CCTV Empire LTD Reviews

5 Rating 232 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Empire LTD
5.0
Based on 232 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Empire LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706646000

Email:

sales@cctvempire.co.uk

Location:

786, Manchester Road, Rochdale

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Empire LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After weighing up various online stores for our CCTV needs we eventually went with CCTV-empire and are glad we did as our order got shipped the very same day with tracking provided. Our order arrived the next day. We had a couple of questions which the online chat service answered perfectly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service fast dispatch quality cctv equipment highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great job as usual and great advise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Another purchase from cctv empire ltd and service as good as ever. Realistic prices, great communication with precise delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was a pleasure to be a customer, fast delivery and reasonably priced thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service. Helpful on the phone when I needed advice. Used them twice now and still happy. 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very glad that I discovered this company as they have a great range of products at very competitive prices. I was also impressed with the knowledge that they have and were very helpful with certain set up information and provided updates via email. Will definitely be purchasing again from CCTV Empire.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic personal service, alway helpful with advice and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing sales service, assisting with the different models and functionality and assisting with setting up and optimum settings. Would highly recommend CCTV Empire
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There is no one, and I mean no one better. We had a real nightmare with setting another recorder and cameras, Ben went out of his way to make sure all was up and running, not an easy task, but they did it! Very friendly, very helpful, my advice, dont buy anywhere else, you will not get the backup we have had here, its worth 20 stars not 5
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
this was a particularly tricky one but im glad we managed to sort it. thanks for the review
Posted 3 months ago
First time order…. Really competitive on pricing… far cheaper than the well know auction site! Arrived next day with the free shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great advice on the phone before purchasing plus very knowledgeable tech support for when i needed it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've purchased all my HikVision CCTV kit from these guys. Their pricing is very competitive and their service is second to none. I'd highly recommend them and will continue to buy from them as I add to and upgrade my system. Trust them, you'll not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product Friendly support thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional throughout service. Great stuff !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order delivered very quickly considering it was Christmas week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to deal with. Happy to help with any queries. I placed an order for next day delivery and I'm pleased to say it arrived early enough to get it installed the following day. Top service. Thank you very much. Look forward to purchasing from you again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot praise this company enough. We have used them for nearly five years now, in that time they have shown nothing but a sterling service time and time again. No pushy sales staff just honest information and answers to your questions. We would not shop anywhere else for our CCTV equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class service great products and prices highly recommend CCTV Empire
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CCTV Empire LTD is rated 4.96 based on 232 reviews