Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 237 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In times of desperate needs is also there for you !
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, you put me in touch with an agency which could actually provide a service, after I had tried unsuccessfully to find help. A friend recommended you.
Posted 11 months ago
Portal connected me with some competent providers.
Posted 11 months ago
Very useful website
Found three agencies I liked and chose one
Posted 11 months ago
Contacted Care Sourcer and they were very friendly and helpful. Gave them a note of my mum's requirements and I had a response from a homecare organisation within 48 hours who can meet all our immediate needs. Would recommend Care Sourcer as your first call if you require care for a loved one.
Posted 11 months ago
They are very quick coming back to you with companies that suit your situation.
Posted 1 year ago
Delightful people, very helpful and if you panic when you mess up your post on the web site no worries they sort it in seconds. Wish I was that smart. Thank you all so very much for helping me find carers for my mother.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from first phone call to service providers emailing their information and then family members contacting providers. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
:) 24/7 brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
very good and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone I spoke to very nice and super helpful. V proactive
Posted 1 year ago
found me 2 possibilities within 24 hours. i chose one who was completely satisfactory
Posted 1 year ago
The website was very easy to use and I got responses really quickly. It's a really useful resource and much simpler than trying to google or search for carer agencies any other way. The customer service is very good and I would recommend it to other professionals.
Posted 1 year ago
Sent me 3 care companies within the first 2 days of asking, found one that suited. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Provides a direct link to care providers that are able to provide the care package requested. Saves multiple calls to care providers.
Posted 1 year ago
Becky has been extremely helpful and concerned that everything is ok
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient and quick good quality responses
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use, even received courtesy call from very knowledgeable advisor. care provider found immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic free service that takes out the stress of trawling through ads to find an agency. Fantastic support team that regularly contact you with updates and offers and prices. When you're ill it takes the pressure off to secure a good rated agency in one place. Wish I could give it 10*
Posted 1 year ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 237 reviews