Care Sourcer Reviews

4.8 Rating 247 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
4.8
Based on 247 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Convenient and quick good quality responses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use, even received courtesy call from very knowledgeable advisor. care provider found immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic free service that takes out the stress of trawling through ads to find an agency. Fantastic support team that regularly contact you with updates and offers and prices. When you're ill it takes the pressure off to secure a good rated agency in one place. Wish I could give it 10*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been extremely happy with the service received from Care Sourcer. It has been a great help to me in finding a company to provide care for my mother. I would highly recommend Care Sourcer as it saved me time and effort in the search for care. Well done Care Sourcer...keep up the good work !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team were attentive and checked up on our progression. They made multiple calls as I missed them because of work. Will definitely be using them again if we need to change or up the care package in the future. Have recommended the service to patients of mine already.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The people at Care Sourcer were very helpful. They gave me advice about how to approach the agency
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful. Generated several replies. Would've liked to have the option to only receive offers from rated agencies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CAre Sourcer responses immediately and keeps in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very helpful service to identify potential carers tailored to my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent solution to finding a care provider, simplifies a complex task.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simplified a very complex area, making it very easy and simple to find a suitable care provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service when we did not know where to start
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would definitely recommend Care Sourcer. I was looking for a Carer for my husband and not sure what companies were out there. With Care Sourcer all the companies listed all have their last Inspection date reports and ratings which is definitely a massive plus point. They are a quick and easy service to use. I was amazed at how many Care companies responded to my request. Care Sourcer were always in touch and very helpful. Their website is very easy to use. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are very helpful and they are great to the people they are ready to give some jobs Thank you so much Cars sourcer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When searching for personal care providers I spotted Care Sourcer. Before contacting the company I of-course did a Reviews check, seemed fine so continued the process. Having been in business, corporate and clientele based, I was genuinely impressed , firstly with the website being easy to maneuver and stable. Whats immediately apparent about this company is Professionalism In service provision, communication and follow -up. I personally recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi I was introduced to Care Sourcer my ad was put up on there site 2 days later I had 3 care company’s replied to my ad I have taken on 1 of the company’s very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Definitely i would recommend your web site . It was easy to use and every one been so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the trouble free system
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service which really helps you find a good company that fits your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 247 reviews