CertiKit Reviews

4.66 Rating 159 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CertiKit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CertiKit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 417065

Email:

enquiries@certikit.com

Location:

6 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how CertiKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Certkit has been a tremendous help to us in getting prepared for our ISO 27001 certification. The documentation templates provided helped us understand what the standard is looking for, which is half the battle. Knowing the process and documenting it correctly is a huge help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The kit is well defined, articulated and is easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I highly recommend using CertKit's policies. They are a very valuable tool to have and make implementing policies based on ISO much easier to manage across the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I looked at a range of templates for getting started in ISO27001 and ended up using the CertiKit templates. They are very well written and more to the point, they outline policy and controls that you would actually want to implement to get the best out of a business. I am using them for a small company but they would scale to a large enterprise just as well. It makes implementing the policies and controls that much easier so that you can concentrate on actually getting it implemented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Comprehensive toolkit with excellent guidelines. All the tools you need, not just the documents and policies but also a gap analysis tool, project planning spreadsheet, checklists and more! Thoroughly impressed and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This site is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Straightforward way to understand the ISO 27001 requirements. The documentation is an excellent starting point for your 27001 journey to certification
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The templates save you time and offer standardization of your IT Security documents.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Solid products. Very thorough, and include pretty much everything you could need to complete certification. Very impressive and will be using again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's a wonderful comprehensive kit that is very easy to use and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Initial impressions are that the Certikit is of good quality and very simple to amend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Only just started using the templates but looking good so far. Very helpful The transaction was all completed on line
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Though for me its expensive to buy it, the Certikit it is the best and i find it user friendly. looking forward to get this kit. Makhado from South Africa. I was looking of the ISO45001 standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Greeting There's no other sample to write into the policy. Very hard for me to apply. Can you provide me with the guidance to carry out the task
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ruth, Sorry to hear you are finding the toolkit difficult. The toolkit is designed to guide you through the ISO27001 implementation process seamlessly and provide you with necessary documents to achieve certification. Though we do understand that sometimes our customers may need a little help with the process which the toolkit comes with unlimited email support with our consultants who would be happy to help guide you. We will be in touch with you via email to assist. Best regards, The CertiKit Team
Posted 8 months ago
By far the best providers of quality standard toolkits. Never disappointed and their support is stellar!! Go Certikit, you can't go wrong!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is the second system I buy and I have never been disappointed. In addition, Certikit is a very honest company! There was a small error due to the electronic payment system and they refunded me rapidly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found the ISO 45001 and ISO 14001 assessment templates very useful. It would be great if Certikit developed an integrated assessment template of ISO 9001, 14001 and 45001
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The documentation tool kit is great time saver. Especially like the examples.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would suggest the following improfements: 1. Sttucture based on layers in the file, not as a single one columns list 2. Group of questions or "aggregation" should not be in the structure as unidentified controls 3. Each control should have unique ID, not a 1 - N numbers in each section. These improvement will enable using the kit as a source of information for other solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Dmytro, thanks for your feedback about our ISO20000 Enhanced Gap Assessment. we will certainly look carefully at your improvement suggestions.
Posted 11 months ago
Pour le moment je l'ai trouve bien fait;, mais je ne l'ai est pas encore utilisée dans le terrain. Par contre ils seraient meilleurs et plus rentable pour moi si le toolkits était en langue française Autres point j ai acheté le toolkit ISO 27001 en croyant pour les consultants...est ce la m' empêchement de l' utiliser tant que je n'ai pas de projets dans le pipe, puisque au Maroc les projets smsi se font rare et le prix pour pack consultant est assez cher pour moi en ces temps de corona qui connait une baisse de business..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
CertiKit is rated 4.66 based on 159 reviews