Cherished Urns Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,012 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Urns
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cherished Urns Reviews

About Cherished Urns:

Cherished Urns is proud home of a team of highly talented artisans and craftsmen. With years of experience in metalwork and jewellery, our team applies the very best care, attention, and skill, to each and every urn we craft.

The combined skills of our team members allow us to offer the highest standard of product to our customers.

All our urns and memorial jewellery are carefully designed by us, and then skilfully produced by our team of expert craftsmen.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 487101

Email:

hello@cherished-urns.co.uk

Location:

Penstraze Business Centre
Truro
Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how Cherished Urns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service very professional the depth of colour of my ring wasn’t just as vivid as I thought but I am still pleased
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Great value for money an great service good Quality
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Larger than expected. Finished to a high standard.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very happy with the service, it was quick and professional with easy to follow instructions. I had to wait for my ring but it was bespoke and made to order so I was ok with that. The quality of the ring is great , it fits well and looks great c
Posted 1 day ago
I am absolutely thrilled with the memorial ring I recently bought. Really fast service. Thoroughly recommend Cherished Urns
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Loved my ring. But paid £20.00 for diamond dust. Can’t see any. Little disappointed in that.
Cherished Urns 4 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional company kept us advised of lead times the jewellery is beautiful and we are very pleased with both the products and service we received x
Posted 2 days ago
My fiancé died in March this year and I wanted something with his ashes in. His son had a ring done through Cherished Urns and loved it so I've had one done aswell. I'm over the moon with it. Thank you Cherished Urns
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Cherished urns I highly recommend from start to Finish keeping in touch with the receiving of my dear mum s ashes… and receiving the ring..: was beautifully wrapped with sentimental care …
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent well informed service . Beautiful products .Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful ring, fantastic professional service, great customer service. Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
The ordering process was very efficient and the bracelet arrived very promptly and is beautiful.
Posted 4 days ago
Wow I was overwhelmed by the customer service at each stage and the products we received was absolutely beautiful, my mum would have definitely approved. I would recommend this company. Amazing . Thank you.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 Cherished Urns 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 Cherished Urns 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
I love my ring it’s perfect
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 Cherished Urns 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
The service was great got my order when it was due absolutely love my pendant but a little disappointed in the chain very fragile have to buy a new chain before I will wear it as I’m scared I will lose it apart from that I’m very happy
Posted 5 days ago
The urn arrived promptly and I was very pleased with it. The packaging was amazing.
Posted 5 days ago
excellent customer service
Posted 5 days ago
I am so grateful to Cherished Urns looking after my loved one and turning his ashes into a beautiful ring
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on time after a brief hiccough. Very courteous service.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a ring for my wife with her dad's ashes in.It was that beautiful she cried .could not be any more satisfied thank you very much
Posted 5 days ago
Cherished Urns is rated 4.90 based on 3,012 reviews