CertiKit Reviews

4.58 Rating 60 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CertiKit

How would you rate CertiKit?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Keith Longbone
Verified Buyer
"A comprehensive and very well collated set of documents without resorting to unnecessary jargon or hiding behind 'extracts' from the legislation, accompanied by an excellent guidance process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I telephoned Certikit to make enquiries as to whether or not Their GDPR package was suitable for small companies. After an informative discussion I decided to purchase their package - only £395 + vat. I can honestly say, this purchase has saved me time and money! Good, honest people and well written, easy to interpret package. I'd recommend a look. Tim (Think Interiors/Morecambe Gas Showroom)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rebecca McGee
Verified Buyer
"Great range of tools and templates to help with the GDPR project"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
SHAHROKH SHAHMIR
Verified Buyer
"After a very long research for a programme that can help us to implement GDPR, we decided on CERTIKIT. It has been a great success and joy to work with. Extremely well written, clear, concise, expressing what needs to be said without unnecessary words and just a joy to work with. Highly recommend it to any one or any organisation that take GDPR and its implantation seriously."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christian Kortenhorst
Verified Buyer
"Really not worth the money. There is not a lot in the documents to help. Bought it and now want to refund it but does not seam like there is a way to do this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought the CERTIKIT GDPR Toolkit V3 but regret buying it. I would not count this as a toolkit at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gave us a sound platform and framework to work through GDPR and implement the majority of what we required"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jennifer Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Certikit has been a great aid to achieving compliance to the GDPR. The kit provided is extensive and the guidelines extremely clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gavin Sellars
Verified Buyer
"Providing the templates to set up a system to show compliance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to understand and follow what is required, seems very comprehensive and should get us to where we need to be on GDPR compliance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"helpful and sets a good basis"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Patrick Sherin
Verified Buyer
"The CertiKit has been invaluable for this project. Although I thought I knew what I needed to do it turns out I did know; however, just not enough. The kit provided me details that I would never though of."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great base policy and procedure templates to get you started"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lloyd Harris
Verified Buyer
"Informative and easy to update"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Complete set of documents and easy to customise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"We just purchased the GDPR toolkit and it is a great starting point for our documentation and compliance efforts. The documents are well laid out, modern, and most importantly, include instructions on the purpose of each document. I will be purchasing other toolkits from CertiKit when the time comes, and would highly recommend it to anyone who is embarking on a compliance process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Santos Pardos
Verified Buyer
"in spanish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony Tinnirello
Verified Buyer
"Very clear and concise translation and definition of GDPR - has been very useful indeed and saved reverting to Google!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Smith
Verified Buyer
"Has provided a good start for writing procedures and policies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clive Mackintosh
Verified Buyer
"The GDPR tool kit is informative and user friendly . It's templates are relevant and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CertiKit is rated 4.58 based on 60 reviews