CCTV Empire LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 90 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CCTV Empire LTD

About CCTV Empire LTD: Authorised Hikvision Solution Partner

Visit Website

Phone:
01706646000

Email:
sales@cctvempire.co.uk

Location:
CCTV Empire LTD
786 Manchester Rd
Castleton
Rochdale
Lancs

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate CCTV Empire LTD?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good to see the products I was looking for at good prices. Cameras and PoE switch worked perfectly out of the box. Good communication and delivery too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Stefano Gioberti
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website. I really like the fact that you can easily choose the right bracket directly from the camera page.

Also the next day delivery service really helps.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery came fast and was a smooth process
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery came on time with an easy process
Posted 1 month ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

John was so helpful,,,,thanks a lot
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very quick delivery and extremely competitive prices. Will use every time from now on
Posted 2 months ago
Simon - (Suffolk)
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I bought a hard drive recorder 6 months ago and only able to install it recently as building works were delayed. Jon and the team at CCTV Empire were very helpful and responsive with queries I had in making recorder and app work in harmony. Thank you for the great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Coates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, good quality products. A*
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic company, very quick in delivery and the product itself is simple to set up and more importantly simple to use. Used a couple of times now and will definitely use CCTV Empire again.
Posted 3 months ago
Steve Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods arrived well packed at a very competitive price.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item arrived on time
Posted 5 months ago
Chandran Thevar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Support team really helped me to sort out my problems and good service 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Adam Oldridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and fantastic free fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Alan Stephenson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hello everyone,ive been in the mototrade for 40 years and know what customer service is all about,this is the the first time i have delt with cctv empire,and i must say the service i received from Jon was second to none,setting up the nvr for me after i failed to do it,if you want cctv equipment,buy it here.Thanks again Alan.
Posted 5 months ago
Hisham Al-Azawi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice Service and we are happy. We are going use them from now on for our CCTV kits
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and great price, cheapest I could find by more than £35
Posted 6 months ago
Oliver Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was brilliant - efficient shipping, good communication, and the product is perfect! Would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
John Hauton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had exactly what I wanted at a price that was good. What more could you ask for?
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Products as described and promptly delivered.
Posted 6 months ago
SAM ANDREWS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Hikvision products from CCTV. (NVR & Ip cameras).Next day delivery and excellent service. Highly recommend this company for all your Hikvision requirements. The imagery from these little cameras is superb. A bit complicated in setting up but lots of information online. My home is now a lot more secure!! Thanks CCTV.
Posted 6 months ago
CCTV Empire LTD is rated 4.91 based on 90 reviews