CCTV Empire LTD Reviews

4.95 Rating 201 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Empire LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Empire LTD Reviews

About CCTV Empire LTD:

Authorised Hikvision Solution Partner

Visit Website

Phone:

01706646000

Email:

sales@cctvempire.co.uk

Location:

CCTV Empire LTD
786 Manchester Rd
Castleton
Rochdale
Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Empire LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Immaculate service and attention to detail! Will definitely use as a supplier for all our CCTV needs. Thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery all setup up.with no issues, will be ordering more to add to it very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Prior to ordering used the online chat and received all of the requested information. Ordered two HikVision 8mp cameras that were delivered very quickly and within the time specified by the seller. Camera's arrived well packaged to prevent any damage during delivery. Unfortunately due to other commitments it will be a couple of weeks before the camera’s can be installed on the customers site so have not been able to verify the operation of the camera’s at this time, but have been very pleased with all dealings with CCTV Empire Ltd.
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say other than A++++++ service from in the phone advise to delivery. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and great people to deal with. Really know their stuff and will be recommending to everyone. Thanks again guys
Posted 2 months ago
I had dealings with Both Ben and Jon after buying a Hikvision dvr. They did more than I exoected and set up everything for me. But twice I accidently messed things up !!! and twice they set it up again. I can't recommend these guys as good they are BRILLIANT. If anybody out there is thinking of buying a CCTV system please go to CCTV EMPIRE I guarantee you wont be sorry. Neil Schofield.
Posted 2 months ago
First class advice and service. All items ordered and delivered quickly and technical questions answered promptly. Very good company and I’m happy to recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect service, they know their products very well. Instant shipping!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, items delivered next day, all well packed, proper uk stock. Recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing service!!! From advice, through purchase to after sales, CCTV empire are an absolutely flawless company to deal with. There’s never to much they can do to help. Keep up the great service guys!! 👌🏽👍🏼
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service when I phoned I didn't get through 1 minute later they phoned me back, guy I spoke to was so helpful upgraded 2 of my cameras to colorvu ordered before 3pm they were here next day definitely 5 star from me and will be upgrading another camera soon .
Posted 5 months ago
These guys rock...they answer emails quickly....they are EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable.and their prices are good as well You can maybe save a couple of quid buying from a dodgy seller on ebay and get no support ....or buy from from CCTV Empire knowing any questions and help will be gratefully given. Any future CCTV items I need I will always come here first.
Posted 5 months ago
Best prices and excellent knowledge of the Hikvision systems. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 5 months ago
I had been planning for a small CCTV system at home for some time and had finally decided on HIKVision as it seemed to me to be the most feature rich. I was put onto CCTV Empire after watching a YouTube on the Colorvu camera by Tom's Man Shed. Apart from confirming that Colorvu was the way to go (for me) he recommended CCTVEmpire, both for their prices and their Customer Service. His recommendation was spot on. Before buying I spoke to the guys there and their friendliness, expertise, advice and patience with me was outstanding. I bought on the basis of that experience and also found they were the most competitively priced, Since then I've had occasion to ring them for some setup problems I was having and again they were the best, and reassured me I could contact them on the products whenever I needed to. I cannot recommend CCTVEmpire highly enough. If you go with them for your CCTV needs you will not be disappointed.
Posted 5 months ago
Set up account, ordered product and then delivered on time the following day. All at competitive cost. Well done guys - great service. You will be my first port of call for anything else I need and my recommendation to anyone who needs kit.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered my NVR + 8 Cameras for my workplace including 1x PTZ Camera, upon my installer fitting it he had no idea how to do the PTZ Controls or remote access however a quick call to CCTV Empire and they remotely assisted us, many thanks to your team Chris
Posted 5 months ago
Top quality CCTV equipment and excellent customer service. I recommend it to everyone
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant, cheapest price I would find, website easy to navigate, has all the information I require to find which camera is the best for me. Ordering was a breeze and quick delivery. Highly recommended. Even recommended to users on HOTUKDEALS.co.uk https://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/reolink-4k-ultra-hd-rlc-820a-poe-security-camera-with-humanvehicle-detectionip66-ps6719-sold-by-reolinkeu-and-fulfilled-by-amazon-3655732#comment-43677495 Night time footage from Hikvision DS-2CD2086G2-IU 8MP 2.8mm 30m IR - AcuSense - Built in Mic IR turned off and using low light settings video footage https://streamable.com/1ybsmi https://streamable.com/eihy78
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant, cheapest price I would find, website easy to navigate, has all the information I require to find which camera is the best for me. Ordering was a breeze and quick delivery. Highly recommended. Even recommended to users on HOTUKDEALS.co.uk https://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/reolink-4k-ultra-hd-rlc-820a-poe-security-camera-with-humanvehicle-detectionip66-ps6719-sold-by-reolinkeu-and-fulfilled-by-amazon-3655732#comment-43677495 Night time footage from Hikvision DS-2CD2086G2-IU 8MP 2.8mm 30m IR - AcuSense - Built in Mic IR turned off and using low light settings video footage https://streamable.com/1ybsmi https://streamable.com/eihy78
Posted 6 months ago
Sterling service, makes my job a lot easier when the best products are available at a great price and delivered next day. Awesome! Thanks guys, I'll be reordering again soon
Posted 6 months ago
CCTV Empire LTD is rated 4.95 based on 201 reviews