Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 244 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service and information provided was clear, detailed and very helpful. We had five responses within a few hours and carer started the following morning. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
excellent way to find potential carerers
Posted 5 months ago
Care Sourcer were a great help to me. Through them I found a care company to meet the needs of my parents.
Posted 6 months ago
After searching for urgent care for my father I was recommended Care Sourcer. I posted at 7pm and had 2 responses within minutes. Highly recommended
Posted 8 months ago
What a wonderful service that I cannot recommend enough. Care Sourcer managed to find night time care for my mum almost immediately & resulted in her getting out of hospital much quicker.
Posted 8 months ago
Informative, supportive & friendly. Would recommend to everyone seeking care services.
Posted 8 months ago
The help and support I received from Care Sources was first rate. They helped me navigate the online site. Very quickly we had responses and I had accessed the help I required within 3 days. I recommend Care Sources whole heartedly.
Posted 10 months ago
This is a really helpful service. I needed to find care for my mum and didn’t know where to start. They helped me place an ad and within a few days we were set up with a great care provider. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Effective, efficient first class tool. Thank you for making the care select simple and smooth.
Posted 1 year ago
very good, efficient and happy with response of providers
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service for those who know little about the care world.
Posted 1 year ago
I got 10 replies within 10 minutes and so was able to source good quality care for my client
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic support with a complex package this afternoon Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a package of care to start tonight due to a hospital discharge. Care Sourcer was extremely efficient in finding me an agency. I would recommend this platform to all Commissioning Teams UK wide
Posted 1 year ago
I had a care package to start with very short notice. I got 9 responses with Care Sourcer and made an arrangement with an agency I had used before
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use, came back with 9 agencies almost immediately so I was able to source a care package . I would definitely use this platform again
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful to put in details of care required and companies who can meet needs will contact you. Saves a lot of time looking up and phoning many different companies
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Care Sourcer really did provide a great service as they kept in contact with me until I found a suitable Care provider Great work.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy response
Posted 1 year ago
After searching independently for urgent palliative care for my uncle I was on the verge of giving up! I came across Care Sourcer by chance & thank goodness I did ! They were SO helpful & amazingly managed to source us help within a few minutes !!!!!! I was so grateful. We managed to sort out care for that very evening, along with other offers too. They even checked the next day to make sure we were happy with the help received & if they could help us any further. This Company is truly amazing, I HIGHLY recommend them & will be keeping their number forever! Big Thanks to Kim & the whole team! Best Wishes Kim & Vespa
Posted 1 year ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 244 reviews