Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 220 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Helpful- thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used care sourcer on a previous occasion with great success. It has enabled me to save a lot of valuable time phoning around care agencies to find suitable care for a patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate. Found an agency who supplies care to a very niche group of people within minutes. Care Sourcer remained involved and offered their support throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
In times of desperate needs is also there for you !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, you put me in touch with an agency which could actually provide a service, after I had tried unsuccessfully to find help. A friend recommended you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Portal connected me with some competent providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful website Found three agencies I liked and chose one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted Care Sourcer and they were very friendly and helpful. Gave them a note of my mum's requirements and I had a response from a homecare organisation within 48 hours who can meet all our immediate needs. Would recommend Care Sourcer as your first call if you require care for a loved one.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are very quick coming back to you with companies that suit your situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delightful people, very helpful and if you panic when you mess up your post on the web site no worries they sort it in seconds. Wish I was that smart. Thank you all so very much for helping me find carers for my mother.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from first phone call to service providers emailing their information and then family members contacting providers. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
:) 24/7 brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone I spoke to very nice and super helpful. V proactive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
found me 2 possibilities within 24 hours. i chose one who was completely satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The website was very easy to use and I got responses really quickly. It's a really useful resource and much simpler than trying to google or search for carer agencies any other way. The customer service is very good and I would recommend it to other professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sent me 3 care companies within the first 2 days of asking, found one that suited. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Provides a direct link to care providers that are able to provide the care package requested. Saves multiple calls to care providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Becky has been extremely helpful and concerned that everything is ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 220 reviews