CertiKit Reviews

4.63 Rating 144 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CertiKit
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CertiKit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 417065

Email:

enquiries@certikit.com

Location:

6 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how CertiKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The documentation tool kit is great time saver. Especially like the examples.
Posted 1 day ago
I would suggest the following improfements:
1. Sttucture based on layers in the file, not as a single one columns list
2. Group of questions or "aggregation" should not be in the structure as unidentified controls
3. Each control should have unique ID, not a 1 - N numbers in each section.

These improvement will enable using the kit as a source of information for other solutions.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dmytro, thanks for your feedback about our ISO20000 Enhanced Gap Assessment. we will certainly look carefully at your improvement suggestions.
Posted 1 month ago
Pour le moment je l'ai trouve bien fait;, mais je ne l'ai est pas encore utilisée dans le terrain.
Par contre ils seraient meilleurs et plus rentable pour moi si le toolkits était en langue française
Autres point j ai acheté le toolkit ISO 27001 en croyant pour les consultants...est ce la m' empêchement de l' utiliser tant que je n'ai pas de projets dans le pipe, puisque au Maroc les projets smsi se font rare et le prix pour pack consultant est assez cher pour moi en ces temps de corona qui connait une baisse de business..
Posted 1 month ago
This is my personal opinion and not that of the organization. that is the only reason I wish to remain anonymous as there can be no reference to the company.

Process is well explained and easy to follow.
Word documents are easily formattable, less so the excel docs.
Just takes a long time to go through each document and delete the pages and insert company name etc. perhaps there is an easier way of globally updating and is it really necessary to have the leader 4 pages, that could be covered in your overarching explanation document on how to format. Early days yet, but so far so good. thanks
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent starting point to achieve ISO 27001 certification.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the kit in my previous company and used it for the GDPR implementation. It save an awful lot of time and was well worth the money. Sadly, I left that behind so when I joined a new company recently and their documentation was not up to scratch I knew just where to go.
Posted 2 months ago
The format of the templates are laid out perfectly. Its a very seamless move from one policy to another to ensure you meet the ISO 27001 certification process for policies. I highly recommend this and several of their other products.
Posted 2 months ago
The document templates are of high quality and easy for our team to use. Thank you!!
Posted 3 months ago
The kits are overall a great time saver. The writting is a little verbose and is written in a passive voice.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality documentation, highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality documentation, highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
It is well organized, easy to use which saves money and time...
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent supporting information and guidance. Well written.
Posted 4 months ago
Really enjoyed the package. Great toolkit
Posted 5 months ago
i will order from you again soon
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,
I am glad to say that the document exceeded my expectations. It has been huge help for me
Ernesto Ponce-Alcaino
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent advise from Ken Holmes provided prior to purchasing the toolkit as there were a few questions I had. The purchase and download process was super simple and the quality of the guide and template documents is outstanding!
Posted 6 months ago
Template is customizable and able to help our organization to kickstart the baseline policies / procedures & templates.
Posted 6 months ago
Great information and documents package together with clear instruction that helps to speed up processes.
Posted 7 months ago
good good
Posted 7 months ago
CertiKit is rated 4.63 based on 144 reviews