cable monkey Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,937 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend cable monkey
"work completely as intended and correct length."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Order processed and delivered accurately. Best quality cat 6 ports I have bought - nice and shallow so don't need a deep back box. Good cable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great service, quick delivery. Spot On!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Vk Services Ltd
Verified Buyer
"As per normal Cable Monkey goes above and beyond customer service. Needed to change a delivery address at the very last minute, the young lady that delt with my call had my consignment found in the shipping area and re addressed it. Top notch service and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"simple, quick and efficient. Reasonable prices and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Large selection, easy to order, well packaged and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, delivered without fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery and appears to be a good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product. Very quick delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and spot on..... Perfect item I needed, came next day before 10am...... can't ask for more :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick easy service and great prices, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful sales staff, prompt delivery brilliant prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality products which were easy to find on the website, and which arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Exceptional customer services. I made a small error on my order by order the wrong size modules for the faceplates in the same order. I received a phone by the order team who had spotted my mistake and wanted to see if I would like to fix it. Order still arrived within 24hrs. Outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was delivered within 2 days of order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good website prices and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy site to navigate. All orders were processed promptly and all items arrived when promised and all items correct. Good communications throughout the process and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
cable monkey is rated 4.83 based on 3,937 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This