CertiKit Reviews

4.6 Rating 171 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CertiKit
4.6
Based on 171 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CertiKit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 417065

Email:

enquiries@certikit.com

Location:

6 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how CertiKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am missing more example reports, meeting minutes, slide decks examples with agendas and other completed forms of meeting and management reviews. I highly appreciate the skeleton structure of your policies and templates, but more examples would be extremely helpful to drive the security program in the right direction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good product, excellent format and instructions for use, well organized and the logo replacer is a professional touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very good quality content, directly usable and comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really helpful and well put together set of tools that are supporting an upgrade of our QMS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very comprehensive templates and spreadsheets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After initial hiccups in getting the credentials to work, we finally got the Kit. Thanks for the prompt response CertKit Team. The content of the kit is very comprehensive and absolutely useful. We will surely buy more Kits for upcoming Audits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We Purchased ISO CertKit, however, we failed to reset the password. Sounds stupid when a certification information provider itself has bugs in its support system and code executions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sachin, Thanks for your comments. I see our team has now resolved this issue for you and many thanks for your revised review of the toolkit above. Kind regards, The CertiKit Team
Posted 1 month ago
The overall documentation level is very good. Some suggestions for improvement: ISO 22301, par. 4.4. requirements: It is suggested to better analyse interactions of management systerm processes. ISO 22301, par.6.3. requirements: it is suggested to better address how changes are planned through the BCMS. BCMS Manual connecting all documents might be helpful. Best Regards, Nikos Zairis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was had purchased a set of documents from the ISO Store to complete ISO45001, only to find they were terribly presented, old-fashioned and nothing seemed to connect. There was very little in the way of instructions. Luckily for me Certikit was recommended by another H&S professional, and I am very impressed so far! Will be starting with the ISO project today.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Certikit has truly helped us put a dent in our ISO compliance tasks, with their comprehensive and quality coverage of the documents and tasks we need to complete, to implement ISO 27001. Additionally, the support has been phenomenal and offers great guidance. With a small staff, this has proven to be beyond beneficial with implementation, and we are looking forward to getting certified by the end of the year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still awaiting Logo replacement kit - expensive given the effort required - would be good to have company name as a primary name plus shortened trade name for text. No opportunity to check logo inputs before uploading. Kit seems well written and structured - subject searching is difficult though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Certikit has truly helped us put a dent in our ISO compliance tasks, with their comprehensive and quality coverage of the documents and tasks we need to complete, to implement ISO 27001. Additionally, the support has been nothing less than stellar. We very much appreciate it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Certkit has been a tremendous help to us in getting prepared for our ISO 27001 certification. The documentation templates provided helped us understand what the standard is looking for, which is half the battle. Knowing the process and documenting it correctly is a huge help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The kit is well defined, articulated and is easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I highly recommend using CertKit's policies. They are a very valuable tool to have and make implementing policies based on ISO much easier to manage across the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I looked at a range of templates for getting started in ISO27001 and ended up using the CertiKit templates. They are very well written and more to the point, they outline policy and controls that you would actually want to implement to get the best out of a business. I am using them for a small company but they would scale to a large enterprise just as well. It makes implementing the policies and controls that much easier so that you can concentrate on actually getting it implemented.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Comprehensive toolkit with excellent guidelines. All the tools you need, not just the documents and policies but also a gap analysis tool, project planning spreadsheet, checklists and more! Thoroughly impressed and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This site is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Straightforward way to understand the ISO 27001 requirements. The documentation is an excellent starting point for your 27001 journey to certification
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The templates save you time and offer standardization of your IT Security documents.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
CertiKit is rated 4.64 based on 171 reviews