cable monkey Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,780 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend cable monkey
"Great service, A pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great product and very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Good price, excellent range of products and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered late - arrived next day on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very good service, great products, reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product took 6 days to arrive having paid for next day delivery. Despite daily reassurances that it would be “tomorrow”. Delivery charge reimbursed but this did not help the fact I had tradesmen on standby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, items as described. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Reid
"Fast delivery and had a good selection of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and efficient, good price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast delivery.I didn't know what I wanted,but Cable Monkey did!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The part that I ordered where delivered in record time, I can recommend this company for their quickness of dealing with my order and delivery promptness thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"friendly knowledgable lady on support phoneline"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and the goods arrived on time and as promised and in very good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Tbey have a wide range ion stock, and very sharp prices. Delivered quickly and correctly. Not a lot else to say, is there?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Product arrived as described, good prices, a pleasant company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast and efficient service and the products are always top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, good quality cable delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use web site, good quality products including real copper cables & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Having ordered the wrong cable they helped with the return and getting the cable I really wanted. Thanks Emily!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and very quick delivery for a made to order cable. Would definitely recommend cable monkey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
cable monkey is rated 4.83 based on 3,780 reviews