CertiKit Reviews

4.58 Rating 109 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CertiKit
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read CertiKit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 417065

Email:

enquiries@certikit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CertiKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just getting started with this documentation set but it looks very complete and some support documentation such as presentations etc. that you can use to sell the value to customers/colleagues. This is my second ISO20000 implementation, and I see this toolkit as making it an easier proposition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No comments, everything was as expected. Thank you for your hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This kit will saves months of effort on your road to ISO27001. Well written templates that link together to provide a compete framework.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Toolkit is okay and sufficient. More is needed in the training modules. Thanks, CertiKit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
“The toolkit provides guidelines to get started with the implementation of ISO2000. The documents are clearly written and detailed. Very helpful toolkit!”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful Toolkit. Organised, easy to use Great support. Worth to have it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicely written policies that are easy for the end user to read and understand, same
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good resource for our thought process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The kits are very easy to use, professional, sleek and helped me through my audit. The price was reasonable too. I will be using these again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Competitively priced. Very good material. Full instructions and easy to work through. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The documentation is well prepared and a good basis to start from. We are keen to submit our documentation for review within 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The toolkits (ISO 27001 and ISO 22301) contain the needed templates, implementation plan and guidance to implement these standards. The are really great value for money time savers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review!

We are so pleased you found the toolkit documentation useful.

The CertiKit Team
Posted 5 months ago
This great resource has saved us from rediscovering the wheel over and over. In addition, the company is available to help on basic questions all of us have when deploying GDPR.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review!

We are so pleased your found the toolkit documentation useful.

The CertiKit Team
Posted 5 months ago
As a publisher, we wanted to review our practices to see if we were following the ISO 9001:2015 standard correctly including documentation. Certikit has been invaluable as it either confirmed our own documentation or added to areas of the standard where we had gaps. The documentation in the form of checklists and other tools made our life much easier and able to understand the standard much better. Any company that wants to become certified should buy toolkits from Certikit as it saves the time and hassle to prepare documentation, clarifies clauses and also allows you to transistion quickly to become ISO certified.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review!

We are so pleased your found the toolkit documentation useful.

The CertiKit Team
Posted 6 months ago
The toolkit was indispensable in our journey to ISO:27001 certification. It was a daunting process but Certikit gave us the building blocks to get to where we wanted. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional, well designed and with good support when you need the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have used CertiKit for our ISMS implementation projects for three years (successfully). I particularly like the SOA workbooks (with CSP, CSC, 27017 and 27018 profiles). The use of 'Scenario Based Risk Assessment workbook is quite helpful as is the Training and Awareness content. The ISMS 'by the book' fits our approach as well. That said, it's time for an overhaul in the next edition. Particular content areas should include 27017 CLD.x control statements which goes beyond the '27017/27018 applicable' statements across various policies. Right now there are only three templates related to cloud and in fact Annex A change dramatically when cloud implementation is in place. I'd also like to see the Training and Awareness deck updated on a quarterly basis. The same content year-to-year is quite static and does not reflect dynamic changes in the industry (eg Ransomware). Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Tim, thanks for your positive review and your very useful feedback. Use and provision of cloud applications is obviously an area of tremendous growth and we will certainly look to include even more relevant materials for this in future releases. We have plans in progress in the area of awareness training which we hope you're going to like, so we'll keep you posted.
Posted 8 months ago
Very clear organization of the documentation. Should be a straight forward implementation as we are already SOC-2 Type II compliant. Definitely very helpful to organize our process to move forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A well drafted comprehensive kit. Well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Clear, precise, concrete."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
CertiKit is rated 4.58 based on 109 reviews