cable monkey Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,207 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend cable monkey
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Bargain price for good quality cable swiftly delivered. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"excellent quality with prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service. Cable delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant... ordered internet cables for the second time... they do ALL different sizes, with choice of colours too.... competitive prices and speedy delivery... can't ask for more... HIGHLY recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything good, although plug covers a little insubstantial."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cables arrived quickly and appear to be good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Website easy to use and delivery was here on time. Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought some cat 5E cable to link my PS4 to my router due to slow speed from wireless and it has improved the speeds dramatically so does what it was intended for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great value and super quick delivery. They arrived next day. I will certainly use again, in fact Cable Monkey are the only place I buy my cables from!! Keep up the good work. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Parts arrived promptly and were exactly as described I will use Cable Monkey again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All good on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I found the ordering and delivery service which cable monkey provided was brilliant. Goods delivered in good order and on time. I was kept informed throughout. Derek Collett"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered an ethanet cable , 10 m for my TV digital box , the item turned up on time was a good price and worked , you can’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I order shortly after 4 and received my item next day, great service and rapid delivery. Well done. Az"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prices, very quick delivery, quality products. Thanks Cable Monkey, you are stored on my favourites bookmark for future use. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely good price for very high quality ethernet cat 5e cable - better quality than similar cables I've purchased elsewhere on the internet. Twisted strands make connection to wall plates and terminal connectors a breeze. Delivered a whole day early too! Who could ask for more? Top job! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt, efficient service. Goods as described. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
cable monkey is rated 4.84 based on 4,207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This