Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Portal connected me with some competent providers.
Posted 7 months ago
Very useful website
Found three agencies I liked and chose one
Posted 8 months ago
Contacted Care Sourcer and they were very friendly and helpful. Gave them a note of my mum's requirements and I had a response from a homecare organisation within 48 hours who can meet all our immediate needs. Would recommend Care Sourcer as your first call if you require care for a loved one.
Posted 8 months ago
They are very quick coming back to you with companies that suit your situation.
Posted 8 months ago
Delightful people, very helpful and if you panic when you mess up your post on the web site no worries they sort it in seconds. Wish I was that smart. Thank you all so very much for helping me find carers for my mother.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from first phone call to service providers emailing their information and then family members contacting providers. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
:) 24/7 brilliant
Posted 8 months ago
very good and quick.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Everyone I spoke to very nice and super helpful. V proactive
Posted 9 months ago
found me 2 possibilities within 24 hours. i chose one who was completely satisfactory
Posted 9 months ago
The website was very easy to use and I got responses really quickly. It's a really useful resource and much simpler than trying to google or search for carer agencies any other way. The customer service is very good and I would recommend it to other professionals.
Posted 9 months ago
Sent me 3 care companies within the first 2 days of asking, found one that suited. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Provides a direct link to care providers that are able to provide the care package requested. Saves multiple calls to care providers.
Posted 10 months ago
Becky has been extremely helpful and concerned that everything is ok
Posted 10 months ago
Convenient and quick good quality responses
Posted 10 months ago
easy to use, even received courtesy call from very knowledgeable advisor. care provider found immediately.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic free service that takes out the stress of trawling through ads to find an agency. Fantastic support team that regularly contact you with updates and offers and prices. When you're ill it takes the pressure off to secure a good rated agency in one place. Wish I could give it 10*
Posted 10 months ago
I have been extremely happy with the service received from Care Sourcer.
It has been a great help to me in finding a company to provide care for my mother. I would highly recommend Care Sourcer as it saved me time and effort in the search for care. Well done Care Sourcer...keep up the good work !!!
Posted 10 months ago
The team were attentive and checked up on our progression. They made multiple calls as I missed them because of work. Will definitely be using them again if we need to change or up the care package in the future. Have recommended the service to patients of mine already.
Posted 10 months ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 235 reviews