cable monkey Reviews

4.83 Rating 7,313 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend cable monkey
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read cable monkey Reviews
Very fast and efficient service.
Posted 9 hours ago
A very efficient service both online and via telephone. The items are perfect for what I want them for, my Man Shed.
Posted 1 day ago
items arrived on times and as ordered
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service, helpful and friendly and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Pleased with the service and the products
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery (next day), exactly as described and good communication. What more can you ask for? A*
Posted 4 days ago
Easy online ordering, super quick delivery and great products.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality product at a competitive price. Fast delivery in good packaging. No complaints.
Posted 4 days ago
Yes impressed how quick after ordering the cable arrived
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company to deal with, easy to order what I required and were despatched and delivered without delay. A few other companies I have dealt with should ask them how its done. Well done
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived in super quick time Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Bought some Cat6a for a house wire-up along with a wall cabinet. Unfortunately the delivery was a bit haphazard (lost in transit) but Aimee was more than helpful in getting it resolved. Products are good quality, despite the delivery challenges I would use again.
Posted 4 days ago
outstanding service from start to finish. Top quality fibre and protective sleeve is a great innovation it really helped with pulling through the underground ducting. thanks again Stewart Vickers
Posted 4 days ago
A very professional service
Posted 5 days ago
Great Service Ordered 40 Metre Cat 5 Ethernet cable which they delivered in 1 day. Cant ask for more.
Posted 5 days ago
Part was available and delivered next day, part was exactly what I needed and couldn't find anywhere else. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 5 days ago
Service and delivery was absolutely amazing.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for such a speedy service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Very smooth service all round . Cable arrived well packaged and exactly when it was supposed to . Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
cable monkey is rated 4.83 based on 7,313 reviews