Cherished Urns Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,126 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Urns
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cherished Urns Reviews

About Cherished Urns:

Cherished Urns is proud home of a team of highly talented artisans and craftsmen. With years of experience in metalwork and jewellery, our team applies the very best care, attention, and skill, to each and every urn we craft.

The combined skills of our team members allow us to offer the highest standard of product to our customers.

All our urns and memorial jewellery are carefully designed by us, and then skilfully produced by our team of expert craftsmen.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 487101

Email:

hello@cherished-urns.co.uk

Location:

Penstraze Business Centre
Truro
Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how Cherished Urns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Sally
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 19th October 2020
KIRSTY DODD
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Becky Hayward
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Jayne Baker
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Anonymous
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Debra Hayes
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Carole paskins
431
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately one of the two urns that we ordered had a faulty clasp on the box - very quickly resolved by the easy no-cost process of returning the faulty item & a replacement was dispatched immediately - So full marks for service & yes the urns are exactly as required & expected
Posted 3 hours ago
The urn for was for my dad and it was absolutely beautiful, my mum loves it. Arrived really quickly and well packaged.
Posted 6 hours ago
Brilliant service of the much loved Lansallos grey keepsake urn Thank you so much Chefushed Urns.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Enid,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review, we very much appreciate it especially at this sad time.
We are pleased that you were able to encounter an urn worthy of holding your loved one's ashes on our website and we hope that it will bring comfort and peace to you and your family.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic from start to finish, and love my ring, my Mum will always be with me.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Sally,
Thank you for sharing the lovely photo of the special memorial ring that we recently crafted for you and for leaving us your review.
We hope that when you contemplate its profound beauty your heart may be filled with happy memories of all the wonderful times you spent with your mum and that these may bring you comfort and help you to find peace.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
From start to finish their service and compassion was fantastic. My ring is beautiful.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Sally,
Thank you for leaving us your review, we greatly appreciate it.
We are so pleased that you are happy with our service as we do our best to make the whole process as swift and straightforward as possible and to add a special personal touch.
We are delighted that you are happy with your bespoke memorial ring and we hope that wearing it will bring you comfort and peace and that you will cherish it forever.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Appropriate wide choice to purchase.Easy website, efficient purchase and delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Dear satisifed customer,
We are so pleased that you found our website easy to use and that you were able to encounter what you were looking for.
We do our best to offer a wide selection of high-quality products at fair prices and we hope that your chosen product bring you comfort and peace.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, we very much appreciate it.
With kind regards
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
I was very impressed with the service I received emails to update me throughout very thoughtful and considerate
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Lesley,
Thank you for entrusting us to create this special memorial ring for your daughter and for leaving us such a nice review.
We are so pleased that our policy of keeping you updated throughout the crafting process was helpful and hopefully allayed any worries you may have had.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful ring, even better in real life
Posted 2 days ago
Dear satisifed customer,
We are so pleased that you are happy with your bespoke memorial ring and that it exceeded your expectations.
We hope that wearing it will bring you comfort and peace and that you will cherish it forever.
Thank you so much for leaving us your review, we very much appreciate it.
With kind regards
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
This company provided an excellent service and my mum was delighted with the quality of the urn we had purchased for my dads ashes. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Judith,
Thank you for leaving us your review and for giving us your recommendation, we very much appreciate you taking the time to do so.
We are so pleased that you and your mum were able to find an urn worthy of holding the precious ashes of your dad and we hope that when you observe its beauty and fine details you may find comfort knowing that he rests peacefully in this lovely place.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a locket and two elements. All beautiful, well packaged and presented with a certificate of authenticity. Loved the reassuring email telling me that they had received the ashes of my two dogs in the post and that they were safe. Excellent communication and service. I'm so impressed with this company and would definitely recommend them.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Kirsty,
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review and for giving us your recommendation. Also for sharing the lovely photo of the glass locket with its two elements that we recently crafted to your specifications.
What a lovely way to pay tribute to your special four-legged friends and we hope that wearing it will bring you comfort knowing that they are still accompanying you.
We are so pleased that our regular communication throughout the crafting process helped to alleviate any worries you may have had and we hope that you will cherish this very special pendant forever.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, responses to emails were almost immediately. A well thought out service which was simply explained. My ring is just beautiful, the pictures on the website really don't do them justice, very high quality pieces. I have reccomended to my friends and family.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Sarah,
Thank you for also leaving us such a lovely company review and for sharing the video of the bespoke memorial rig that we recently crafted for you. You are right that you can appreciate the sparkly besuty of the crystals better in the video and we hope that this lovely ring will bring you comfort and peace when you wear it.
