cable monkey Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,500 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend cable monkey
"Easy to use, prompt delivery and regular emails to update with the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Quick service and excellent product,well happy. Thanks Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Easily navigated site and straightforward purchase. Goods arrived promptly as described. Very satisfied and will definitely be using cable monkey again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy ordering, good prices and rapid, well packaged delivery of cables etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wide range of cables meant I could buy everything I needed and it was delivered in less than 2 days with free postage. Great quality cables too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery, great service. Very helpful when you contact them for information about products. Just great service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service good quality product, but bit pricy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A pleasure to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Superb service as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The website is very simple to use, orders come as promised and price is fair. I can't really complain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"goods supplied as described prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I can't fault the service or the products. I had a little problem with the delivery but that wasn't Cable Monkey's fault. Emily in the office was more than helpful in solving the problem for me. Five stars all round from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service really – I was told it would be a two day service to the Isle of Wight and I ordered very close to cut off at: 4:25pm on Monday!! The delivery of the cable even beat this email being sent out with the tracking information by over 6 hours! You really should be shouting about the super-fast delivery service you can provide, even to the Isle of Wight when ordered as late as 4:30pm. Many thanks again for the speedy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good As Always"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fab Cat 6 cable for outdoor use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"GREAT COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"ordering was straight forward and the consignment arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service and good products at a reasonable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"A no hassle purchase, what more could you want. The goods were what I wanted , the price was right, delivery swift and packaging quite adequate. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
cable monkey is rated 4.84 based on 3,500 reviews