Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 243 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Care Sourcer were a great help to me. Through them I found a care company to meet the needs of my parents.
Posted 1 week ago
The team at Care Sourcer were very nice and called me back to discuss my ad and if there was anyway that they could help further. I had two replies to my ad within a few days and have now found the care that I need. A good service
Posted 1 month ago
After searching for urgent care for my father I was recommended Care Sourcer. I posted at 7pm and had 2 responses within minutes. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
What a wonderful service that I cannot recommend enough. Care Sourcer managed to find night time care for my mum almost immediately & resulted in her getting out of hospital much quicker.
Posted 2 months ago
Informative, supportive & friendly. Would recommend to everyone seeking care services.
Posted 2 months ago
Everycare is rated good but i would prefer very good or excellent. I am going to meet with them and use the service and will rate them after that. They may be just what i am looking for.
I won't judge the book by its cover.
Posted 2 months ago
The help and support I received from Care Sources was first rate. They helped me navigate the online site. Very quickly we had responses and I had accessed the help I required within 3 days. I recommend Care Sources whole heartedly.
Posted 4 months ago
This is a really helpful service. I needed to find care for my mum and didn’t know where to start. They helped me place an ad and within a few days we were set up with a great care provider. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Effective, efficient first class tool.
Thank you for making the care select simple and smooth.
Posted 6 months ago
very good, efficient and happy with response of providers
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful service for those who know little about the care world.
Posted 7 months ago
I got 10 replies within 10 minutes and so was able to source good quality care for my client
Posted 7 months ago
fantastic support with a complex package this afternoon Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
I needed a package of care to start tonight due to a hospital discharge. Care Sourcer was extremely efficient in finding me an agency. I would recommend this platform to all Commissioning Teams UK wide
Posted 9 months ago
I had a care package to start with very short notice. I got 9 responses with Care Sourcer and made an arrangement with an agency I had used before
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to use, came back with 9 agencies almost immediately so I was able to source a care package . I would definitely use this platform again
Posted 9 months ago
Very useful
Posted 9 months ago
I find that some providers submit generic responses, rather than address what has been specified.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful to put in details of care required and companies who can meet needs will contact you. Saves a lot of time looking up and phoning many different companies
Posted 10 months ago
The team at Care Sourcer really did provide a great service as they kept in contact with me until I found a suitable Care provider Great work.
Posted 1 year ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 243 reviews