cable monkey Reviews

4.83 Rating 7,526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend cable monkey
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read cable monkey Reviews
Dealing with cable monkey was easy. Delivery was prompt. That's all I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Not only are the products of top quality but the advice they offer is first class. Very helpful and will not shop anywhere else in the future. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent to do business with, they updated an order that I made, adding items I had forgotten with zero fuss. I had used the company before when we did a renovation job, everything I received was high quality, and the delivery was prompt. Five Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was disappointed that delivery was well over a week and meant I had to purchase more pigtails from Amazon which arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Ivan, According to your order tracking, your order was out for delivery the working day after you placed the order, as requested. 2 more attempts to deliver your goods were made before it could eventually be signed for. If you're ever wondering where your good are, deliveries can be tracked from our website. Thanks, Cable Monkey
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service couldn’t be better,shame all companies aren’t like this. Ordered my things, and chose standard delivery, but the items came next day. I had a typing error on my ordered,which I noticed after I had submitted it. An email was sent and with in an hour I had a reply that it all was rectified. Fantastic thank you for first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy Web Site to use, prices are very competitive and Customer Services are friendly and helpful if you can't see what you need on the Website. I had asked for an earlier delivery than the norm and they emailed me to let me know they had pushed my order through and that I would get it in plenty of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolute first class service from order placement to super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent advice on the phone and then a prompt service with the supply of a 130metre data fibre cable at a very competitive price. Would use agian
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great website. Plenty of product choice and options. Competitive prices. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Rapid response, the cable did exactly what it said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service as described. Excellent value. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, delivered quickly. Wired up my house with Ethernet with the external cat6 cable , faceplates and the push down kit with the wire stripper and push down tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My pre-order queries were dealt with efficiently and the order arrived on-time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my ethernet cable,at a good price and was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought cat6a faceplates and back boxes. Delivered promptly and worked a treat to create a wired connection out to a garden cabin. Would order from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Cables just the job. Thank you for great service. EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service. The courier failed to deliver the next day, and CM got another order sent out very quickly to arrive the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick shipping, good prices on really good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
cable monkey is rated 4.83 based on 7,526 reviews