Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 373 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fast delivery, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service. Everything was delivered on tme.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for quality item, delivered on time. What’s not to like..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had ordered a produced for my husband as a gift. I was informed it had then been discontinued, however Customer Services were fantastic in their communication and were able to send me out an alternative. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Provide Exceptional Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful product and timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Burton Blake, it was all perfect and fast... thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was offered with 15% discount which made this cheaper than the competitors.. item dispatched promptly and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service my order arrived promptly brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good, quick and efficient, got my watch winder within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Referred to this company from the manufacturers website (Kanto Canada). Ordered active speakers using their discount code on a Saturday. They were despatched immediately and to my surprised they turned up the next day (Sunday) with DPD couriers. I was very pleased with the price and the excellent service. I would definately use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a rocking horse for my granddaughters 1st birthday. Ordered it Sunday afternoon & it arrived at my sons house the very next day with free postage & 15% discount, absolutely brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product! Waiting period could have been shorter, took over a week to get it but it did arrive on the estimated day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Problem with watch winder initially , but very quickly resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection, great pricing and next day delivery using Amazon as their delivery partners! Smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service order arrived within days well packaged and the watch box I purchased is of excellent quality 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, always responsive and helpful. My purchase got there a little late but that was down to border control. Thank you especially to Maria, she has amazing customer service qualities!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so pleased with my recent purchase from Burton Blake! The delivery was really quick! Brilliant company, I won’t hesitate to use them again in the future ! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the customer service and communication that was very evident all the way through. My radio was presented in perfect packaging and without any working issues. An extremely pleasant and refreshing customer experience. I would highly recommend Burton Blake Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Excellent product. Good price with the discount code.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 373 reviews