British Homebuyers Reviews

4.87 Rating 158 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend British Homebuyers

About British Homebuyers: If you need to sell your house fast, we will pay cash in as little as 7 days! Get the best possible cash offer on your home by contacting quick property sale experts - British Home Buyers

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate British Homebuyers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My experience with this company has been nothing but positive, help was always at the end of the phone and constant up dates with no prompting which is nice not having to chase for information.I found Charles Gale especially helpful and if you need things to move quickly he is definitely the man to be in contact with, very easy to communicate with and very responsive to any actions you ask him to undertake almost immediate . Finally thanks to all the team involved in the sale of my property. Regards Mr J Dow"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from beginning to end, superb after sales care, I would like to mention Charles Gale in particular, who would go above and beyond to be of assistance. I would certainly recommend British Home Sellers to family and friends, very professional service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldn’t be happier! Thank you! X"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What can I say. Staff where always polite and helpful. Didn’t take long and after all done phoned me to see what I though and what they could improve which I thought was very diligent. They seem to really care."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well pleased! David spoke to me at the beginning then Sophie and Rob and everything went well quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super happy with everything. Was worried because sector hasn’t got best rap. These guys where honest and upfront"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After over a year with two other estate agents who did nothing British homebuyers sold my house very quickly & kept me updated every week on how many people were viewing my house online & any potential buyers who wanted a viewing. Alex was the main person I dealt with & he was very professional & friendly always asking if there was anything he could help me with. Highly recommended to get a quick sale."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really impressed by the service so far, will definetly recommend british homebuyers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had very good service from British home buyers at a very good price. Staff were friendly and were accessible"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having sold my house in a week, they have constantly kept me up to date with everything and would definitely recommend to family and friends"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had not heard of British Homebuyers until seeing an advert online. I had already decided I wanted to move, so was good timing. Right from the start till now the process was seamless. Robert was my property manager and was friendly and proffessional."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After an initial reluctance to go against the usual estate agent way of thinking, I can say that I do not regret the decision. Dealing with BHB has been a pleasure. The team are professional and courteous. They always do as they say and follow up by phone and email. Selling your house is supposed to be stressful, not anymore."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely lady who gave me an honest opinion of my property. Polite and exceptionally well mannered."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Alex was excellent"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A* thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Far better than the high street. Great service and staff!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time selling with British Home and very happy. Robert and Alex kept us up to date at all times."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Looked at a few, was friendly, not pushy, explained everything fully and kept in contact all the way through the process."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very polite friendly made you feel at ease not pushy couldn't ask for more highly recommend"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After an initial reluctance to go against the usual estate agent way of thinking and go with these guys, I can say that I do not regret the decision."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
British Homebuyers is rated 4.87 based on 158 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This