Canvas On The Cheap Reviews

4.62 Rating 23,436 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Canvas On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Canvas On The Cheap Reviews

About Canvas On The Cheap:

CanvasOnTheCheap.com offers the highest quality canvas prints at the lowest prices online. Don't let the name fool you, we pride ourselves on meeting every customer expectation.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844-288-2355

Email:

service@canvasonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Canvas On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Brandi
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 4 star review on 31st December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Julie
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Jan
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 26th December 2019
Wendi
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Canvas On The Cheap 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Ian Ferrari
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just ordered 4 more canvases. They decorate my home. I love them!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Will rate after product comes
Posted 1 day ago
Love getting free canvases
Posted 1 day ago
I placed my order mid-May. It took about 2 weeks to arrive, and when it did, it was pretty terrible- the cropping was wrong, the saturation was bad, the quality wasn't acceptable.

Customer service took several days to respond, but eventually worked with me to have the prints replaced. About another 2 weeks passed, and my new shipment showed up. They sent me someone else's order, and had apparently sent mine elsewhere as well. They notified me they would re-print and re-ship.

Another 4 weeks passed, and I didn't have my new prints. It again took customer service several days to respond. When they did, they weren't really able to give me any answers about my order.

No one ever offered to expedite my order or reimburse my payment. I will not be ordering from Canvas on the Cheap again, or recommending their services.
Posted 1 day ago
Love
Posted 1 day ago
Good
Posted 6 days ago
You need to make it so I can log in and order without having to fill I. All my info every time!!!
Posted 6 days ago
shipping is way too expensive
Posted 6 days ago
Have not got the product yet but it looks good in the picture I’ll send a review after product has been shipped to me
Posted 1 week ago
I juts order and can’t review it yet
Posted 1 week ago
MY DISCOUNT CODE WAS NOT APPLIED
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and love price
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t comment till I see results
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't gotten it yet. How can I review it?
Posted 1 week ago
Love it bought 3 already????
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and fast
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
The agent on the phone I spoke with was outstanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After I receive it I will rate you guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always pleased!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Canvas On The Cheap is rated 4.62 based on 23,436 reviews