cable monkey Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,761 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend cable monkey
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The cables are excellent quality, no complaints with the product. The next day delivery was a day late; not Cable Monkey's fault directly. FedEx reported the package was out for delivery in the morning on the day they were supposed to deliver, but they failed to deliver that day. The package was being delivered to a business address with a reception, so there is no obvious excuse for the failure to deliver. I've never had a good experience with FedEx; unlucky maybe."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Fast, efficient, helpful, competitive. What more could you want?"
Posted 1 day ago
"order placed easily on the website and delivered on time within budget. Wel done to cable monkey. I will certainly use them again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Tha cable arrived in no time, it was well made. Great company"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, great value for money and the items are strong and durable."
Posted 1 day ago
"Patch cables arrived on time well packaged , just as ordered."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality products, promptly dispatched. Also very pleasant and helpful on telephone. They can expect further orders."
Posted 2 days ago
"Cable was spot on and of excellent quality. It worked a dream!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast service, will be using again for future purchases"
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant services and prices. Will definately use you again, Regards, Matt."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price, items well packaged and therefore instantly easy us or store"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient easy to use recommended. And helpful on the phone!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good prices, had everything I needed, delivered quickly"
Posted 3 days ago
"efficient, cable arrived quickly."
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased a wall-mount data rack from Cable Monkey online. 18-hrs later, it was delivered. No idea how they managed that! Great quality product at a great price too. What's not to like! Highly recommend these guys."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product, right price"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery, cables seem good, colour shades could be a little nicer, red is more like dark pink or burgandy, all others are very pastley in shade."
Posted 4 days ago
"good service"
Posted 4 days ago
"I belive a company's service is truly tested by how they respond when things go wrong. I had a very specific order and there were some mishaps in the fulfilment of this order, but from the start I was provided with a single contact to deal with the whole situation, and the turnaround time on resolutions was exceptional. I honestly cannot complain. The quality of customer service has been good enough to outweigh the impact of the initial mistakes. Emily M from Cablemonkey took ownership of our case, took the time to understand our issues and ensured the right items were sent within the shortest possible time frame. We as customers were never put under any pressure or made to own any of the process. It was my first time using this company and definitely will not be the last. I would definitely recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 days ago
cable monkey is rated 4.83 based on 4,761 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support