Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 244 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team at Care Sourcer were very nice and called me back to discuss my ad and if there was anyway that they could help further. I had two replies to my ad within a few days and have now found the care that I need. A good service
Posted 4 months ago
Everycare is rated good but i would prefer very good or excellent. I am going to meet with them and use the service and will rate them after that. They may be just what i am looking for. I won't judge the book by its cover.
Posted 6 months ago
Very useful
Posted 1 year ago
I find that some providers submit generic responses, rather than address what has been specified.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used care sourcer on a previous occasion with great success. It has enabled me to save a lot of valuable time phoning around care agencies to find suitable care for a patient.
Posted 1 year ago
In times of desperate needs is also there for you !
Posted 1 year ago
Portal connected me with some competent providers.
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful website Found three agencies I liked and chose one
Posted 1 year ago
So far they have been very supportive and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
A helpful means of searching for care providers, which picked up some that I'd not already come across.
Posted 1 year ago
a search with Care Sourcer found two local providers within an hour.
Posted 1 year ago
Useful to know, had been seeking care package from a distance for elderly lady needing to get home after accident. Not my own area so your agency helped find local agency. After all that relative got previous carer back but still useful to know a source in case needed again
Posted 1 year ago
With the help of Care Sourcer we found and are now using one of the recommended care teams. The clear and concise way in which Care Sourcer gave us the information was extremely helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very caring always checking if I found a care very concerning n I found a cares thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Makes it easier to find someone
Posted 2 years ago
Chose a care agency for my husband and was soon visited by a member of their team. Care package in place - not yet used so cannot comment on the quality of care at this moment but I will let you know what we thought of it later on
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of companies to choose from
Posted 2 years ago
The Service was very quick to respond & was very efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
found this easy to use and very useful Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
i recieved help very quickly.thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 244 reviews