CertiKit Reviews

4.55 Rating 76 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CertiKit

How would you rate CertiKit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order, comprehensive, useful templates. A time saver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Shannon Neal
Verified Buyer
"The Certikit was easy to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quite helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ulises Boom
Verified Buyer
"It has all the examples, Templates and guide necessary for us to begin and go along way without a consultant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tõnu Metsäär
Verified Buyer
"Excellent legal writing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a small business owner we found Certikit to be a great help in enabling us to comply with the new GDPR law which came into force on the 25th May. Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
RUSSELL MURRAY
Verified Buyer
"The policy templates were extremely easy to update. I'd highly recommend this kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scott Simon
Verified Buyer
"Good documents and instructions. It's a bit generic or one-size fits all, but I believe we can adapt this to our organization. The default text is scattered with european spellings of words which we have to change to US versions, mostly related to the use of an s where a z is appropriate in the US."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"this has all the templates needed to get you started"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good. I wish I have bought it much earlier. Lots to do but the toolkit is certainly making it easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The GDPR toolkit for a SMB is essential if you want to save time and money trying to meet the requirements. The toolkit is easy to follow and customize, support is available if required and the toolkit is updated to reflect new requirements and customer feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kaloyan Atanasov
Verified Buyer
"excellent papers. streight to the point"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I think the tools are well presented and thought through. They have been an immense help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Douglas Reid
Verified Buyer
"Does what it says on the tin. I found it very simple and straightforward to put the policy set in place. The procedures were easy to understand and follow to meet compliance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ioanna Gallou
Verified Buyer
"Very well organized, gives all the essential information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It seems to be good, but I have not start to work with it yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Longbone
Verified Buyer
"A comprehensive and very well collated set of documents without resorting to unnecessary jargon or hiding behind 'extracts' from the legislation, accompanied by an excellent guidance process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I telephoned Certikit to make enquiries as to whether or not Their GDPR package was suitable for small companies. After an informative discussion I decided to purchase their package - only £395 + vat. I can honestly say, this purchase has saved me time and money! Good, honest people and well written, easy to interpret package. I'd recommend a look. Tim (Think Interiors/Morecambe Gas Showroom)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca McGee
Verified Buyer
"Great range of tools and templates to help with the GDPR project"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SHAHROKH SHAHMIR
Verified Buyer
"After a very long research for a programme that can help us to implement GDPR, we decided on CERTIKIT. It has been a great success and joy to work with. Extremely well written, clear, concise, expressing what needs to be said without unnecessary words and just a joy to work with. Highly recommend it to any one or any organisation that take GDPR and its implantation seriously."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CertiKit is rated 4.55 based on 76 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This