CCTV Empire LTD Reviews

4.95 Rating 193 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Empire LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read CCTV Empire LTD Reviews

About CCTV Empire LTD:

Authorised Hikvision Solution Partner

Visit Website

Phone:

01706646000

Email:

sales@cctvempire.co.uk

Location:

CCTV Empire LTD
786 Manchester Rd
Castleton
Rochdale
Lancs

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Empire LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, items delivered next day, all well packed, proper uk stock. Recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service!!! From advice, through purchase to after sales, CCTV empire are an absolutely flawless company to deal with. There’s never to much they can do to help. Keep up the great service guys!! πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service when I phoned I didn't get through 1 minute later they phoned me back, guy I spoke to was so helpful upgraded 2 of my cameras to colorvu ordered before 3pm they were here next day definitely 5 star from me and will be upgrading another camera soon .
Posted 1 month ago
These guys rock...they answer emails quickly....they are EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable.and their prices are good as well You can maybe save a couple of quid buying from a dodgy seller on ebay and get no support ....or buy from from CCTV Empire knowing any questions and help will be gratefully given. Any future CCTV items I need I will always come here first.
Posted 1 month ago
Best prices and excellent knowledge of the Hikvision systems. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 2 months ago
I had been planning for a small CCTV system at home for some time and had finally decided on HIKVision as it seemed to me to be the most feature rich. I was put onto CCTV Empire after watching a YouTube on the Colorvu camera by Tom's Man Shed. Apart from confirming that Colorvu was the way to go (for me) he recommended CCTVEmpire, both for their prices and their Customer Service. His recommendation was spot on. Before buying I spoke to the guys there and their friendliness, expertise, advice and patience with me was outstanding. I bought on the basis of that experience and also found they were the most competitively priced, Since then I've had occasion to ring them for some setup problems I was having and again they were the best, and reassured me I could contact them on the products whenever I needed to. I cannot recommend CCTVEmpire highly enough. If you go with them for your CCTV needs you will not be disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Set up account, ordered product and then delivered on time the following day. All at competitive cost. Well done guys - great service. You will be my first port of call for anything else I need and my recommendation to anyone who needs kit.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered my NVR + 8 Cameras for my workplace including 1x PTZ Camera, upon my installer fitting it he had no idea how to do the PTZ Controls or remote access however a quick call to CCTV Empire and they remotely assisted us, many thanks to your team Chris
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality CCTV equipment and excellent customer service. I recommend it to everyone
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, cheapest price I would find, website easy to navigate, has all the information I require to find which camera is the best for me. Ordering was a breeze and quick delivery. Highly recommended. Even recommended to users on HOTUKDEALS.co.uk https://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/reolink-4k-ultra-hd-rlc-820a-poe-security-camera-with-humanvehicle-detectionip66-ps6719-sold-by-reolinkeu-and-fulfilled-by-amazon-3655732#comment-43677495 Night time footage from Hikvision DS-2CD2086G2-IU 8MP 2.8mm 30m IR - AcuSense - Built in Mic IR turned off and using low light settings video footage https://streamable.com/1ybsmi https://streamable.com/eihy78
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, cheapest price I would find, website easy to navigate, has all the information I require to find which camera is the best for me. Ordering was a breeze and quick delivery. Highly recommended. Even recommended to users on HOTUKDEALS.co.uk https://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/reolink-4k-ultra-hd-rlc-820a-poe-security-camera-with-humanvehicle-detectionip66-ps6719-sold-by-reolinkeu-and-fulfilled-by-amazon-3655732#comment-43677495 Night time footage from Hikvision DS-2CD2086G2-IU 8MP 2.8mm 30m IR - AcuSense - Built in Mic IR turned off and using low light settings video footage https://streamable.com/1ybsmi https://streamable.com/eihy78
Posted 2 months ago
Sterling service, makes my job a lot easier when the best products are available at a great price and delivered next day. Awesome! Thanks guys, I'll be reordering again soon
Posted 2 months ago
Very competitive price and quick delivery....will certainly use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Yet again a flawless performance. Even one of the cameras was a special order, still here within two days. Always spot on for orders, 100% for service, and they actually know what they are taking about. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Top class service. Fast delivery and they sell the best. I will admit to looking around for the best prices and fast delivery.... They ticked all the boxes.
Posted 3 months ago
Been in trade many years and have found this company one of the best. Listens to your requirements and will give advice on how to save money should you wish. Excellent delivery well packed and a very realistic price. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought off this company before the service is brillant they have always got time to talk fast reply on email and Ben and johnathan are both brilliant I recommend this company I wouldn't buy anywhere else thanks πŸ˜€
Posted 3 months ago
Communication 10 Knowledge 10 goods quality 10 Service 10 & John thanks for your help.
Posted 3 months ago
supper fast deliver. fairly well packaged. good comparable prices. i will be using again thanks
Posted 3 months ago
I found CCTV Empire very helpful with my requirements helping me ordrer the correct items to get my sons CCTV up and running. Good quality products with a very fast (overnight) delivery
Posted 4 months ago
CCTV Empire LTD is rated 4.95 based on 193 reviews