CCTV Empire LTD Reviews

81 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Authorised Hikvision Solution Partner

Visit Website

Phone:
01706646000

Email:
sales@cctvempire.co.uk

Location:
CCTV Empire LTD
786 Manchester Rd
Castleton
Rochdale
Lancs

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate CCTV Empire LTD?

Your Rating
Steve Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods arrived well packed at a very competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Chandran Thevar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Support team really helped me to sort out my problems and good service 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Adam Oldridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and fantastic free fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Stephenson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hello everyone,ive been in the mototrade for 40 years and know what customer service is all about,this is the the first time i have delt with cctv empire,and i must say the service i received from Jon was second to none,setting up the nvr for me after i failed to do it,if you want cctv equipment,buy it here.Thanks again Alan.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hisham Al-Azawi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice Service and we are happy. We are going use them from now on for our CCTV kits
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and great price, cheapest I could find by more than £35
Posted 1 month ago
Oliver Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was brilliant - efficient shipping, good communication, and the product is perfect! Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
John Hauton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had exactly what I wanted at a price that was good. What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Products as described and promptly delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
SAM ANDREWS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Hikvision products from CCTV. (NVR & Ip cameras).Next day delivery and excellent service. Highly recommend this company for all your Hikvision requirements. The imagery from these little cameras is superb. A bit complicated in setting up but lots of information online. My home is now a lot more secure!! Thanks CCTV.
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Free next day delivery, low prices very pleased. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and very knowledgeable about the products they sell. Will definitely use this company again as I intend to expand my system further.
Posted 2 months ago
Vincent/Joanne Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received very good service, products dispatched on-time, arrived well packaged. Good customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Lucy Hart
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Always receive amazing service from all of the staff, Jon especially.
Posted 2 months ago
T. Bunting
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

went into the shop in rochdale,purchased a dvr and four 2mp cameras on the recomendations of the two lads in the shop.also purchased a hard drive which they fitted and checked that it was ok . after i fitted the system i had two minor issues which was soon sorted with a phone call and and some remote assistance. well done lads, well pleased with the system and the exellence service and competitive prices. will definitely use this company again .
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Armitage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great guys, always bend over backwards to help. Technical help is second to none. Thoroughly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
A. Hanks
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

professional helpful staff nothing too much trouble, gave first class support and advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with the purchase. The customer service is very helpful and gives quick and comprehensive answers to your questions. I will be definitely buying from them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Steve Walsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website with information of the item and pricing. Fast delivery and excellent easy to contact support to help with questions and information when installing.
Posted 3 months ago
CCTV Empire LTD is rated 4.90 based on 81 reviews