Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 226 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
I find that some providers submit generic responses, rather than address what has been specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful to put in details of care required and companies who can meet needs will contact you. Saves a lot of time looking up and phoning many different companies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The team at Care Sourcer really did provide a great service as they kept in contact with me until I found a suitable Care provider Great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After searching independently for urgent palliative care for my uncle I was on the verge of giving up! I came across Care Sourcer by chance & thank goodness I did ! They were SO helpful & amazingly managed to source us help within a few minutes !!!!!! I was so grateful. We managed to sort out care for that very evening, along with other offers too. They even checked the next day to make sure we were happy with the help received & if they could help us any further. This Company is truly amazing, I HIGHLY recommend them & will be keeping their number forever! Big Thanks to Kim & the whole team! Best Wishes Kim & Vespa
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were very helpful giving tips about what to look for and whether care companies had been rated by the quality care commision
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful- thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used care sourcer on a previous occasion with great success. It has enabled me to save a lot of valuable time phoning around care agencies to find suitable care for a patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to navigate. Found an agency who supplies care to a very niche group of people within minutes. Care Sourcer remained involved and offered their support throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In times of desperate needs is also there for you !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, you put me in touch with an agency which could actually provide a service, after I had tried unsuccessfully to find help. A friend recommended you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Portal connected me with some competent providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very useful website Found three agencies I liked and chose one
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Contacted Care Sourcer and they were very friendly and helpful. Gave them a note of my mum's requirements and I had a response from a homecare organisation within 48 hours who can meet all our immediate needs. Would recommend Care Sourcer as your first call if you require care for a loved one.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are very quick coming back to you with companies that suit your situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delightful people, very helpful and if you panic when you mess up your post on the web site no worries they sort it in seconds. Wish I was that smart. Thank you all so very much for helping me find carers for my mother.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from first phone call to service providers emailing their information and then family members contacting providers. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
:) 24/7 brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 226 reviews