Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 224 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
I have used care sourcer on a previous occasion with great success. It has enabled me to save a lot of valuable time phoning around care agencies to find suitable care for a patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In times of desperate needs is also there for you !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Portal connected me with some competent providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very useful website Found three agencies I liked and chose one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far they have been very supportive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A helpful means of searching for care providers, which picked up some that I'd not already come across.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
a search with Care Sourcer found two local providers within an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Useful to know, had been seeking care package from a distance for elderly lady needing to get home after accident. Not my own area so your agency helped find local agency. After all that relative got previous carer back but still useful to know a source in case needed again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
With the help of Care Sourcer we found and are now using one of the recommended care teams. The clear and concise way in which Care Sourcer gave us the information was extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very caring always checking if I found a care very concerning n I found a cares thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Makes it easier to find someone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chose a care agency for my husband and was soon visited by a member of their team. Care package in place - not yet used so cannot comment on the quality of care at this moment but I will let you know what we thought of it later on
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lots of companies to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Service was very quick to respond & was very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
found this easy to use and very useful Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
i recieved help very quickly.thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A very helpful tool to find care services. A recommendation came through very quickly and it met our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very useful broker for services that led to us getting a brilliant provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Care Sourcer was a great help when trying to find a new carer, they also followed up my enquiry with a phone call offering help and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 224 reviews