cable monkey Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,858 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend cable monkey
4.8
Based on 7,858 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read cable monkey Reviews
QUALITY COMPANY ALWAYS DELIVER BANG ON TIME
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Exactly what I needed super easy transaction fairly priced and quick delivery 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered stuff, it turned up. This made us content.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
BT had left us in a bit of a pickle without providing us with what we required and the people at Cable Monkey were able to offer us a solution that worked perfectly, Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and service. Quick delivery canny be faulted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great value, prompt delivery and well packaged. The cable was used for a home set up, and is working great. It was easy to work with and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products. Fast delivery and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, great prices, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, fair price. Did what it said on the can.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection of products and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always a good selection and stock of quality products and super-fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cable was received in a good condition and on time. Glad to have procured the armored UTP from Cable Monkey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a Server Cabinet; excellent quality and service. Delivery was on a pallet to the business door. No qualms at all. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Website easy to use, kept up to date with my order, delivered on time and the product was exactly what I wanted, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After upgrading to GIG1 I want getting the speeds I’d expected! After a little research ended up at Cable Monkey. Ordered link cables and an external cable. All delivered quickly and needless to say I am now achieving better speeds. Cables are made to a good standard and as described. Will be coming back and recommending to my Brother in law who’s as a project on the horizon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
all good. no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was somehow lost in transit eventually arriving badly damaged. The response was apologetic and promptly the next day I received my replacement. Problems occur, its how you deal with them that matters. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service, swift delivery, happy with the products!👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivery is always on time with our products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Berry happy with cable monkey response is second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
cable monkey is rated 4.83 based on 7,858 reviews