BoilerJuice.com Reviews

1.29 Rating 41 Reviews
7% of reviewers recommend BoilerJuice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BoilerJuice.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Considering they had over £500 of my money in their account for 3 weeks, they still wouldn't take responsibility for not ensuring delivery dates adhered to. Atrocious lack of service and unaccountability 'we're only a brokering service' twaddle. Cancelled, rang around and got my oil cheaper, avoid Boilerjuice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you BoilerJuice.com? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback BoilerJuice.com receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"they delivered when they said they would"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ordered oil 3 weeks ago. been messed around by both boilerjuice and the supplier. eventually boiler juice cancelled my outstanding order to change supplier and resolve the issue..but then charge me a higher price than i paid originally. i disputed this and instead of resolving the issue a manager called amanda thought itwould be easier for her to just cancel my account with them. make me and my young family wait for 3 weeks and then just drop us."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Last week (15th March) I'd been caught out after the cold snap and my tank was low and so phoned around to see who would deliver oil and asked BJ "if I pay your premium 5 DAY Express Delivery can you guarantee that would actually that work?" They told me "ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEM". On the following Tuesday I had to turn off the central heating as my oil was then so low and so phoned to ask if "everything was still ok for my 5 Day delivery" and was told "ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEM!". This morning (23rd March - a week after they made their promise and I paid a premium rate) I phoned to ask "WHEN IS MY 5 DAY DELIVERY COMING?" and just told "EXPECT DELIVERY NEXT TUESDAY" This has been a disgusting scam .. BEWARE THIS COMPANY IS NOT HONOURING "PAID FOR SERVICE". We have a family staying with a young baby this weekend ... thanks BOILERJUICE. You didn't even have the decency to get in touch with me ... all I ever do is chase you! I have a cold house as a consequence. Fed up of lame excuses .. just GET ME SOME OIL AS YOU SO CALLED "GUARANTEED" ... not next "Tuesday""
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Terrible. Had the same message on their website 3 weeks. People trusting that in a few days they can place an order. Clearly irresponsible with no values."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Terrible - gave supplier poor instructions and red diesel and heating got mixed and ruined. 2k loss. Would not help and had to have the court letter to arrive with them for them to act. Dire company - buy elsewhere !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The oil was not delivered even after ordering 3 weeks ahead. Endless pointless time spent on the phone waiting for an reason."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered on 10 day delivery arrived 3 days late. Had to chase them No effort made by staff to resolve this. Awful service. Has any one else noticed how the prices go up at the end of week for the start of the buying weekend.! Saving !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Supplier wasn't given our house name so couldn't find address so turned back without delivering. Boiler Juice washed their hands of out. Arrogant, unhelpful and difficult to get through to. Be warned!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Oil has not been delivered within the time agreed. Impossible to contact Boilerjuice by telephone and no response to emails or online contact forms. The doily company can’t provide any information about our order despite the fact Wendy paid more than 2 weeks ago. Awful service- would unit recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Been let down, no contact,shan't be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Take money immerdiately and obviously use disreputable oil companies to get the price down. 2 days late, a week after payment and Star Oil staff were rude. I will not use Boilerjuice again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Awful, woefully inept"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Completely useless when it really counts. Ordered two weeks ago. Last Friday was the latest date for delivery. Still no Oil and running out. No effort made by staff to resolve this. Just generic responses despite making the situation clear on the risk of running out. No effort made at all, would not even provide the name of the provider they were using so I could chase myself . Avoid at all costs if you want your oil on time if at all. Truly awful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Have just spent best part of an hour on the phone with a repetitive msg promising that my call will be answered shortly. I paid for the oil 10 days ago and was informed that it would be delivered before or on today's date. No oil and no communication. Looking on this site, this appears to be a normal state of affairs. Not very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Paid extra for guaranteed delivery date, didn’t turn up! Driver was 2 doors away and apparently “couldn’t find the address” (we have a very clear house name sign facing the road) phoned at 5pm and was told I’d get a call back, this never happened, phoned the next morning, couldn’t give me an answer. Phoned supplier direct who said it “should be this afternoon”. I’ve asked for a refund of the extra early delivery payment and been promised contact but have heard nothing for 5 days so far. We’ll never use them again, zero stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Boiler juice sent me a £10 voucher off in the post, it didn’t work and they wouldn’t honour it so beware of their scams"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"always delivered on time great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered 4th Dec for delivery by or on 18th Dec - 19th no oil or contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Truly dire customer service and delivery. After almost three weeks I'm still waiting for a delivery. The company takes the payment but offers no communication regarding late or failed deliveries. Get out while you can, and, trust me, do not order via this dodgy company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
BoilerJuice.com is rated 1.29 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support