Care Sourcer Reviews

4.80 Rating 216 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Care Sourcer
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"The team were attentive and checked up on our progression. They made multiple calls as I missed them because of work. Will definitely be using them again if we need to change or up the care package in the future. Have recommended the service to patients of mine already."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not reliable about what they say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So far they have been very supportive and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The people at Care Sourcer were very helpful. They gave me advice about how to approach the agency"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful. Generated several replies. Would've liked to have the option to only receive offers from rated agencies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"CAre Sourcer responses immediately and keeps in touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very helpful service to identify potential carers tailored to my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A helpful means of searching for care providers, which picked up some that I'd not already come across."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent solution to finding a care provider, simplifies a complex task."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Simplified a very complex area, making it very easy and simple to find a suitable care provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I used CARE SOURCER for the first time and found it easy and straightforward to use. The agency of my choice ticked all the right boxes, I feel that CARE SOURCER has helped me to get what I needed quickly, which is what anybody in my position needs. THANK YOU CARE SOURCER"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service when we did not know where to start"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"a search with Care Sourcer found two local providers within an hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would definitely recommend Care Sourcer. I was looking for a Carer for my husband and not sure what companies were out there. With Care Sourcer all the companies listed all have their last Inspection date reports and ratings which is definitely a massive plus point. They are a quick and easy service to use. I was amazed at how many Care companies responded to my request. Care Sourcer were always in touch and very helpful. Their website is very easy to use. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are very helpful and they are great to the people they are ready to give some jobs Thank you so much Cars sourcer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Useful to know, had been seeking care package from a distance for elderly lady needing to get home after accident. Not my own area so your agency helped find local agency. After all that relative got previous carer back but still useful to know a source in case needed again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"When searching for personal care providers I spotted Care Sourcer. Before contacting the company I of-course did a Reviews check, seemed fine so continued the process. Having been in business, corporate and clientele based, I was genuinely impressed , firstly with the website being easy to maneuver and stable. Whats immediately apparent about this company is Professionalism In service provision, communication and follow -up. I personally recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi I was introduced to Care Sourcer my ad was put up on there site 2 days later I had 3 care company’s replied to my ad I have taken on 1 of the company’s very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"With the help of Care Sourcer we found and are now using one of the recommended care teams. The clear and concise way in which Care Sourcer gave us the information was extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Care Sourcer is rated 4.80 based on 216 reviews