Cherished Urns Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,233 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Urns
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
Read Cherished Urns Reviews

About Cherished Urns:

Cherished Urns is proud home of a team of highly talented artisans and craftsmen. With years of experience in metalwork and jewellery, our team applies the very best care, attention, and skill, to each and every urn we craft.

The combined skills of our team members allow us to offer the highest standard of product to our customers.

All our urns and memorial jewellery are carefully designed by us, and then skilfully produced by our team of expert craftsmen.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 487101

Email:

hello@cherished-urns.co.uk

Location:

Penstraze Business Centre
Truro
Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how Cherished Urns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
My ring made with my beautiful boys ashes is even better than I had expected, I love it so much. It’s so lovely knowing a part of him is with me everyday when I miss him so much ❤️ The whole experience with Cherished Urns was faultless. The customer service is outstanding & it was great to be kept updated every step of the way. My ring arrived quicker than I was expecting at this busy time of year, I would recommend Cherished Urns to anyone looking to get some memorial jewellery made. Thank you so much x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Your company is very reliable and the products are lovely items and worth the money and they are very special gifts to give someone to remember a loving person by
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Myself and my daughter had rings made with my husband's ashes in them the quality is excellent they are beautiful the company is outstanding from ordering online to delivery of the rings would highly recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Dear satisfied customer,
Thank you so much for leaving your lovely review and for sharing the photo of the special bespoke ring that we recently crafted for you. It looks really beautiful and we hope that wearing it will bring you comfort knowing that your husband is still close and accompanying you always.
We are so pleased that you and your daughter selected our company to make your memorial rings and that you have been pleased with both our service, attention and the products themselves.
We hope that when you contemplate the profound beauty of your rings you may be filled with happy memories that help you both to find peace.
With kind regards
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 5 hours ago
I wanted something special to have my mum close to me at all times. I picked a ring and I wasn’t sure how it would turn out. It’s more than special it’s stunning. The whole process with Cherished Urns has been fabulous. Highly recommend them. I now have my mum with me always - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Megan,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your lovely review and for sharing the photo of the special memorial ring that we recently crafted for you. We love to see the end result on the finger that it was made for, and your bespoke ring really does look stunning.
We are so pleased that you entrusted us with this delicate task and that you are completely happy with the outcome.
We hope that wearing this ring will bring you comfort, knowing that your mum is still close by and accompanying you always.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 5 hours ago
Overall im very pleased with the service and fast delivery.I have purchased a locket.Its a good size and is nice but the chain is very fine and im worried it could snap.Possibly the locket would benefit from a more sturdy chain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Lorraine,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review, we really appreciate it.
We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the special memorial locket that we recently crafted for you, and, don't worry, although the chain is dainty it is quite strong enough to support your locket safely.
We hope that wearing this lovely locket will bring you comfort and that knowing that your loved one is still close and accompanying you always will bring you peace.
Thank you so much for entrusting us to create this personalised piece of jewellery for you and we hope that you will love and cherish it forever.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
The ring I recieved was well made and really beautiful. Also very quick to make and deliver. I will definately use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Gail,
We are delighted that you are totally happy with the special memorial ring that we recently crafted for you. Thank you so much for entrusting us with this delicate task, and we hope that you will cherish this ring forever.
We also hope that when you wear it you may be comforted knowing that your loved one still accompanies you and that when you contemplate its profound ethereal beauty and observe the fine craftsmanship you may be filled with happy memories that help you to find peace.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Ted,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we very much appreciate your kind words.
We do our best to provide a compassionate and efficient service and to offer a wide range of high-quality products. Also, to get them to you quickly and well-packaged to try and make things a little bit easier at this sad time.
We hope that this lovely urn will bring you comfort with its beauty and fine details.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 2 days ago
very efficient service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Carol,
Thank you for leaving your review of our company, we really appreciate you taking the time to do so.
We do our best to offer an efficient and compassionate service and to deliver products as quickly as possible. We understand that sending ashes through the post and waiting can be stressful, so we like to keep you informed throughout the entire crafting process of your special piece of bespoke memorial jewellery. We hope that this helped to allay any worries you may have had and to make the waiting time pass a little faster.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 2 days ago
I have just received my ring, I am absolutely overwhelmed how gorgeous and well made it is! The service was brilliant, really fast and I had my ring delivered to me in 7 days after returning my ashes! Can’t believe how stunning and perfect it is, thank you so so much My mum would love it & to know I have her with me is so comforting thanks again xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Tammy,
Thank you so much for leaving your lovely review and for sharing the photos of the very special memorial ring that we recently crafted for you.
It is always lovely for us to see one of our creations on the actual finger that it was designed for, and your ring looks absolutely stunning.
We hope that when you wear it you will be comforted knowing that your mum is still close by and accompanying you always and that when you contemplate its profound beauty and fine details you may recall many happy memories that bring you peace.
Thank you for entrusting us with the delicate task and we hope that you will cherish your bespoke memorial ring forever.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 2 days ago
