Cherished Urns Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,468 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Urns
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cherished Urns Reviews

About Cherished Urns:

Cherished Urns is proud home of a team of highly talented artisans and craftsmen. With years of experience in metalwork and jewellery, our team applies the very best care, attention, and skill, to each and every urn we craft.

The combined skills of our team members allow us to offer the highest standard of product to our customers.

All our urns and memorial jewellery are carefully designed by us, and then skilfully produced by our team of expert craftsmen.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 487101

Email:

hello@cherished-urns.co.uk

Location:

Penstraze Business Centre
Truro
Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how Cherished Urns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Anonymous
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Anonymous
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Julie Flack
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Julie Flack
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Julie Flack
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Julie Flack
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Claire Sullivan
634
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service from beginning to end of order ...Necklace is beautiful an will give peace to my family .thank you so much
Posted 9 hours ago
Jewellery is beautiful and I'm very proud to wear it x
Posted 10 hours ago
Customer service is amazing.
Slightly delayed but to be expected in christmas period.
My ring is exactly as shown in picture. Love it.
Fully reccommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much Cherished Urns, great service. Would highly recommend x
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully crafted urn and excellent packaging. This along with fast delivery makes it very easy to give 5 stars and my personal recommendation to friends and family.
Posted 1 day ago
Cherished urns were very helpful from start to finish. I love my new ring.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic Teddy very good quality urn so pleased with them
Posted 2 days ago
We were looking for something very special to keep our much loved son close to us. It needed to be stylish and of a high quality and I’m please to say we found it from Cherished Urns. An excellent company to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love the ring you personally made for me, it will live on my finger for the rest of my life. Thank you xx
Posted 2 days ago
The urn we wanted was out of stock when I order it. But Cherished urns were very professional and did keep me updated on it’s arrival. The staff I spoke to are considered and professional. I would highly recommend this service!
Posted 2 days ago
So kind and caring during this touch time. A beautiful keepsake for me to treasure. Thank you for all your professionalism and kindness.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, Urn excellent quality and style
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent website, and a variety of choices and prices. Easy to order and quick delivery. Very pleased with the quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Tasteful, beautifully presented in box and drawstring bag. Delightful
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Bernice,
Thank you for also leaving us a company review, we very much appreciate it.
We are so glad that you are happy both with your miniature urn and with the way we packaged it. We do our best to make a sad moment a little bit better.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely urn well wrapped up and lovely urn
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Cheryl,
We are so pleased that you are happy with your chosen urn and we hope that it brings comfort with its beauty to you and your family.
Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us your review, we really do appreciate it.
With best wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Cherished urns are a brilliant jewellers, at such a sad time , they give you a very cherished piece of jewellery , which you can hold dear.
Thank you so much for my order.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Jo,
Thank you so much for your lovely review and for entrusting us to create this special piece of bespoke memorial jewellery for you.
We put great care, respect, and much love into each of our creations and we are sure that when you contemplate its profound beauty your heart will be filled with happy memories that help you to find peace.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
I was truly delighted with the urn I selected together with the prompt delivery which actually came a day earlier than advised. Sari was helpful and very professional. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear satisifed customer,
We are so pleased that you were able to find an urn worthy to hold your loved one's ashes on our website and we hope that it may bring you comfort with its beauty.
We do our best to offer a wide range of quality urns at fair prices and to ship them quickly and well-packaged to try and make things a little bit better at this sad time.
With kind regards
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Love my items, a really lovely way to cherish those gone but not forgotten. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Sally,
Thank you for leaving us your review, we very much appreciate it.
We are delighted that you were able to find several items on our website to help you to remember with love those who have gone and we hope that they may bring you comfort and peace.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
I had heard that you could have jewellery or special keepsakes made from ashes of a loved one a couple of years ago.
After my wonderful Dad died in August I wanted to have something special made so he was always with me. The worst part was asking my Step mum for some ashes before she decided to scatter or bury them.
She was so happy to give some to me & decided she wanted to do the same.
I approached Cherished Urns for a brochure of their jewellery. I mentioned it to my brother & he said he would like some cufflinks & I looked at the necklaces & found one that my husband said 'was my style exactly'. I wanted to get mine in gold so knew it would take a little longer to make than a silver version but the wait was perfect as I didn't want to have it rushed & get mixed up in the Christmas parcels.
The packages arrived last week, but could only open my brothers cufflinks until my husband was home, then I opened my necklace. Not only was it so absolutely stunning but it was my Dad back with me. I posted my brother's cufflinks to him & he just said 'thank you for encouraging me to look at the brochure, they're perfect & I will treasure them'. My son has now decided that he would like a ring for himself as our jewellery was so beautiful. Thank you Cherished Urns you've given me a special part of my Dad back & I will treasure it forever.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 21st January 2021 Cherished Urns 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Julie,
We are honoured that you chose our company to create your memorial jewellery and we are so pleased that we have been able to reunite you and other members of your family with your dad.
Each piece of jewellery is created with care, respect, and much love, and we are sure that each of you will find comfort in the piece of jewellery you selected, knowing that you dad is still with you and accompanying you always.
Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review and for sharing the photos. Your necklace looks absolutely stunning and we are sure that when you contemplate its profound beauty you will be filled with calm and peace.
We look forward to crafting a ring for your son soon.
With warm wishes
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Superb service. Communication all throughout and the presentation of the ring was just beautiful, thank you.
Cherished Urns 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Claire,
Thank you for leaving us your review and for sharing the photo of the gorgeous ring that we recently crafted for you.
We are delighted that you are totally happy with it, and with our service and we are sure that when you wear it, you will be filled with peace knowing that you loved one still accompanies you.
With kind regards
Kristina
Customer Care
Posted 5 days ago
Cherished Urns is rated 4.90 based on 2,468 reviews