Canvas On The Cheap Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,575 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Canvas On The Cheap

About Canvas On The Cheap: CanvasOnTheCheap.com offers the highest quality canvas prints at the lowest prices online. Don't let the name fool you, we pride ourselves on meeting every customer expectation.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-844-288-2355

Email:
service@canvasonthecheap.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Canvas On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"It was better than I expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"I got a quality print at a good price, turn around and shipping were quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I like the product delivered. It has the appearance and quality advertised in the web site I had uploaded my picture. I'd recommend for everybody. The price was also great..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The product looked exquisite. They did an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had some family photos framed and canvased. My wife Loved them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The Picture turned out great, especially since it is of my Momma."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My canvases look absolutely STUNNING! For the price, I was a little skeptical on the quality but I was not disappointed. I will *definitely* be back to get more canvases printed in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Please send to another company, You are horrible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor print quality
"it came out as expected it was a little zoomed in cause of how i cropped it but it came out perfect already ordered my next piece 1-2weeks shipping great job thanks guys’"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, quality and shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Price and quality were amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pictures are beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’m ecstatic with my purchases! The quality of my portraits is unbelievable! I’ve placed 4 orders now and am very pleased with my products. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Yes I loved it. Turned out beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor customer service
"I ordered the same canvas from multiple companies. Canvas on the Cheap was the least true to color. Also, the shipping charges and production rules are ridiculous. I called because my products hadnt shown as moving to production after a week. I was informed that because I chose the least expensive shipping method, orders that came in after mine who paid for expidited shipping were moved ahead of me in production line. All-in-all.....probably not a company I would use again, especially when the company offering comparable price and free shipping got to me faster and had truer color."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My gift recipient was very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered 3 pictures & they all turned out beautiful! Even better than I had expected. One of the pictures looked a little blurry when I was ordering. So, I was a little concerned. But, they all 3 look the same great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The Picture was beautiful, Price was perfect, and delivery was excellent. I got this as a gift for my Daughter, That was her and her husband with their eight month old son in the in the picture. This being his first Christmas I wanted them to have something special for a forever memory. This was perfect! They absolutely Loved it. Thanks So Much,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful will buy again. On time to with shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Other
"Loved them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Canvas On The Cheap is rated 4.93 based on 1,575 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support