CertiKit Reviews

4.66 Rating 160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CertiKit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CertiKit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 417065

Email:

enquiries@certikit.com

Location:

6 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how CertiKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Certikit has truly helped us put a dent in our ISO compliance tasks, with their comprehensive and quality coverage of the documents and tasks we need to complete, to implement ISO 27001. Additionally, the support has been nothing less than stellar. We very much appreciate it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The kit is well defined, articulated and is easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommend using CertKit's policies. They are a very valuable tool to have and make implementing policies based on ISO much easier to manage across the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I looked at a range of templates for getting started in ISO27001 and ended up using the CertiKit templates. They are very well written and more to the point, they outline policy and controls that you would actually want to implement to get the best out of a business. I am using them for a small company but they would scale to a large enterprise just as well. It makes implementing the policies and controls that much easier so that you can concentrate on actually getting it implemented.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Comprehensive toolkit with excellent guidelines. All the tools you need, not just the documents and policies but also a gap analysis tool, project planning spreadsheet, checklists and more! Thoroughly impressed and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Solid products. Very thorough, and include pretty much everything you could need to complete certification. Very impressive and will be using again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's a wonderful comprehensive kit that is very easy to use and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Only just started using the templates but looking good so far. Very helpful The transaction was all completed on line
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Though for me its expensive to buy it, the Certikit it is the best and i find it user friendly. looking forward to get this kit. Makhado from South Africa. I was looking of the ISO45001 standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
By far the best providers of quality standard toolkits. Never disappointed and their support is stellar!! Go Certikit, you can't go wrong!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is the second system I buy and I have never been disappointed. In addition, Certikit is a very honest company! There was a small error due to the electronic payment system and they refunded me rapidly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I found the ISO 45001 and ISO 14001 assessment templates very useful. It would be great if Certikit developed an integrated assessment template of ISO 9001, 14001 and 45001
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The documentation tool kit is great time saver. Especially like the examples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent starting point to achieve ISO 27001 certification.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the kit in my previous company and used it for the GDPR implementation. It save an awful lot of time and was well worth the money. Sadly, I left that behind so when I joined a new company recently and their documentation was not up to scratch I knew just where to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The format of the templates are laid out perfectly. Its a very seamless move from one policy to another to ensure you meet the ISO 27001 certification process for policies. I highly recommend this and several of their other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The document templates are of high quality and easy for our team to use. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality documentation, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality documentation, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is well organized, easy to use which saves money and time...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CertiKit is rated 4.66 based on 160 reviews