CertiKit Reviews

4.66 Rating 160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CertiKit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CertiKit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 417065

Email:

enquiries@certikit.com

Location:

6 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how CertiKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
By far the best providers of quality standard toolkits. Never disappointed and their support is stellar!! Go Certikit, you can't go wrong!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Straightforward way to understand the ISO 27001 requirements. The documentation is an excellent starting point for your 27001 journey to certification
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It's a wonderful comprehensive kit that is very easy to use and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Initial impressions are that the Certikit is of good quality and very simple to amend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Only just started using the templates but looking good so far. Very helpful The transaction was all completed on line
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Though for me its expensive to buy it, the Certikit it is the best and i find it user friendly. looking forward to get this kit. Makhado from South Africa. I was looking of the ISO45001 standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is the second system I buy and I have never been disappointed. In addition, Certikit is a very honest company! There was a small error due to the electronic payment system and they refunded me rapidly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I found the ISO 45001 and ISO 14001 assessment templates very useful. It would be great if Certikit developed an integrated assessment template of ISO 9001, 14001 and 45001
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The documentation tool kit is great time saver. Especially like the examples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pour le moment je l'ai trouve bien fait;, mais je ne l'ai est pas encore utilisée dans le terrain. Par contre ils seraient meilleurs et plus rentable pour moi si le toolkits était en langue française Autres point j ai acheté le toolkit ISO 27001 en croyant pour les consultants...est ce la m' empêchement de l' utiliser tant que je n'ai pas de projets dans le pipe, puisque au Maroc les projets smsi se font rare et le prix pour pack consultant est assez cher pour moi en ces temps de corona qui connait une baisse de business..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used CertiKit for our ISMS implementation projects for three years (successfully). I particularly like the SOA workbooks (with CSP, CSC, 27017 and 27018 profiles). The use of 'Scenario Based Risk Assessment workbook is quite helpful as is the Training and Awareness content. The ISMS 'by the book' fits our approach as well. That said, it's time for an overhaul in the next edition. Particular content areas should include 27017 CLD.x control statements which goes beyond the '27017/27018 applicable' statements across various policies. Right now there are only three templates related to cloud and in fact Annex A change dramatically when cloud implementation is in place. I'd also like to see the Training and Awareness deck updated on a quarterly basis. The same content year-to-year is quite static and does not reflect dynamic changes in the industry (eg Ransomware). Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tim, thanks for your positive review and your very useful feedback. Use and provision of cloud applications is obviously an area of tremendous growth and we will certainly look to include even more relevant materials for this in future releases. We have plans in progress in the area of awareness training which we hope you're going to like, so we'll keep you posted.
Posted 2 years ago
We are still experiencing problem in downloading the product we purchased. Even our internal IT team encountered the problem. The downloaded file is corrupted as per result. Right now we are waiting for the assistance from Certikit. We hope this will be resolve immediately. We purchased ISO20000 kit last Oct.31, 2018 and until now Nov. 5, we cannot download and open. thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mark - I’m sorry you experienced a problem downloading and opening your toolkit file, but am pleased this has now been resolved. If there is anything else you need assistance with just let us know.
Posted 3 years ago
It is a very professional tool, an excellent documentation, very organized documentation
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
CertiKit is rated 4.66 based on 160 reviews