CertiKit Reviews

4.72 Rating 39 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CertiKit

How would you rate CertiKit?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This kit is very complete and useful. It contains all the documentation and supporting tools to start the GDPR compliance process. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Lee Garner
Verified Buyer
"very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bob Mazzei
Verified Buyer
"Impressive! Very well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Derek Walklate
Verified Buyer
"It gives you all the information you need to make rapid progress towards compliance. It's great value for money and is very much recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very reasonable price for such great help. The documents are great and whilst we put them into our own Group format and style, the content was great. It has save us a lot of time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ciaran Molumby
Verified Buyer
"I am a GDPR Practitioner helping customers to meet the requirements of the new EU GDPR regulation. The CertiKit GDPR suite is a key component to the Framework we have been implementing and we are very happy with the product and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Mays
Verified Buyer
"Nice and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Clarke
Verified Buyer
"The Certikit ISO27001 template kit was one of a number of template kits we reviewed before purchasing. We wanted something that was comprehensive but practical. Certikit has hit the mark for us, I'm it will do so for others. I thoroughly recommend this product, a very worthwhile investment that is sure to pay back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear documents - haven't used or read them all yet but first impressions are good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent set of documents. Keep up the great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A complete toolkit containing all the important documents that are useful in order to achieve documentation compliance. Saves a lot of work ... Very helpful process analysis, thank you Certikit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The format and structure of the policy templates have made my life so much easier than having to start from scratch. I actually reviewed four different options out in the market, and found CertKit to be far and away much better. I am currently going through the ISO 27001 Certification process right now, and when I shared some of our policies based on CertKit to the Auditors, they were even impressed with the layout and verbiage of the policies. Thank you for making our lives much easier, once we get through Phase 2, will report back to let everyone know how it went."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple to adopt and use but it still packs in the quality and saves a huge amount of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Updated and complete document set! Great tool kit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Wang
Verified Buyer
"responsive staff and they are very helpful. in terms of documents, its very detailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Organized very well with clarity on controls."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great starting point for creating your own GDPR documentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Adams
Verified Buyer
"Nice set of content well thought through, straightforward to see how to use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ralph Cefarello
Verified Buyer
"I needed something that would put the ISO 22301 standard in a simple, professional format and CertiKit has put this together nicely. My contact with the company, Ken Holmes, was awesome to work with. I highly recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Barry Cook
"It's a great product. The presentation of the documents is first class and clearly written by someone who understands the requirements of the corporate world. The content is clear, accurate and concise. I'd have not problem recommending this product to anyone needing a set of GDPR documents."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CertiKit is rated 4.72 based on 39 reviews