

The combined skills of our team members allow us to offer the highest standard of product to our customers.

All our urns and memorial jewellery are carefully designed by us, and then skilfully produced by our team of expert craftsmen.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 487101

Email:

hello@cherished-urns.co.uk

Location:

Penstraze Business Centre
Truro
Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how Cherished Urns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A good company to deal with, I received my urn quickly with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Lovely item received boxed with love and care. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful urn, elegantly presented and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
From the first moment I contacted Cherished Urns to my item arriving I received excellant customer services. The elections I had were answered really quickly. I have reccomended Cherished Urns to other people. There is a good choice of items available to.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with tea light sunflower urn. Great communication and quick delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery - although the tracker did not update to reflect this. The urns are lovely, and were packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I went to buy an urn for my mum, the gentleman who helped me choose was kind and treated me with dignity at a very difficult time. The urn is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good product exellant comunication thankyou so much regards Bryan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous company, from start to finish they kept me informed , from receiving my ashes to receiving my beautiful ring.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I recently received my 2 rings with my parents ashes, I will treasure these forever, thank you cherished Urns for allowing me to have my parents close to me always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery service is very prompt & the urn is of a very good quality & exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The service was fantastic, the urn was lovely and exceeded my expectations.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing selection of urns and excellent communication. My urn arrived earlier than expected and the quality is fabulous.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful, always responded to queries, nothing was too much trouble. Respectful and understanding at all times. The ring I had is stunning. Recommended to my sister who also purchased a ring. Very happy.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The ring I ordered in the catalogue was stunning but when I received the ring it exceeded my expectations, it's beautiful. Thank you so much for such a treasured memorial to my late husband. Would most definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the jewellery and the service I received from cherished urns. The family are very happy with the pieces of jewellery they ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t thank Cherished Urns enough. They were fabulous from start to finish. I messed the order form up as my boys kept changing their minds and the lady on the phone was so helpful, took the order over the phone and send another in the post and my two boys are over the moon with their rings which arrived today. Thank you so very much 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a ring 💍 with my late brothers ashes in. Excellent service, sent out a pack for me to send out the ashes and then emailed to let me know they had received them. When then ring came I was so happy with it. Its absolutely beautiful.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Absoloutely beautiful urns for both our dogs
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of my jewellery was amazing. My ring came up a little bigger than I ordered would be my only feedback. Love all the pieces though. My fiancee is with me all the time now x
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cherished Urns is rated 4.91 based on 3,682 reviews