Celebration of Life Reviews

4.99 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Celebration of Life
Read Celebration of Life Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001503555

Email:

info@col.co.uk

Location:

Enterprise House, Ocean Way

Excellent friendly caring service from the beginning until after receiving mum's ashes. Lovely people I would highly recommend and will certainly be using them for when my time comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was professionally done for a no fuss funeral as was requested by the deceased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The quality of service proved from beginning to end was excellent. You could ring anytime 24/7 for help and advice. I would not hesitate recommending this company outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best service ever!!! Thank you so much for all your help and patience!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I used these for my uncle, they take the stress away at such sad times. I have since decided that I shall be using them for myself and my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very straight forward. I would recommend this to anyone who does not need a body to be present when they celebrate the life of a departed loved one.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Celebration of life are a great organisation to work with. I created a taylor made direct cremation for my mum who passed away 25th May 2021 which went like a dream on the day. Very professional, respectful and polite throughout the whole process. More personal than business like. Their prices were the best I found for what we wanted. I would highly recommend them for all the above reasons!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and communications. Advised of date of cremation in advance, which some other services do not. Would happily recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service was beautifully done and thank you from the Kaye family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, lovely friendly staff and very reasonable prices. Second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Celebration of Life showed great respect and understanding I couldn’t fault their service. It was it was just what we wanted for our loved one. There was always someone to talk to keeping us informed. Staff were very kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, helpful advice. Exactly what I was looking for. Peace of mind for my family when that day comes. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Celebration of Life were helpful respectful and understanding, the pricing was reasonable. I would recommend their service without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and understanding listened to your needs and a relaxed and kind understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is good and can understand it as well i would recommend you to my friend and family
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very Compassionate in every way even down to the delivery of my fathers ashes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found the very attentive personal service Great , in difficult times you want easy , hassle free moments. The timings and promises made by Celebration of life were all kept and I appreciated the follow ups and updates all the way through the process. If you want a hassle free Great Service, Then Celebration of Life is for you and your Lost Loved one!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, good communication and sympathetic handling of a very distressing event.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot thank you enough for your kindness and support in assisting our family at such a side time. Would recommend you everytime as the best in communication and assistance from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
From the first contact we have been enormously impressed with the service in every way. The professional, sensitive and efficient way in which the arrangements were handled are second to none. We are so grateful to Jim and the team, always a difficult time when the family loses a loved one so to have this level of service is so important. Many thanks Jim
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Celebration of Life is rated 4.99 based on 70 reviews