Care Sourcer Reviews

4.78 Rating 69 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I was strugling to find a care company. Care sourcer provided several different suppliers that alowed me to choose those that best suited my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt at providing information re care providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"helpful, prompt responders, willing to reach the resolution of problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Care Sourcer proved to be very helpful and efficient when I was trying to set up a short-term care service. care sourcer staff Responded very quickly to my request and I was able to get help very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It is good that I had few choice of Care Agencies to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had to find care for my Mother at short notice and was completely new to task and somewhat daunted. Care Sourcer were extremely helpful on the phone and enabled me to find the right care solution, quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend them and would use them again if I needed to. Their customer care have been very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Once Id completed the on line application, I received service offers from care agencies straight away. There were quite a few offers, which I appreciated, and all appeared to give enough initial information about their services. I found a carer and would use Care Sourcer again if required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to use and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Care Sourcer has been great and professional in helping me finding a suitable caring service provider for my mum."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They respond to my concerns in a timely and efficient manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful. Managed to find a suitable agency within 24 hours. If it wasn't for Care Sourcer I would have struggled to find carers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was struggling very long time to find on the internet a service supplier from our area. Somehow I found this page and in 24 hours received a few offers from companies which I could't see in my researches. I am going to use this website every time when needed. Pity, the local authority doesn't advice people to use this website, probably they don't know there is such a thing. The Care Sourcer definitely needs more advertisement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very caring and help with speed with finding someone to help take care of your love one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I phoned the number given online and Rosie explained the process very clearly. I went online and completed the few details required and awaited action. Having had a very difficult time finding a care company who could help us by personal contact, I didn't hold out much hope, but received an offer within 24 hours. The company could closest match my requirements and visited us at home to make the necessary arrangements to take up post. It was a great relief."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had an urgent care request and I check online through a large amount of websites not finding what I needed and then I took a chance on Care Sourcer and I made an online request of my needs and literary 10mins later and throughout the day I was in an dated with over 13 care providers and manage to find the one that was best suited to my needs. I would recommend this service to anyone in need of care providers who maybe don't know where to check or don't have the time, amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Using this service saved me time and found me the right provider straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was attempting to find a care giver for my father who lives in the UK, from Canada. Care Sourcer worked very efficiently, and I found an excellent service provider, and I'm very pleased with the outcome. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I felt very discouraged when I began looking for a care agency for my dad. The first people I contacted had cared for my in-laws and I was happy to use them again - now they had stopped covering Dad's area of the city.I had no other ideas. Care Sourcer quickly gave me three firms who quoted for the work and I had carers in place within ten days. There was also helpful back-up from Care Sourcer and advice about the kinds of questions to ask potential carers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.78 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support