Brew Mart Reviews

4.82 Rating 204 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very prompt and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Did a great job in these difficult times - even hand delivered to my door! Thankyou I will definitely order from you again. I've put not delivered on time but I totally understand why that was the case!
Posted 1 month ago
First time of using this company. The ordering and delivery worked seamlessly. A good job well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and friendly knowledgeable staff
Posted 1 month ago
good service. product great.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Brew Mart contacted me by phone to suggest an alternative to one of the ingredients currently out of stock. My order was the dispatched immediately afterwards and was received the next day. Very pleased and will use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery, arrived exactly as described. Haven't brewed it yet but looking forward to it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with swift delivery. Competitive pricing and great communication. 10/10!
Posted 1 month ago
spot on and as usual brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent items
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection, fast delivery and fair pricing. A very good local business.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service from a first class company!! Fantastic products at great prices and a superb delivery service. I literally couldn't be happier with Brewmart and their service and I will be using them again and again, hopefully for years to come! Thank you so much, I'm so impressed! My order was a large one, I bought a lot of equipment and several beer kits and everything is of the highest quality, all delivered expertly and with care.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was quick and all as expected. Great communication too. Will definitely buy my next kit from here.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, all as ordered. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, brilliant service. Ordered and received the next day.... even in these strange times. Also has a wide range of stock available. Many thanks brewmart
Posted 2 months ago
I've ordered a few beer and Cider kits from the website and they have been cheaper than eBay and Amazon plus you can collect yourself after 1pm Mon to Fri if you don't want to pay postage, delivery is very quick though, excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Great thanks and very fast
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't get my homebrew kit anywhere until tried Brew Mart.
Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
What great service and price
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I placed the order on Sunday from Australia and it all arrived by Tuesday to my parents place in the Scottish Borders. Outstanding. I will use this mob again.
Posted 3 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.82 based on 204 reviews