cable monkey Reviews

4.83 Rating 7,045 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend cable monkey
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read cable monkey Reviews
Really high quality prechecked product, I also had great presale service from the team.
Posted 14 hours ago
Cat5e 20m screened cable made to order. Surprisingly swift delivery and good quality cable. I will use Cable Monkey again (the best recommendation).
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast and efficient service, got exactly what I ordered for my client delivered to them next day.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent Customer Service and great products, Had a delivery that wasnt mine, was sorted immediately by the lovely advisor who answered the phone
Posted 18 hours ago
Fast efficient and defo on my supplier list for any future requirements
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service. Good product
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service & back office support Products first rate
Posted 1 day ago
Bought some 100m external cat5e, back boxes and face plates. Products arrived quick and as always great prices from cablemonkey. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Exellent service as usual, fast delivery and very communicative.
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service delivered on time. Good sturdy cable decent price. Threads easily through drill holes 20 metres run from up one side of the house through the loft and fed into back bedroom pc. So used exterior and interior locations. It's been two weeks since installation and all working well.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Cables came promptly. Very happy with overall experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant products, brillaint service. I use them for all my network needs
Posted 3 days ago
PRODUCT ARRIVED AS ORDERED AND WORKED FINE
Posted 5 days ago
Very Happy, good value for money
Posted 5 days ago
absolutely straightforward from buying online to delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality cable at the best price I could fine so would recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, I wasn't 100% sure on what I required, I asked a few questions and got almost immediate answers. After ordering, the item arrived quick enough and was perfect for my needs. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on a Tuesday, received on a Friday. Brilliant efficient 5 star service. No hesitation in recommending. Well done, Cable Monkey
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Good product descriptives made ordering easy.
Posted 1 week ago
cable monkey is rated 4.83 based on 7,045 reviews