Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 245 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use Gives a variety of care agencies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent system and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We needed Hourly care for our elderly, frail father. Within a very short time we were connected to a provider who supplied an excellent carer. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second use of care sourcer. On both occasions they made a seemingly unmanageable task quite easy. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Care Sourcer’s sight was easy to use and we found just what we were looking for. They kindly offered help if needed without being pushy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When short of time, Care Sourcer pulls together a list of care resources that serve your area and the needs that you require. Very easy and efficient to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was presented with 4 options and lots of info about each
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received Care offers from Companies very quickly through Care Sourcer and I was then able to speak to each Company until I found the right offer for me. I would not have found these Companies by myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Care Sourcer found care agencies very quickly, we chose one, and they started sending carers straight away. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Care Sourcer processed my request quickly and the responding agencies were clearly listed with extensive and informative reviews as well as straightforward ways to contact each one. Their staff were persistent in following up on my request to make sure I was happy with the progress that was being made as well offer any assistance they could.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best and most efficient method of finding the right care. Why go looking for them when they can come looking for you? Just brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This Care finder is excellent. It helped me find the most suitable Care for my Partner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very quick and easy. I entered my requirements and got back 3 possible agencies the same afternoon. This was also followed up by a helpful call. I contacted one of the agencies who came out to visit my dad and he has been very happy with the service they have been providing for the last 3 weeks. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very effective and efficient. The criteria provided was responded by relevant carers almost immediately. The whole process was remarkably straightforward. I have no hesitation in endorsing Care Sourcer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Quick response from care agencies and pleasant follow up from the company. Would highly reccommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Straightforward and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A really clever and easy way to find care with helpful staff follow ups to seee how you are progressing etc. I would definitely recommend Care Sourcer. Its a great place to help you get started in what can be a very difficult area to find your way around. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service from Caresourcer who kept in contact to ensure I received the perfect care package. I am very grateful for their help and support which was much needed at the time it mattered most.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorted care just like that we'll impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 245 reviews