cable monkey Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,202 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend cable monkey
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Order arrived in great condition and pretty quick.. I will be buying some more when my projects allow me too. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Ordered some network cables and printer rs232 to rj45 adapters. They arrived next day delivery and were exactly what I needed. Great service , I will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"simple to order, fast delivery and very ggod prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used CM to supply Ethernet extensions to broadband. Only supplier I could find that had sockets that fit in compact 16mm wall boxes. Parts arrived simply packaged v promptly and were of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and received clear helpful advise over the 'phone about the cable I required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Found cable monkey by chance when looking for some cat6 cable. Really glad I did, excellent web site easy to get what I wanted and ordered. Cable turned up the following working day what a great service and will use again as well as recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, very happy with the produce and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price, Quick delivery, product as described, Happy Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing customer servicing. I ordered some cable and terminators in a rush and the team at Cable Monkey picked up on the fact they weren't compatible. They called me to check if that was on purpose, corrected my mistake and still had my order with me the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice colour-coded Ethernet cables with plenty of choices for length, etc. Rapid delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"O.k product but still awaiting a refund after 3 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant price - arrived in a couple of days. Plugged it and my problem was solved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product offered by link in a chat question. Was the perfect solution arrived in two days and good quality. Was pleased the packing/postage cost was very reasonable and not a rip off like some sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Price & service was very good. Would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Recently used Cable Monkey, I cannot fault the service or goods. An excellent company to deal with ***** five stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with how easy it is to place an order and the speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prices, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great Product, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was in the UK for a short project/server installation and needed some cables in a hurry. Cable Monkey had easily the best available range and very reasonable prices. They delivered next day (I paid extra) as promised and were really efficient. Tracking information was spot on and their order/account information screens are really informative. Will use again when our UK requirements dictate. Great experience dealing with these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
cable monkey is rated 4.83 based on 5,202 reviews