Canvas On The Cheap Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,971 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Canvas On The Cheap

About Canvas On The Cheap: CanvasOnTheCheap.com offers the highest quality canvas prints at the lowest prices online. Don't let the name fool you, we pride ourselves on meeting every customer expectation.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-844-288-2355

Email:
service@canvasonthecheap.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Canvas On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fantastic! Loved the canvases! Will be ordering again next time we do family pictures."
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely canvas. Was nice and glossy. Was delivered on time, actually earlier!"
Posted 16 hours ago
"So fast and so easy!!!"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very quick return time for order.."
Posted 21 hours ago
"Will be ordering more from you guys . Vibrant color & true to the original photo . Thank you very much !"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, Fast delivery. Great prices!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a 24x36. Quality was EXCELLENT. Framed it and it's absolutely beautiful. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality work every time. I've ordered from Canvas On The Cheap multiple times and am never disappointed. Quality at a great price!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use app..all bases were covered..easier to use then going to the store to develop..as soon as my picture are received I will be ordering more..can’t waist.."
Posted 2 days ago
"the canvases arrived today and look wonderful. the rep on the phone was super helpful and pleasant to work with. the price was right and we could not be happier. :) thank you, christian - Ground Zero Promotions."
Posted 3 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
"High quality print on canvas delivered just as I expected. Shipping and handling too high and serves as a potential barrier/hurdle for future orders"
Posted 3 days ago
"Looks great. Terrific quality. Great price. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you, guys, for your job! It is great! I like everything beginning from customer service. Beautiful quality of canvas and nice safe package. Thanks a lot!"
Posted 4 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Other
"Nice outcome. BUT next time, with the 1.5" deep frame, I'll make sure my image components "wrap around" the right way, i.e. the "mirror" image comes out right and doesn't start to repeat (in the wrong position) what's already on the front...if you can visualize that. Nancy Sefton, Poulsbo WA PS: I've sold 126 large prints on canvas on my own, just in my small community (town pop. 10,000), doing all the framing myself. I may continue to use Cheap Joe's (at the lowest prices) instead, for images that can be safely wrapped on 1.5" frames w/o the edges looking weird from the "mirror" process. Thx."
Posted 4 days ago
"Thankful for the great work this company does!"
Posted 4 days ago
"We just lost our precious Daisy to old age. This canvas print will make our home a better place!"
Posted 4 days ago
"My picture turned out just the way I thought it would. Will use Canvas On The Cheap again."
Posted 5 days ago
"The computer friendly instructions. Not happy with shipping charges"
Posted 5 days ago
"I love it!! Looks so Great!! Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality of pictures"
Posted 6 days ago
Canvas On The Cheap is rated 4.94 based on 1,971 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support