Initially pleased with my order, but not too happy with the so called thread on the top, Very slight grip, could do with a little more on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi thevompany are very good I purchased the locket , the locket is a very good size, the chain is very flimsy could do with a thicker and better chain
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Maria,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.
We are happy to hear that you are happy with the special memorial locket that we recently crafted for you.
We hope that wearing it will bring you peace and that when you contemplate its profound beauty your heart may be filled with happy memories that comfort you.
With regards to the chain, although it appears to be quite dainty it is also strong and we are sure that your locket will hang safely from it to be cherished forever.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear valued customer,
Thank you for also taking the time to leave us your review of our company.
We are so pleased that you are totally happy with the special memorial ring that we recently made for you and we hope that wearing it will bring you comfort and peace.
Thank you so much for entrusting us with this delicate task and we hope that you will cherish your special ring forever.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
My husband ordered the serenity ring for me for Christmas to have my beautiful dog Crystal's ashes in it.could not fault cherished urns work on the ring,or the quick service they do.cant wait to wear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Cas,
Thank you for also leaving us such a lovely review of our company, and for sharing the photo of Crystal, she looks so beautiful and peaceful.
We are so pleased that your husband chose us to make this bespoke memorial ring for you, what a very special Christmas present.
We hope that when you contemplate its beauty your heart may be filled with happy memories of all the wonderful times spent with your faithful four-legged friend and that these may bring you comfort and peace.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
Great company. Honest and reliable. Happy to answer questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Donna,
Thank you also for taking the time to leave a review of our company, we really appreciate your kind words as providing excellent, caring, and compassionate customer service is of the utmost importance to us.
We understand that sending precious ashes through the post can be stressful, so we do our best to process all orders quickly and to keep you updated regarding the progress to try and make the waiting time a little easier.
We hope that this special ring will bring you comfort when you wear it, knowing that your loved one is still nearby and always close.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
Very good Love my ring with my sons ashes in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Susan,
Thank you so much for leaving us your review and for sharing the beautiful photo of the special memorial ring that we recently created for you. It is always so nice for us to see our craftsmanship on the finger that it was made for, and your looks really lovely.
We hope that wearing this special ring will bring you comfort knowing that your son is still with you and accompanying you always.
Thank you for entrusting us with this very special task and we hope that you will cherish this ring forever.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service the ring is lovely and i am very pleased thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Carol,
We are delighted to hear that you are completely happy with the memorial ring that we recently crafted to your specifications, and that you were satisfied with our service.
We do our best to make the whole process as quick and stress-free as possible and we hope that when you wear your very special bespoke ring you will feel comforted knowing that your loved one is still closeby and accompanying you always.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we very much appreciate it.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
I tragically lost my beloved brother in July when he was knocked off his motorcycle and died from his injuries. He was just 43 and our family are heartbroken. I felt my brother was cheated out of so much of his life that in some small way I wanted to take him with me as I try to carry on. I spent a lot of time thinking about what Jewellery I would choose as this is going to be something I will wear for the rest of my life. In the end I decided to get a white gold Petals ashes ring in the colour of my brother‘s motorbike. Sending my brother’s ashes to Cherished Urns and waiting to see how the ring turned out was nerve wracking, as they are so precious, but the process was simple and his ashes were treated with respect; his remaining ashes being returned to me in a lovely velvet bag. I was advised of the timeline to create the ring and was pleasantly surprised when the ring was ready a little before time. Nervously opening the package I was so happy with the ring...it is so beautiful and I have had lots of comments on it already. The quality is excellent and the ring is delicate and pretty and fits perfectly. Although he’ll always be in my heart, now a little piece of my brother will be with me wherever I go, which gives me some comfort. 💚
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear valued customer,
Thank you so much for also leaving us such a lovely review and for sharing your story.
We are so pleased that you were able to find the perfect memorial ring design from those we offer and we are honoured that you chose our company to create this very special ring for you. We hope that keeping you updated throughout the crafting process helped to ease your anxieties somewhat and make the waiting time pass a little bit quicker.
We are delighted that you are totally happy with the end result and we hope that wearing this bespoke memorial ring will bring you comfort and that when you contemplate its profound beauty you may be filled with happy memories of those special moments spent with your brother and that these help you to find peace.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and excelent prodduct would reccomend to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Shane,
We are so pleased that you are happy with the urn you recently chose from our website and with our delivery time.
We do our best to offer a wide choice of high-quality products at fair prices and to ship them quickly and well-packaged to try and make things a little bit easier at this sad time.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review, we really appreciate it.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
Thankyou so much for my always on my mind locket it's beautiful.I would definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Megan,
We are so pleased that you trusted us to create this customised memorial pendant for you and thank you for sharing the lovely photo.
We hope that when you wear it you may feel that your loved one is still with you and accompanying you always and that when you contemplate its ethereal beauty you may recall wonderful memories that fill your heart with peace.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review and for giving us your recommendation, we very much appreciate it.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
Cherished Urns is rated 4.90 based on 1,233 reviews