British Homebuyers Reviews

4.87 Rating 162 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend British Homebuyers

About British Homebuyers: If you need to sell your house fast, we will pay cash in as little as 7 days! Get the best possible cash offer on your home by contacting quick property sale experts - British Home Buyers

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate British Homebuyers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am very happy! X"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very polite friendly made you feel at ease not pushy couldn't ask for more highly recommend"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Originally I spoke with William whom explained the options clearly. As my timelines where quite tight it was important I dealt with a company I could trust to get things concluded quickly. Britishhomebuyers fulfilled this and I am happy to recommend. Regards, Paul"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sold my house really fast for the amount I wanted. The team were always really friendly, helpful and I was kept up-to-date with any progress made. Thanks"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sold my house really quickly, at the price that I wanted. They were really friendly and kept me up to date with what was happening, couldn’t be happier"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I've recently been dealing with David Swannell and Ashleigh Robinson at British Home Buyers, I've found them both to be extremely helpful and friendly. Dave and Ashleigh are easy to talk to, and explained everything honestly and clearly. If their level of professionalism continues at this level,(which I'm sure it will), there will be another 5 Stars at the end of my dealings with them. Keep up the good work, folks !"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This selling process worked for us even though the price paid was below market value,but we knew this would be the case, This way of selling property would not work for everyone but for us it did 😄 and are happy with britsh homebuyers"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very straight forward had a lady out to value property with in a few days of enquiry following day offer made. They kept in touch reguley in all very good service frendly people."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was let down by the open market with an agent. Gone very quick with British Homebuyers. If I'd have known this I would have done it sooner. I cant fault no one. Everyone has been very pleasant."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My experience with Britishhomebuyers has been very positive. Sophie is very professional, knowledgable and friendly. She responded to all messages quickly and has kept me updated throughout the whole process."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What can I say. Staff where always polite and helpful. Didn’t take long and after all done phoned me to see what I though and what they could improve which I thought was very diligent. They seem to really care."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After over a year with two other estate agents who did nothing British homebuyers sold my house very quickly & kept me updated every week on how many people were viewing my house online & any potential buyers who wanted a viewing. Alex was the main person I dealt with & he was very professional & friendly always asking if there was anything he could help me with. Highly recommended to get a quick sale."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First time selling with British Home and very happy. Robert and Alex kept us up to date at all times."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After an initial reluctance to go against the usual estate agent way of thinking and go with these guys, I can say that I do not regret the decision."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service. Always on time with calls and provides realistic advice. Thank you."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The process is simple and straightforward. David did everything he promised and was knowledgeable. I highly recommend British Home Buyers"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have had an excellent service from Alex."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Alex an Rob where awesome always there when I needed. Sorted out the flat well quick."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"British Homebuyers company did a great job of keeping us up to date and all was done quickly"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"House all completed and was phoned assking about my experience with them. Loved that, they seem to really care and was 1st class through out."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
British Homebuyers is rated 4.87 based on 162 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This