CCTV Empire LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 111 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CCTV Empire LTD

About CCTV Empire LTD: Authorised Hikvision Solution Partner

Visit Website

Phone:
01706646000

Email:
sales@cctvempire.co.uk

Location:
CCTV Empire LTD
786 Manchester Rd
Castleton
Rochdale
Lancs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CCTV Empire LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ben was very helpful and gave me advice over the phone the the best suitable cameras for me. Walls brackets were not suitable for my needs and I sent back and within two days had replacements. Great service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"the service at cctv empire was very good.I am 73 years old and find IT very hard but your service team was very patient, Ben especially was very kind. I thank you all very much. Trevor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hikvision DS-2CD2385FWD-I/G 8MP 2.8mm 30m IR - Bracket: DS1280ZJ-DM8 Grey De.. L Hikvision DS-7608NI-K2/8P 8 Channel NVR 8POE up to 8MP - Choose Your Hard Drive - Fully Fitted & Tested - We Recommend 1x HDD per 8 cameras: HDD 2x 4TB - 8TB Fantastic quality system, 1st IP system I’ve installed at my own house. Easy to fit and set up. I spoke to CCtV Empire before purchase and was given invaluable advice over a couple of points I did not have knowledge of. Very helpful . Highly recommended. Glenn Burgin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fantastic service. unbeatable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service at every stage, highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, very patient with my lack of knowledge, highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"friendly service was kept up to date with everything from start to finish, even after support was first class will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed at everything, what more can I say."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Before I purchased my CCTV system, I watched many YouTube videos to help make a decision. I called CCTV Empire & they simply provided me with great advice & what I needed. Also great after-sales service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best prices around. Very helpful on the phone with my order. Definitely would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really prompt, friendly service. They even called to check I had ordered everything I might need as I hadn't ordered a power supply for one of the cameras. Products arrived well packed in recycled, recyclable packaging and order was spot on. Certainly will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service provided was simple, quick and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful staff on the phone and kept to a purchase and shipping schedule (which seems to be a rare thing these days). Would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great camera at a good price. Very easy to setup. Appreciated website giving info about accessories. Quick delivery and good communication about dispatch. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Purchased PoP Hikvision system last year and I couldn't fault the them. They spent time explaining what system would be best for our premises. I needed another camera hence I'm back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast efficient delivery and excellent technical support afterwards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have used this company twice now, and will continue to do so from now on. When placing my first order, I phoned the company to discuss my requirements. I was steered towards products that better suited my needs despite the fact that they were cheaper! When the products arrived (unfortunately shipped via APC - the only issue here), I phoned to ask further advice. Nothing was too much for these guys. Good old fashioned Customer service. No drama and plenty of support."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Simple, I order equipment, they send me what I order, I fit it and it works. If any problem, they are on the end of phone, and everything is always easy - well it is when you know how."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It is unusual to find a company that offers such extensive support on a product they only sell, to the point where we install the CCTV equipment, link to the net and just call the CCTVEmpire boys who finish everything else off. many thanks, Mark."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
CCTV Empire LTD is rated 4.91 based on 111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This