Cherished Urns Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,297 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Urns
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cherished Urns Reviews

About Cherished Urns:

Cherished Urns is proud home of a team of highly talented artisans and craftsmen. With years of experience in metalwork and jewellery, our team applies the very best care, attention, and skill, to each and every urn we craft.

The combined skills of our team members allow us to offer the highest standard of product to our customers.

All our urns and memorial jewellery are carefully designed by us, and then skilfully produced by our team of expert craftsmen.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 487101

Email:

hello@cherished-urns.co.uk

Location:

Penstraze Business Centre
Truro
Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how Cherished Urns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic products Thanks
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Perfect. Looks brilliant and was a very quick turn around. They even sent the in used ashes back too which was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The urn we ordered and received was better than expected it was just what we wanted. I would recommend Cherished Urns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful urn and the casket it is in is so beautiful as well a truly wonderful thing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast service. Lovely jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good to deal with, and very fast despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The scatter urn was perfect and came really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service & goods were amazing very quick efficient & would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I received my ring for my 50th birthday as a present from my partner. I lost my mum 2019 and I feel close to her every time I wear my beautiful ring. We chose the aqua colour which is beautiful
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely in love can’t thank you enough
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 26th November 2021 Cherished Urns 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional company to deal with, wooden Caskets arrived promptly after ordering, also ordered x2 3 inch keepsake hearts but was contacted by email and telephoned to say they were out of stock and could be replaced by 3.5 inch heart at no extra cost. I choose not to take up this offer but it was appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was absolutely delighted with my ring I purchased from yourselves. I was also so impressed by the respect and dignity shown to me during the ordering and process of my order . I was kept informed right the way through . Many thanks to all who were involved in this process. .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the ladies Together Memorial Ashes ring , wasn’t really sure what it would be like but it exceeded my expectation. It’s a dainty ring and so pleased with it- thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my jewellery such a meaningful ring . Its given me some comfort knowing my dad is always with me . 10 out 10 service also
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What can I say could not ask for anymore from start to finish excellent service. The ring is more than I was expecting 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived quickly. Dealt with sympathetically.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The quality and value of the products are both 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous company so happy with my purchase would highly recommend quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was highly disappointed with the quality of the cross I ordered as it was extremely light in weight which meant it felt cheap & I should have known that when it only takes 7 days to arrive that it can't be good quality as I've had other jewellery made of my dad's ashes & they took about 2 months. Really upset
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Tina, We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your cross we can assure you that our jewellery is 925 sterling silver and we do like to keep our Pendants as light as possible to avoid any uncomfortable wearing. Best Wishes Cherished Urns
Posted 1 day ago
A beautiful urn in a drawstring velvet effect bag and contained in a jewellery type box. So very pleased with it and would recommend it to others who want to keep a small amount of a loved one's ashes. Fast and efficient ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cherished Urns is rated 4.90 based on 3,297 reviews