We are delighted that you were also happy with our service as we do our best to make the whole process as swift and stress-free as possible.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
When it had arrived I have cried in happiness and sadness. I am so pleased with it. Nothing can ever mend my heart from losing my dad but I am so grateful this ring can bring me some comfort knowing he is with me. thank you, I had done my research and wanted it to be right and I’m so glad I made the decision to order from you, you have been sympathetic throughout from the advice when I called up till the day it was delivered always keeping me up to date on the progress ❤️💍 Cherished Urns
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 18th October 2020 Cherished Urns 5 star review on 18th October 2020 Cherished Urns 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Becky,
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review and for entrusting us to make this special piece of jewellery for you.
We hope that when you wear your bespoke ring you may find comfort knowing that your dad is close by and still accompanying you always and that when you contemplate its profound beauty and fine details your heart may be filled with happy memories of the wonderful moments you enjoyed together and that these may help you to find peace.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
All three urns arrived ahead of schedule, where in excellent condition & even better than described. Very happy with them however I do not want to avail myself of their services for some time to come! - but if I do then I will go straight back to them.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear satisifed customer,
We are delighted that you are satisfied with the three urns that you recently purchased on our website.
We do our best to offer a good selection of high-quality urns and to ship them quickly and well-packaged to try and make things a little bit easier at this sad time.
Thank you so much for leaving us your review and we look forward to serving you again, but, as you say, hopefully not in the near future.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Professional service from start to finish, quick response when needed help, and my order was delivered quicker than expected. I'm completely happy with my purchase, which is a lovely memorial to my dad. Perfect service received, definitely recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Dawn,
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review and for giving us your recommendation. We are delighted that you have been happy with our service and with the product you selected from our website.
We do our best to offer a wide choice of high-quality products and to provide an outstanding and caring service to try and make things a little better at this sad time.
We hope that your chosen product bring you comfort and peace knowing that your dad is still close by and with you always.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional and understanding.
Even making extra effort to send out replacement items after getting confusing messages from the delivery company
Posted 3 days ago
Dear satisifed customer,
Thank you for leaving us your lovely review. We very much appreciate your kind words as we do our best to offer an efficient and caring service.
We apologise again for the confusion with your delivery but are pleased that you are satisfied with our response to the problem.
We hope that your chosen items may bring you comfort and peace.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and really couldn’t have done better on the ring I ordered thank you so much
Posted 4 days ago
Dear William,
We are so pleased that you are totally satisfied with the memorial ring that we recently crafted for you and with our service.
We do our best to create stunning pieces of jewellery that will be cherished forever and to provide an efficient and caring service.
Thank you so much for leaving us your review and we hope that wearing your special ring will bring you comfort and peace.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
The tea light urn is absolutely beautiful. It is solid, and heavier than I was expecting. The detail on it is amazing, it is stunning, and beautifully packaged.
The pendants are perfect.
The service is excellent. Thank you very much.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear satisifed customer,
We are delighted that you are happy with the tea light urn and the pendants that you recently selected from our website.
We do our best to offer a wide range of high-quality products and to ship them quickly and well-packaged to try and make things a little bit easier at this sad time.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and we hope that your chosen products bring comfort and peace to you and your family.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery first class. The urn is beautiful, a handsome item that looks totally right sitting on the hearth.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear satisifed customer,
We are so pleased that you were able to find an urn worthy of safekeeping your loved one's ashes from the selection on our website.
We hope that when you contemplate its beauty and fine details as it sits on your hearth you may find comfort knowing that your loved one rests peacefully in such a lovely place.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, we very much appreciate it.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
I am over the moon with my ring with my sister's ashes inside it. It is the perfect size and looks amazing. It means everything to me. Cherished Urns couldn't have made the process any easier and they have such a personal touch. I cannot thank them enough.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Leanne,
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review. It really means a lot to us as we do our best to make the whole process as swift and stress-free as possible and to add a caring personal touch.
We hope that wearing your bespoke memorial ring will bring you comfort, knowing that your sister is still close by and with you always and that when you contemplate its profound beauty your heart may be filled with happy memories of the times you enjoyed together and that these may bring you peace.
Thank you for entrusting us with this delicate task and we hope that you will cherish your special ring forever.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for our necklace and ring, received a few days ago. They are beautiful, and means I have my boy close all the time. Perfect service and quick response to a couple of questions I had.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Jayne,
We are delighted that you are totally happy with the bespoke memorial ring and pendant that we recently crafted to your specifications.
We hope that wearing them will bring you comfort, knowing that your boy is still close by and accompanying you always.
Thank you so much for sharing the lovely photo and for giving us such a nice review. It means a lot to us as we work hard to provide a caring and efficient service to our clients and to create outstanding pieces of jewellery that will be cherished forever.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 2 days ago
Cherished Urns is rated 4.90 based on 2,126 reviews