cable monkey Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,392 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend cable monkey
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Practical website to navigate. Prompt delivery and the goods were what the were described. No hesitation ordering from this site in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Good service. Knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Easy ordering process and items arrived very promptly. I've not used the items yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Cat 6 shielded cable delivered next day on a very useful cable drum rather than a box where it tends to get tangled up. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Good quality cable arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"The article arrived very heavily damaged. Considering it is a 45kg comms cabinet it must have taken a huge knock. I have written to CableMonkey explaining this but have yet to receive a reply - besides this "How did we do?" email. They did very poorly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"good service - great range of cables, easy to order and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality goods speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good prices and selection. Excellent and friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Rapid delivery, and excellent communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"best service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a 10m Cat5 cable to extend a network into an adjoining office. Ordering was simple, and the cable arrived quickly and very well packaged. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Superb service! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I couldn’t honestly recommend Cable Monkey. The first order from them was some Connectix face-plates and that was all fine. I then bought some patch cables and they were fine. The second last thing I bought was a reel of CAT6 and it turned up in a smashed up box and there was no core on the reel so you couldn’t pull the cable through. I needed the cable right there and then, so I used it. My last order was a Comms cabinet and it turned up with a broken door and the key broken off in the door lock. The box wasn’t damaged, so I have to assume it came like that from the factory. Again, I needed to install the cabinet, so it went in and we fixed the hinge on the door so it sits in place. I could have complained, but realistically I needed the kit for the job that day and I ordered it when I knew I needed it. There are plenty of places that sell patch panels and cables. Two consecutive deliveries with damaged/broken stuff is enough of a sickener that I won’t be buying from Cable Monkey again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"There office was very efficient with some problems I had over types of cables I needed. The cables seem good color coded so easy to set up. A little disappointing in delivery time, but may not be their fault. Otherwise excellent service, great product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good cables, and arrived nice and fast. A morning then well spent crawling under the floor! to install them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Never had a problem with Monkey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Website and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Competitive and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
cable monkey is rated 4.84 based on 4,392 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support