Brew Mart Reviews

4.82 Rating 200 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to deal with goods arrived well in time. The wine is bubbling away as we speak. Can’t wait to give it a try.
Posted 3 months ago
Good local shop with friendly service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality of products. Prompt order to delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
A really good personable service, and whilst Covid caused a couple of logistical problems for them, they got around it and delivered all the same with only a slight delay but with some great customer care.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, helpful service, even during this restrictive Coronavirus lockdown.
A good range of products.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful friendly service A1 sellers many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the sevice .I will use them again
Posted 3 months ago
I'm always happy to shop at BrewMart and have been since we've moved back to Sheffield over 4 years ago. I was usually happy to call in to pick up a beer kit, etc, after my usual weekly Tesco shop and I'm glad they've been able to transfer to an efficient online operation, now that their own supply chain has sorted itself out. Always found them friendly & helpful. Recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service will deal again
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication and correct products delivered
Posted 3 months ago
Local friendly & honest
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve shopped at Brewmart for years and always enjoyed the beer kits. When the shop closed for lockdown I was very pleased to be able to order the kits online. Many thanks for delivering them to my door.
Posted 3 months ago
even through this difficult time the products arrived in a timely manner.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is amazing! Above and beyond what I expected. Super quick delivery. Definitely use again (I have already!) and highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
A very efficient service which we are happy to recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great price, great communication and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
The kit I ordered was sitting in a bag waiting for me. When I arrived it was put outside the door by someone wearing gloves. excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, but it always has been - from the days in the Castle Market
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent quality product and delivered promptly.
I will definately be using Brew Mart again in the very near future.
Posted 4 months ago
Everythink perfect Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.82 based on 200 reviews