Brew Mart Reviews

4.84 Rating 402 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
Not much to say. Ordered some seals and they arrived as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Always fantastic service from very knowledgeable staff. See you again soon
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the product, the price and the service.
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t be happier
Very prompt service
Will use you again
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Been dealing with Brew Mart online for quite a while now and service, price, delivery is excellent. Very helpful guys if you have a query. Keep up the good work. Paul.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service products arrived in a timely manner would definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly and looks to be a pretty good product. Haven’t started brewing yet but looking forward to my first beer since being diagnosed with coeliac disease
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, accurate and excellent service from beginning to end.

Would have no hesitation purchasing from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
I've been a customer for some years and even when things were being difficult, one of you always managed to find a way round the problem. I continue to enjoy trading.
Posted 2 months ago
Not my first purchase and will not be my last.
Perfect service every time.
Posted 2 months ago
stock seems to be good so far been able to get what I need good prices well done. on the grumble side packaging could do with being more robust as a couple of times product boxes have had a real battering in transit and again a couple of times additive sachets have been weaping slightly but not enough to complain, but all in all a good company to buy from 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and price. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was slightly delayed, so I only received the beer kits about three weeks after my initial purchase, but, given that homebrewing is not an 'instant return' activity, this is no big problem. Otherwise, all good!
Posted 2 months ago
great people and good prices - but the courier is the problem, taking a week to collect an order, so it was rather late getting to me, other than that great
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service friendly staff courier polite and friendly
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of products, easy ordering, fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Order placed sunday.
Confirmation monday am. Stating deliveywithin 5 days.
Delivery recieved tuesday am!!
Posted 2 months ago
Quite simple afterall !!, having order advertantly deliverd.
Posted 2 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.84 based on 402 reviews