cable monkey Reviews

4.83 Rating 6,340 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend cable monkey
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read cable monkey Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always deliver fast, ontime and with the right items.
Posted 2 hours ago
Perfect, great signal strength, quality product
Posted 15 hours ago
Amazingly helpful at answering questions and super prompt delivery. Already ordered more equipment from them.
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices; fast efficient service.
Posted 1 day ago
Item delivered promptly and exactly what I needed. No grumbles at all.
Posted 1 day ago
Great eBay seller ! Will be buying from them again .. Would certainly recommend..
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. As part of an order one item i ordered had just become out of stock. Aimee called and advised me of this, apologised and offered an alternative. I said there was no rush and she said the order would be sent and the remaining would be sent as soon as it arrived in stock. And it did. Excellent service and will use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent very fast service and prepared to go the extra mile to help. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent service, prompt and efficient
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 2x 5m LAN cabled. Used standard delivery and arrived in 2 days. Great
Posted 2 days ago
It did what it said on the tin
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient and quick.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service! Emailed a couple of times before whilst ordering and they sent my second order free delivery as they could see that I can already made an order and emailed them during the time, would have purchased all at the same time.
Not a fan of the delivery company they use that’s pretty naff but overall cable monkeys have been great.
Posted 4 days ago
spoke to the very competent staff, would definitely re order, these people know there stuf.
Posted 4 days ago
Great was just what I wanted
Posted 5 days ago
The cable arrived as expected, but I am not sure about the quality. Its supposed to be a shielded cable but feel flimsy.
Posted 5 days ago
good quality Cat 6 ethernet cable and crimper arrived as promised next day.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, good communication.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt, exactly what I paid for.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick & easy
Posted 6 days ago
cable monkey is rated 4.83 based on 6,340 reviews