CertiKit Reviews

4.56 Rating 85 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CertiKit

Write Your review

Tell us how CertiKit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I can´t say anything about the product itself, because I don´t use it. But I can say that their customer service is really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The GDPR Toolkit contains a ton of useful templates that will save me hundreds of hours if I had to start from scratch. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are still experiencing problem in downloading the product we purchased. Even our internal IT team encountered the problem. The downloaded file is corrupted as per result. Right now we are waiting for the assistance from Certikit. We hope this will be resolve immediately. We purchased ISO20000 kit last Oct.31, 2018 and until now Nov. 5, we cannot download and open. thank you,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark - I’m sorry you experienced a problem downloading and opening your toolkit file, but am pleased this has now been resolved. If there is anything else you need assistance with just let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply Professional and well conceived!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Certikit Toolkits are very useful in setting up ISO certification processes, in the sense that they save a lot of time by allowing you to get to the essential of what you need to do. What is regrettable is that these toolkits are not multilingual (for example in French), which requires translation work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good toolkits, they include frameworks, templates and information that saved my customers and myself a ton of money. I hope you bring more toolkits in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm very happy with this toolkit. I've purchased similar documentation from other suppliers and this is by far the most comprehensive set of documents I've seen. Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The kit responded to my needs and helps us becoming compliant. It would gave been great to include multiple language selection. As it is we have to translate the forms into Romanian. Thank you, Marilena Petrec"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good toolkit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order, comprehensive, useful templates. A time saver."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The Certikit was easy to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quite helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It has all the examples, Templates and guide necessary for us to begin and go along way without a consultant."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent legal writing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"As a small business owner we found Certikit to be a great help in enabling us to comply with the new GDPR law which came into force on the 25th May. Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The policy templates were extremely easy to update. I'd highly recommend this kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good documents and instructions. It's a bit generic or one-size fits all, but I believe we can adapt this to our organization. The default text is scattered with european spellings of words which we have to change to US versions, mostly related to the use of an s where a z is appropriate in the US."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"this has all the templates needed to get you started"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"So far so good. I wish I have bought it much earlier. Lots to do but the toolkit is certainly making it easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The GDPR toolkit for a SMB is essential if you want to save time and money trying to meet the requirements. The toolkit is easy to follow and customize, support is available if required and the toolkit is updated to reflect new requirements and customer feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CertiKit is rated 4.56 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support