Care Sourcer Reviews

4.78 Rating 143 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Makes it easier to find someone"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast and efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"I received Care offers from Companies very quickly through Care Sourcer and I was then able to speak to each Company until I found the right offer for me. I would not have found these Companies by myself."
Posted 1 week ago
"Care Sourcer found care agencies very quickly, we chose one, and they started sending carers straight away. Very good service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Care Sourcer processed my request quickly and the responding agencies were clearly listed with extensive and informative reviews as well as straightforward ways to contact each one. Their staff were persistent in following up on my request to make sure I was happy with the progress that was being made as well offer any assistance they could."
Posted 1 week ago
"The best and most efficient method of finding the right care. Why go looking for them when they can come looking for you? Just brilliant!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This Care finder is excellent. It helped me find the most suitable Care for my Partner"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was very quick and easy. I entered my requirements and got back 3 possible agencies the same afternoon. This was also followed up by a helpful call. I contacted one of the agencies who came out to visit my dad and he has been very happy with the service they have been providing for the last 3 weeks. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very effective and efficient. The criteria provided was responded by relevant carers almost immediately. The whole process was remarkably straightforward. I have no hesitation in endorsing Care Sourcer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Quick response from care agencies and pleasant follow up from the company. Would highly reccommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Straightforward and easy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A really clever and easy way to find care with helpful staff follow ups to seee how you are progressing etc. I would definitely recommend Care Sourcer. Its a great place to help you get started in what can be a very difficult area to find your way around. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from Caresourcer who kept in contact to ensure I received the perfect care package. I am very grateful for their help and support which was much needed at the time it mattered most."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sorted care just like that we'll impressed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Chose a care agency for my husband and was soon visited by a member of their team. Care package in place - not yet used so cannot comment on the quality of care at this moment but I will let you know what we thought of it later on"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lots of companies to choose from"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Elaine is so helpful & her advice is invaluable."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had several choices from Care Sourcer and found a suitable carer to take care of my wife's needs"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had struggled to find carers in my area. After two I found a great one."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed by the people I spoke to at Care Sourcer, their care and attention and all the information they gave and sent me by e-mail about Care Providers and Homes for Respite Care in my area. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for help with care."
Posted 1 month ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.78 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support