Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 245 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful in navigating the care resources
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service and information provided was clear, detailed and very helpful. We had five responses within a few hours and carer started the following morning. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
excellent way to find potential carerers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Care Sourcer were a great help to me. Through them I found a care company to meet the needs of my parents.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The team at Care Sourcer were very nice and called me back to discuss my ad and if there was anyway that they could help further. I had two replies to my ad within a few days and have now found the care that I need. A good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After searching for urgent care for my father I was recommended Care Sourcer. I posted at 7pm and had 2 responses within minutes. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a wonderful service that I cannot recommend enough. Care Sourcer managed to find night time care for my mum almost immediately & resulted in her getting out of hospital much quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Informative, supportive & friendly. Would recommend to everyone seeking care services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everycare is rated good but i would prefer very good or excellent. I am going to meet with them and use the service and will rate them after that. They may be just what i am looking for. I won't judge the book by its cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The help and support I received from Care Sources was first rate. They helped me navigate the online site. Very quickly we had responses and I had accessed the help I required within 3 days. I recommend Care Sources whole heartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a really helpful service. I needed to find care for my mum and didn’t know where to start. They helped me place an ad and within a few days we were set up with a great care provider. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Effective, efficient first class tool. Thank you for making the care select simple and smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good, efficient and happy with response of providers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service for those who know little about the care world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got 10 replies within 10 minutes and so was able to source good quality care for my client
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic support with a complex package this afternoon Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a package of care to start tonight due to a hospital discharge. Care Sourcer was extremely efficient in finding me an agency. I would recommend this platform to all Commissioning Teams UK wide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a care package to start with very short notice. I got 9 responses with Care Sourcer and made an arrangement with an agency I had used before
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use, came back with 9 agencies almost immediately so I was able to source a care package . I would definitely use this platform again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 245 reviews